Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tarpon Springs, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Tarpon Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janet Whiting , 67, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
Dating Status"Let's Dance In the Rain"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrosswords Puzzles, Oil painting, Bowling :), Jigsaw Puzzles, Travaling, Cooking and Entertaining
Political Affiliation?????
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing honest is a must. Respect and politeness. Open communication at all times. Must be a gentleman, opening car doors etc. I still enjoy. Likes to be spontaneous enjoys long weekends away together. doesn't mind showing affection in public (to a degree, of course) lol Loves dancing and music is a must. Believes in giving 100% in a relationship as I also will give in return.
Favorite TV Showsgame
Favorite MoviesVariety Pack
Favorite BooksThe Boy Who Came Back From Heaven
Favorite Quotesare you kidding me !
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa.
Others NoticeMy personality, friendliness
Skills/TalentsFairly good dancer, Good cook, Dessert maker
Favorite FoodItalian, cheese cake, fish
Favorite Placesdancing, beach, sightseeing anywhere, boating, fishing, camping, movies, dining outdoors, picnics
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling, meeting new people, helping others
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, movies, visiting friends or family, outdoor concerts
Life Goalsfinding and sharing my life with a special person, exciting new activities, traveling to new places
Tom , 48, Male seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
Dating StatusAs Helen Hunt said in As Good as It Gets: 'I just want a normal boyfriend'
More About MeI am a funny, down to earth guy. I am honest and pretty stable. I am a good listener and like to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family, Friends and Family, Read a Book, Watch Movie, Theme Parks
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal guy would make me laugh and be there when I cried. Someone who wants to be with one person and watch the relationship grow. Someone who is affectionate and loving and define themselves by their actions.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, Top 40 Hits, 70 and 80' also classical
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Once Upon a Time, Chopped
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, Horror film
Favorite Bookstextbook
Favorite QuotesAll I can do is all I can do and all I can do is enough
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in NH
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes and my dry sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI am a decent cook, I can make people laugh and I have been told a good kisser (just saying)
Favorite FoodItalian followed by Mexican and Asian
Favorite PlacesMany of the mom and pops in Maine
Subjects You Think AboutI think about many things depending on my mood.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually winding up from a long week.
Life GoalsTo finish my doctorate and then go from there.
SecretI am actually an open book.
Austen , 20, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
NICK , 40, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoftball
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill
Favorite Moviescomic
Where You Were RaisedPinellas Park,Fl
Favorite Foodmeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
More About MeWhat you see is what you get I can only be me. Try to be a good guy and give 100 percent always
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend lot of time outdoors. Swim. Tan. Maintain my Jeep. Have 2 female cats. Like to go for rides sightsee. Explore
Political AffiliationNo prefrence
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty. Funny. Smart. Sexy. Confident. Strong spirt. Kind heart.
Favorite MusicRock. Heavy metal. Alternative. Country. Nickleback Alice in chains. Three doors down
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. Simpsons. Cops. Criminal minds. Burn notice
Favorite MoviesPrefer almost anything. Horror movies
Favorite BooksTbh paper almost daily. Rolling stone country Ed. Joel Osteen Break Out.
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others NoticeNot really sure? My tatts or I'm in good shape
Favorite FoodHome made cheese burgers. BBQ chicken.A great steak. Loaded brownies. Homemade choc chip cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights ICannot answer depends on situation. Home relaxing. Out to dinner. Whatever
Life GoalsTo be happy make the most of everyday. Enjoy life it's to short
Christina , 26, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files, House, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedCanada/Florida
Others NoticeHow small I am :)
Favorite PlacesReally love Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends or at home
Life GoalsLaw Enforcement
stefan , 59, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout
Where You Were Raisedatlantic city new jersey
mark carter , 22, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
donna , 51, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
More About MePassionate, Energetic, loving, self-sufficient, and faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix up the house, bowling, cards, skiing, exercising
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, handsome, passionate, funny, faithful, romantic, and self sufficient
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five-o, family guy, college football
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others NoticeEnergetic outgoing personality
Favorite Foodnachos
Favorite PlacesIdaho skiing, Shepards on Clearwater Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuffalo Wild Wings, Shepherds Clearwater Beach, at home
veronica , 35, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
More About MeAm easy going honest open minded woman ,i love going out for camping,fishing..i like country music also like reading. my favorite coluor is white.I am a good matured woman, with the sense of humor and ability to understand and except other people thoughts even if they are different to mine. I can be a good wife and a caring and loving mother. I value family and relationships between the members of the family.I like traveling, love nature and animals. I like to spend my time in the open air, being with my friends and I enjoy minutes of happiness and joy. When relationship is building on Love, respect, faithful, understanding,friendship, and we can discuss anything and share a lot! I am a romantic,sensitive woman with a sense of humor and kind,loving,devoted heart and soul..I amiable to love and surround the loved ones with my love and support.
Favorite MusicMicheal Bluble, Micheal Bluble
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI am Generous and open minded woman.
Favorite Placesmuseum,cinema
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichocolate
Life GoalsBusiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)