Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampines, Singapore » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Tampines, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
varghese , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
More About Mei am innocent
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movie listening songs
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetinnocence
Favorite Musicbob merley
Favorite TV Showssports, national geography.movies
Favorite Moviescomedy and adventure
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placesbeach side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalshappy life
angel , 25, Female seeking Male, Tampines, SG
bonker , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
More About MeJust a normal guy who has no idea what im doing here....
Favorite MusicBetween the Trees
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe clubs at night and gym in the morning
Life GoalsDo have a successful business which i am currently doing
ashlee , 48, Female seeking Male, Tampines, SG
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer
More About MeI am optimistic Dislike negativeness.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, listening to music and songs
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a non-smoker, witty, compassiionate, optimistic and having a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAny songs except hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raised<America
Others NoticeSmile.
Skills/TalentsFOR OTHERS TO TELL AND NOTICE ME, AS I DO HAVE SOME
Favorite FoodSeafood, pasta and spicy food.
Favorite PlacesBeaches Oceans or Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo lead a simple, peaceful, healthy and happy life, with my soulmate, if I ever find him!
Secretno secrets
frank Lee , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Dating Status'' unpredictable "
More About MeheloO me i'll heloO you..hahaa...??????
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar n singing
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeta great relation
Favorite Musicslow rOck
Favorite TV ShowsP.Ramlee
Favorite Moviesaction
Others Noticehot temper
Favorite Foodsoup
Favorite Placesriver side
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssomeone
richardho80 , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
More About MeI'm friendly, easy-going, humourous and fun. I love to joke with all my friends and a responsible guy at work. And i enjoy making new friends and spending time with my family. And very actice in sports.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone!
Favorite MusicToo many
Favorite TV ShowsNot sure
Favorite MoviesPixar & Disney
Favorite BooksToo many
Peter , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball TV
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy etc.
Favorite Booksnewspaper,readers digest etc.
Favorite Foodspicy food many more
Favorite Placesi want to explore anywhere...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
More About MeNot your typical asian kid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboard, Longboarding
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsual place
Wolverine 1 , 42, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
More About MeI respect myself as I respect others the same way. I always believe "If it is yours it will always be yours, but if it's not yours it will never be yours".
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who cares for the man she loves and the family and willing to share feelings and exchange views. Most of all honesty and respect one another.
Favorite MusicPop, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, R&amp;B
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romatic comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedin Singapore
Others NoticeLooks , personality, sincerity ,honesty and caring
Favorite FoodMUMS COOKING , CHICKEN RICE AND NASI BRAYNI
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR AT A COFFEE JOIN
conrad , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)