Online Speed Dating » Singles in Thornhill, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Thornhill, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wilma , 42, Female seeking Male, Thornhill, CA
Dating Statusfun and witty
More About Meim loving/sweet and a good cook!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching music videos/action movies/chatting
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and will love only me
Favorite MusicBritney Spears
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows 411 & Chatter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews papers, the girld with the dragon tatoo
Favorite Quotesif theres a will,theres a way
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticebody type/figure
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany parks(natural)
Subjects You Think About''you'' always give me the reason to survive
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparks
Life Goalsrun my own business
Secretticklish(on my knees)
Jemma , 33, Female seeking Male, Thornhill, CA
More About Me...gusto ko simple.rn ayoko ng mayabang,rn ayoko ng maarte,rn ayoko ng sinungaling,rn gusto ko totoo..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Film, God
Favorite MusicContemporary R&B, Shakira, Glory of Love, The Beatles, Save the Last Dance, beauty and madness
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey
Favorite MoviesWanted, The Bodyguard, The Diary, The Transporter 3, The Notebook
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet, Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella, Harry Potter, dŁ?sel avuntular
Favorite Quotes"IN BETWEEN EXTREME LEARN TO BE STILL'
Where You Were RaisedPHILIPPINES
Tony , 51, Male seeking Female, Thornhill, CA
More About MeI enjoy life, love to laugh and love those who love me.
Political AffiliationI am socially liberal, fiscally conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor
Favorite BooksTechnically Not a Book
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesTravel the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time
Life GoalsTo be happy
vergie , 63, Female seeking Male, Thornhill, CA
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI am not looking nor searching just for pleasure nor for fun... I am in search of a man whom I can trust and who are honest. Beauty is what inside of me not the outside with sense of homour and other.... By the way I am not looking nor searching younger 10yrs than my age but 3yrs older and same year age... I prepare widower and non smoker.Thank you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance and sing and i love that my partner have the same hobbies as i am, outing, dining, cruize and see beautiful places in the world...
Political Affiliationi cant say...
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a perfect man but perfect for me...with the same taste as what i answer in question and answer and most of all he must be an honest man.
Favorite Musictunes i enjoy
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite Moviesmusical and others good movies.
Favorite Booksfashion magazines
Favorite QuotesHonesty is the best policy
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines, Davao City
Favorite Foodlots of them...but depend of what it taste, but mostly asian foods...
Favorite Placesi wish to go even one or two or three wonders of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining and going to the club to dance to a nice music.
Life GoalsMy goal is to enjoy life at my age coz we dont know and life is to short and aspire to have some special friend who has the same hobbies as me, not perfect but perfect for me.... I prepare a non smokers.
SecretI dont keep secret at all....
DukeMustang , 36, Male seeking Female, Thornhill, CA
More About MeI am very understanding, easy-going, and patient, my action speaks louder than I speak.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie.. Then again really hard to find. Almost extinct species I believe. I want someone who can go out have dinner, watch movies, and do certain activities together. Nothing fancy.
Favorite MusicRock&roll, pop, rap, classic, etc etc.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half Men, all the Star Trek Series, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Burn Notice etc.
Favorite MoviesMatrix Trilogy, Underworld Series, Star Wars,
Favorite BooksArt of War by Sun Tzu, The Sword of Truth, Tom Clancy books, The Right Stuff by Tom Wolfe.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeEverybody looks at me when I enter anywhere, but I do not really know why. So you tell me what and why.
Skills/TalentsFlying, playing sax, driving, efficiency, etc.
Favorite FoodI don't have favorite food since I eat to live, not live to eat.
Favorite PlacesIn my car or in my plane.
Subjects You Think AboutPast, Present and Future. Life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam watching a movie, eating dinner at a restaurant, or somewhere I can be comfortable without too many distractions.
Life GoalsTo better/change and progress myself so I can always live better than now. At the same time, I always want to be happy. Contiuating to Keep my Happiness is my ultimate goal and aspirations are coming from the people who are heros, innovators, and wealthy people(wealthy in all aspect).
SecretI drink only whiskey or scotch(on the rocks) occassionaly or socially required, don't make me drink beer or anything else please. If your lifestyle doesn't meet mine, I don't compromise, so you don't have to compromise on my behalf and I expect the same whatsoever. If you don't get "give and take" forget about anything you saw here.
Airam35 , 41, Female seeking Male, Thornhill, CA
More About MePetite asian woman,easy going and affectionate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my partner in life.He must be affectionate,well educated and with good sense of humour.
Weazzell , 30, Male seeking Female, Thornhill, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion cell
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Thornhill, CA
lorenzo , 37, Male seeking Female, Thornhill, CA
More About Meeasy going, drama free, romantic and fun and energetic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political Affiliationfor me to know
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily oriented, fun, drama free, pretty with a good heart
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Brothers & Sisters, American Idol, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raiseditaly and Toronto
Others Noticewell groomed fit tall clean cut handsome
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe keg
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes home chilling with my dog and friends sometimes at a bar
Clara , 61, Female seeking Male, Thornhill, CA
More About MeYou just have to get to know how sweet I can be!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga, dancing,cooking, reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor, honesty and a positive outlook on life
Favorite Musicalmost everthing!
Favorite TV Showsnot too interest in TV
Favorite Movieslove, comedy, drama
Favorite BooksWill Power by Dr. Geroge Weinberg
Where You Were Raisedcity of Toronto
Others Noticemy smile and body shape
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere where the sun shines!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping or R & R
Life GoalsJust breathe and be positive!

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)