Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sun Prairie, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Sun Prairie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating StatusLike sassy and classy
More About MeI'm a honest and caring person.
Political AffiliationWho I feel will do the best job.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest, caring ,exciting, and lovable.
Favorite MusicRock, and some hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, CSI: New York, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Armageddon, Must Love Dogs, How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days, action and romantic comedy
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Favorite QuotesEvery day is a holiday, every day is my birthday!
Where You Were RaisedChampaign, Illinois
Others Noticemy confidence
Skills/TalentsI care about others feelings and enjoy helping them in what ever way I can.
Favorite FoodLobster or steak
Favorite PlacesHaven't really taken much vacation time. I have 16 weeks saved up.
Subjects You Think AboutChatting with someone on site and wondering how real they really are, I'm not a fool!
Friday or Saturday Nights II make it to Club LaMark once in a while or out riding my cycle
Life GoalsBe Happy and find a great woman that is fun, smart and enjoyable to spend my time with.
SecretNone
christopher , 45, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating Statusnot scared to try new things
More About Meim a firefighter/cabinet maker not enough space to list it all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on my truck,hunting,fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,sometimes need ashoulder to cry on besause ill need one to
Favorite TV Shows5-0 survivor hunting shows
Favorite Moviesdirttydancing,roadhouse,bloodsport,Ladder 49,Backdraft
Favorite Bookswisconsin outdoor news
Favorite QuotesGiter Done
Where You Were Raisedsun prairie wisconsin
Others NoticeMy need to help,and git it done now.
Skills/TalentsI can build a cabinet with my eyes closed,no fire I cant put out
Favorite Foodsteak,t-bone
Favorite Placesany where she wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with my kids
Life GoalsPursuit of happiness
SecretIf i told you it wouldnt be a secret
shane , 28, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
More About Mehi my name is shane im a awesome person to be around i have a great personality, funny, and loving. i idrive for a living i wouldnt trade my job for anything in the world. im 25 and i live in sun prairie wi. if you have any questions feel free to ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim big in to drag racing im working on a drag car right now. i love to do all outdoors things lke camping fishing hunting, etc
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall rock and some rap
Favorite TV Showshouse, desperate housewives, glee, one tree hill, lie to me
Favorite Moviesaction and some romantic
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were Raisedsun prairie wi
Skills/Talentsi work on cars alot on my free time and love doing things outdoors
Favorite Foodi love lasagnas and pizza
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with friends hanging out or watching tv
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking, movies antiques
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock n roll , new country
Favorite Moviescomedy and action movies
Favorite Quotesdo you feel lucky?
Where You Were Raisedrural dairy farm
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsmechanic, cabinetry
Favorite Foodbrats, pie and ice cream
Favorite PlacesFamily, antique malls and toy shows
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future with someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, home or movie
Life Goalsto be a happy companion
Secretwe'll see
dj , 43, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Political Affiliationthey all lie and cheat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,kind caring and has to love kids.enjoys out doors and is close to family. family is important.
Where You Were Raisedmadison,wis.
Others Noticemy eyes and my attitude twords life.i am a positive person willing to help when i can and very loving
Favorite Foodlasagna,tacos,pizza,and meat
Favorite Placesmichigan to see family,florida and chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsmy life goal is to be happy working fixing and building stuff
donner4 , 35, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Favorite TV Showsking of queens
keith , 18, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Where You Were Raiseddownsville,ny
Others Noticehonestly. im a plain and simple country boy..
tonedawg069 , 31, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, hanging out, drinking, racing etc. cars and girls
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, csi miami, etc.
Favorite Moviesgrandmas boy, the goonies, 40 yr old virgin, benchwarmers
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at bars
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Pat , 64, Female seeking Male, Sun Prairie, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop, Ride 4 Wheelers, Travail, Walk in the Park, Boat Cruising, Plane, Horesback Riding, Long Car Rides
Political AffiliationI DONO"T NO?
Who I Would Like to MeetA significant other and me that is all i need?
Favorite MusicOld 50 Cent, Beach boys, Neal diamond
Favorite TV ShowsDROMA, BATCHER, HALLOF FAME MOVIE"S, Gold rush: Alaska, HALLMART MOVIES, Pit Boss
Favorite Moviesthe note book, Face off, how to louse a guy in 10 days
Favorite QuotesHoner is hard to get but once you get on her stay on her???
Where You Were RaisedKenosha, Wisconsin
Others NoticeThat Iam PETITE
Skills/TalentsTraining dogs. Working with dogs. Cooking Gardening Landscaping
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be out side doing something gardening or volunteering Walking my dog
Life GoalsTo be happy. No mater who iam with. give me beach sand and iam good to go???
SecretIam a breader _ dog"s choc lab"s retever"s & english cream retever"s self EMP for 14yr"s realy like this type of work all so grooming?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)