Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stanton, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Stanton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Stanton, CA
Dating StatusI'm the one who got away
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI surf,ski,bowl,golf,play pool,workout,ride bikes and motorcycles,but my #1 interest is my lady
Political AffiliationAnything except Democrat
Favorite MusicI like all types of music(Rock n Roll,R & B,Rap,Hip Hop,Jazz,etc.)
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch that much t.v.
Favorite MoviesScarface,The Godfather,Gone with the Wind,,Titanic,The Pride of the Yankees,
Favorite BooksAnything non-fiction especially sports
Favorite QuotesVaya con Dios (May God be with You),Google that Shit,Really!!
Where You Were RaisedDowney,Ca.
Others NoticeMy toned body and positive attitude
Skills/TalentsExpert in surfing,skiing,lovemaking,and pretty good at pool,bowling,golf,football,basketball,baseball
Favorite FoodMexican food,(the hotter the better),Chinese,Italian,Japanese,and American
Favorite PlacesThe beach and everything that comes with it!
Subjects You Think AboutTo always treat another person how I would like to be treated myself, and to keep a positive attitude no matter the situation.Oh yes, and sex,of course
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with family and friends
Life GoalsTo always have God in my heart and to treat my better half like the goddess that she is
SecretCan't get enough of that funky stuff. I'm a one-woman man who treats her like the queen that she is
johnny , 32, Male seeking Female, Stanton, CA
More About MeSo im a Playful energetic, lover boy at heart . That likes to enjoy life, family oriented, raised by mom all sisters sports finatic raiders, lakers,dodgers, kings i love all nationalities . Im very clean w self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen
Political AffiliationOPen
Who I Would Like to MeetIm open
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksThe bearnstain bears
Where You Were Raisedca.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesExploring
Friday or Saturday Nights IM.i.a.
Life Goals...
chase , 21, Male seeking Female, Stanton, KY
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesaction, scary, and some romance
Favorite Foodfrench fries
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding around town with friends
karli , 21, Female seeking Male, Stanton, CA
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksMarley & Me
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas NV
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheeseburger and coke
Steven , 21, Male seeking Female, Stanton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer hanging with friends watching movies and going clubbing
Others Noticefunny cute nice
mathew , 34, Male seeking Female, Stanton, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Where You Were Raisedanahiem ca
Others NoticeMe
Caligirl671 , 48, Female seeking Male, Stanton, CA
Dating StatusI'm a Simple Natural Ordinary Woman.I'm not the woman who looks for elegant or classy flashy styles.
More About MeI am 47yrs,I've been divorce since Nov 2000.I have 4 kids who are now grown to be adults,I am a Grandma of 16 beautiful grands.I moved here to Cali on June 18th,2012,I live with my Mom.As of now I'm still Unemployed.After my Divorce I only dated 2 other guys the first lasted for five years and the second for 7 years.I have been single since and don't care to play around,I don't like Drama,I am honest,trusting,open to any conversation,I love to socialize wth people,I Love to help anyone if I can maybe not in money but just a shoulder or ears I will relate to you.I'm not a woman looking for wealth.Money and Material things don't mean a thing to me,I know the difference between wanting something and needing something.I'm just an Ordinary Woman with Originality,I'm not the fancy,Classy or Sassy type,I am the type of woman that will put 100% quality time for my man when he needs me.I enjoy doing yard work like Bush Cutt the lawn and rake.I'm not a woman who's scared to break a nail.I Love to be a helping hand to my man if his working on the car.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaoroke,Dance,kick back with friends and families.
Political AffiliationDie Hard Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,Trust,Compassionate,Caring,Open to any conversation,Not the Jeolous type,No Drama,One man Woman,Takes Love seriously,Funny,and some one who is open to trying new adventures.
Favorite MusicSlow jams,mellow rock,Country,Chamorro, Funk and Disco, Love Songs, Gospel and Christian Music, Barry White's Greatest Hits, Keith Sweat Nobody, Tim Mcgraw and Faith Hill, Garth Brooks the Dance, Kenny Rogers (Official), Commodores, Kapena, Vince Gill forever in mind, Bee Gees greatest hits, Journey Band, Marvin Gaye,Westlife,Rascal Flatts,Al gree n,Cher ,Reba,Bryan White,Bon Jovi,Phil Collins,Akon,Chicago,Bob Marley,Dr.Hook
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Criminal Minds, Covert Affairs, Burn Notice, Flash Point, 48 Hours Investigates, The Mentalist
Favorite Moviesactions, Scorpion King,Untouchables,Expendables
Favorite BooksI <3 Twilight Saga
Favorite QuotesLive Life to the fullest,Beauty is with in the heart not the looks,I don't rock the cradle,I like to be drama free.I'm not a perfectionist but cleanliness is important to me.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and Raised in the Beautiful Tropical Islands of Guam
Others NoticeThe first thing they notice is my looks!,they always ask if I'm Philapina? I'm a Chamorro born and raised in Guam.
Skills/TalentsI don't really have any,I just go with the flow and eventually I'll get it.
Favorite Fooddon't really have one
Favorite PlacesIt really doesn't matter
Subjects You Think AboutI want to get my GED and study Pycology on all the fields.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm always home
Life GoalsI want to get my GED and then study Phycology in all fields.
SecretNow if it's secretive then it will stay that way.
JON , 75, Male seeking Female, Stanton, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKEEPING TRACT OF POLITICS &amp; ISSUES; WATCH SPORTS., KEEPING TRACT OF ISSUES, NAT. WORLD; NU SPORTS FAN;
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Favorite QuotesDON'T LET YOUR MOUTH OVERLOAD YOUR ABIITIES;nDO WHAT YOU SAY, YOU'LL DO, THEN DO IT NOW.
Where You Were RaisedFARM BACKGROUND
Others NoticeMMY SIZE, FRIENDLINESS, EASY TO TALK TO
SecretNOT MANY, AM HONEST OPEN BOOK
Belinda , 40, Female seeking Female, Stanton, TX
More About MeI am a loving and caring person I like too spend time with my mom , sisters and my brothers I also like hanging out with my friends we BBQ when we get together . I also like helping others out with whatever it is they need help with . I love too cook , bake , watch movies and cuddle on cold days . But too let you all know I'm not a paid member yet so you know what to do if you want too know more nine five six and seven four zero and five nine two five and we can go from there and just see what happenens so hit me up hope to here from you . Thanks .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick back and watch a movie
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is out going with them selfs and friendly and funny and able to get along with each other cause I'm drama free . That's pretty much it I'm not a person to judge hope we can have fun . Thank You .
Favorite MusicI love Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesI like to watch scary movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedMidland Tx
Others NoticeMy personality and my smile
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI don't know yet
Matthew , 20, Male seeking Female, Stanton, TX
More About MeFunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Who I Would Like to MeetSome loyal
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedmidland
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOut to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMake something of my self

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)
Spanish (10)