Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 8

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, CSI - (All Three Series), Gold Rush
Favorite MoviesHoratio
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others Noticemy eyes
j o , 31, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Dating Statusfor one day is as a sign of which you relax you have a good
Who I Would Like to Meeta pretty woman happy that you like to do everything in bed
Favorite Musicnikelback, Regueton Romantico, regueton y bachatas, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand), Family Guy, Come Dine With Me
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, scareface, scary movies, Sex
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Favorite Foodchocolate china food
Favorite PlacesCancun tgi fridays hardtime cafe outback
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihart time caffe
Sean , 47, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy, passionate, affectionate, careing, big hearted and wear it on my sleave, a good listener, hate conflict
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Ohio
Others Noticethat I'm laid back
Favorite Foodthat's would be hard to say since I love all kinds of different food
Favorite PlacesI like going to the state park, john bryan. like to rockclimb and hike there
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere lately, at home
richard david , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, , movies,dancing,playing basketball,
Favorite MusicJ&M Entertainment
Favorite TV Showsncis,basketball wifes,jersy shore
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlike food in general all types
Favorite Placesi like to travel to different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Dana , 41, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Where You Were Raisedspringfield il
Others NoticeI am self employed work at home as a photographer and editor..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on a wedding at home..
Frankie Rodriguez , 41, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeIm respectful,honest,fun,down to earth,out going,and will always treat my women like a queen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend quality time with my other half
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find that one special person.the one that makes my stomach like its in nots every morning. The one thst i would devote my entire heart,body and soul to.
Favorite MusicSoft rock,R
Favorite TV ShowsOpen to anything,however i like horror,suspense,action,love,and family entertainment. NFL,LOL
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI read about you
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn Ny
Others NoticeMy eyes,friendly,down to earth
Favorite FoodI love Italian
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you
Life GoalsTo open my own store.
PATRICK , 54, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Dating Statuslife to short to get your pantyhoes in a bunch
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHUNTING, CAMPING AND OUTDOORS
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA lover, a friend, a helper, someone supportive who knows when to push and when to hold me tight.
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showssienfield
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Booksten day MBA
Favorite Quotesas you sow so also shall you reap
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others NoticeBoyish good looks
Skills/Talentsskilled hunter and craftsmen
Favorite FoodTHAI
Favorite PlacesIDAHO
Friday or Saturday Nights IRESTAURANT, MOVIES, HOME, OUT AND ABOUT
Life GoalsTELL LATER
joe , 55, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating Statuslooking for fun
Favorite MusicSoft Rock Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL suburbs
Others Noticethat i'm very easy going and sort shy until I get to know someone
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
Favorite Placescasino
Jason , 42, Male seeking Male, Springfield, OH
Dating Statusiltalian longhorn football man
miss_69me , 21, Female seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am good at what i do. But me or my boyfriend have never had another girl in bed with us, and we are wanting to spice it up a little
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust another women who is willing to have a lil fun and have the time of her life, and is willing to accept me and my boyfriend
Favorite BooksIf Tomorrow Comes Sidney Sheldon
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield ohio
Others Noticemy chest and personalty
Favorite FoodGirls, Pizza and anything chocolate
Favorite Placesthe movies, clubs and of course the bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the movies or a nice club
Life GoalsTo graduate college and become a nurse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (502)
Spanish (119)
French (10)
German (10)
Italian (15)
Portuguese (11)
Other (13)