Online Speed Dating » Singles in Terre Haute, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Terre Haute, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
More About MeSometimes I can go for days w/o sleeping and I have a strong sex drive for my age.
Political Affiliationindependant or Republican Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a little bit older women who are not afraid to tell me what they like to do in the bedroom. Must have a strong sex drive and get off easily.
Where You Were RaisedNo where, IN
Others NoticeI am horny and rich right now. Do you want to go to an expensive dinner and then go to a motel with me? I love to give full professional body massages as a part of foreplay. I love giving oral as well.
Favorite FoodI love country style ribs, pinto beans, and a baked potato!
Favorite PlacesI love Spain, Barcelona is best.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke, or just at home, or camping or a motel when I need to get away.
Life GoalsTo be a chaplain for the dyeing.
Sam , 35, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love all types of sports, and I also love to go biking and camping.
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, takes care of herself, caring, fun to be with!
Favorite MusicI listen to everything!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised some in the country and some in the city.
Robert , 22, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
Political Affiliationdont care
Where You Were Raisedterre haute IN
Skills/Talentsjust ask me
Favorite Placesany were its nice and right for the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends just ask me were im at
SecretI love good sex
renee , 50, Female seeking Male, Terre Haute, IN
Dating StatusSearching for my HERO
More About MeI am sincere, compassionate and down to earth. I am honest almost to a fault. I am a loyal friend and a good listener. I fight to the end for what I believe in ( There may be blood, guts and hair all over the floor, but it won't be all mine!) I am very witty and have a sarcastic sense of humor. There are times that I could be described as being silly, but I think that's a good thing for laughter can be the best medicine. I have worked hard my entire life and enjoyed doing so. In 2008 reality hit me in the face with a serious illness forcing me into an early retirement. When you receive news of this nature, it makes one appreciate everything you once had taken for granted. That's is the attitude that I maintain today.nnnn Who would I like to meet? Ideally the man that would take my breath away, knock me off my feet. Someone I can talk to and learn from. A man who I will miss before he even reaches the door. One that will always be honest with me, no head games. Someone to enjoy the rest of life with. The one I feel I could never live without.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing for a bike ride late at night when the streets are quiet. It's a cure-all!, Harley Davidson Motorcycles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy HERO
Favorite MusicElton John, Buddy Guy, 3 Doors Down, Matchbox Twenty, Meat Loaf, Motley Crue, South Park Mexican, Luther Vandross, Kid Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Billy Joel, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesAn Officer and a Gentleman, Dramatic Movies, Thelma & Louise, Terms of Endearment, Green mile (1999), Full Metal Jacket, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, scareface, Scent of a Woman (1992), Murphy's Law, Rain Man, Urban Cowboy, Dirty Dancing, Point Break
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do, The Notebook
Favorite QuotesLife is about kicking ass, not kissing it!
Where You Were RaisedTerre Haute, Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsSword swallowing...lol. Honestly, I love to sing and listen to music. In the last 10 years I have discovered poetry and have written poems about special people in my life. I also enjoy making business cards for my close friends, creating new slogans and custom design. A career in Marketing would have best suited me, but this wasn't realized until recent years.
Favorite PlacesRiding 2 Fatboy's!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo be an inspiration.
SecretSecret Service
Kyle , 21, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
More About Mefunny, smart, kind, trustworthy
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, beautiful, kind, funny
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Tosh.0, Workaholics, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedIndiana and Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and kindness
jack , 41, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
More About Mei'm a single dad of 4 kids and they are my world. i love doing stuff outdoors and cuddling up to a good tv show or movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that likes to cuddle and not be afraid to show it and also except me and my kids for who we are
Favorite MusicAll types I guess it depend on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeI do what i can for my kids.
Favorite Foodanything to do with peanut butter
Favorite Placesmotocross race
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsto make sure my kids are happy and find someone that is good to me and my kids
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
More About MeIm a really sarcastic guy, energetic, and fun to be around. Im never doing the same thing for very long, always trying new things and on the move. I went to Vincennes university and got my degree in aviation. Not really good at describing myself sooooo just ask? lol
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA gorgeous woman with her head on right, goals and has high self confidence. She should like me for who I am and be committed to ME! lol Ill know when I find you:)
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeSarcasm
Favorite FoodSteak, Cheese cake doesn't matter
Favorite PlacesGun range, race track, anywhere on the bike...
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding lol
Life GoalsI have pretty much met my goals so in the process of making new ones starting with settling down with a beautiful woman I can call mine.
malcolm , 18, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
Where You Were Raisedterre haute IN
Others Noticemy hair
LINDA , 71, Female seeking Male, Terre Haute, IN
Dating Statuslinda 70 I am standing behind the wheel chair. aunt 89th birthday
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReach for the best of yourself, always.And believe that the best is there to be found.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest with no head games. Been there done that. Over. I am to honest for my good. able to learn about ech other, talk things threw and not clam up. I love to be surprised just as i give surprises. I a very open book u can ask any ? i will answer with thrush. Faith is important to me in love and in church believes. Having fun but like quite times at home.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, good wife, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite QuotesSee u in the stars..
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI think it be I do not smile much. Yet wehn I do everyone says It very pretty
Skills/TalentsThe joy of seeing good in people then the neg side. writing, do not feel i have been blessed with many. less it's cooking.
Favorite Foodamerican, I do not venture away from that. angel food cake my favorite, cherry pie, good chocolate, steak,pork roast,I am a pretty plain eater
Favorite Placesroad house grill, Boca Raton, Fla, the ocean. a great cruise, Home…
Friday or Saturday Nights Iagain that depends on the season
Life Goalsseeing my sister walk…
SecretNot really I am pretty much an open Book.
chad , 40, Male seeking Female, Terre Haute, IN
More About Mehelping people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild computer and go play pool with friend and spend time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to cuddle on cold nights. I like to go for walk next to the rivers and go out with friend
Favorite MusicRock Roll, 80s, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis csi and sports news
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite BooksSteven king romaic books
Others NoticeI'm a sweet guy look for a lady to cuddle with and do thing together
Favorite FoodPizza and chicken ice cream tacos
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends and family having fun and playing pool going bowling
Life GoalsTo have a family my only

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)