Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOE , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About MeI am very family oriented person love to cuddle and take care of myself physically..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out at Gym
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is sweet,caring and affectionate...
Favorite MusicRythm N Blues
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Cops: Houston
Favorite MoviesGladiador
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemy exotic body..
Favorite Foodjapanese food
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at the bar..
Life Goalsto be married and have kids someday and to be a successful person..
Julie , 36, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusLOOKIN FOR THE RIGHT ONE
More About MeI have dark brown hair, green eyes, 5/5. Not fat, but not skinny. Thick.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesT.v., phone, music, read, music, movies.
Political AffiliationRepbulican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am lookin for a guy with a great personality.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, Cops, America's Got Talent, America's Most Wanted, American Idol, talk shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper and magazine
Skills/TalentsI don't think I have any.
Favorite FoodPeanut butter cups. Italian food.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden. Wal-Mart
Life GoalsI would like to have a boyfriend and be married in 5 years.
jacob , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love sports
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, great out look on life
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite MoviesStar wars have to be my fav
Favorite Booksto many to name
Where You Were Raisedall over
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday what ever i can find to do. Saturday watching football
Life GoalsFinish school get a good job
cory , 26, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI'm a nice guy want to cage fight good with my hands strong
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality outgoin funny oapen mind
Favorite MusicRock, rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang thery family guy csi ect
Favorite MoviesScary, action,comedy
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, MO
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSome where to shoot pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsTo own a house and other fun stuff
Larry , 65, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MN
Dating StatusTrustworthy
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country & Western
Favorite MoviesTaken
Favorite BooksA Bold Fresh Piece of Humanity by Bill O'reilly
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota Farm
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes and quirky grin.
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs or Grilled Steak
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, Olive Garden, OutBack Steakhouse,Red Lobster
SecretIt's a secret
Abby , 35, Female seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Mei laugh about 90% of the time i love to joke and am usually the life of the party i believe that laughter and smiling keep you yound and healthy......but i also enjoy quiet personal time.
Who I Would Like to MeetA great personality...i want someone who likes to have a good time and try new things!!!
Favorite MusicSocial D, The Offspring, Theory of a Dead Man, nickleback
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case, familey guy, Simpson
Favorite MoviesGoonies Never Say Die! <3, Sixteen candels, The Vow, Expendables
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedmiddle of Illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooditalian or mexican
Favorite Placesany where fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends at the local night club or curled up on the couch watching a movie
Life Goalsto be happy
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Base Ball, Pool billiards, Bowling
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Where You Were Raisedspringfield massachusettes
Others Noticeout going personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family or out with some friends
clint cunningham , 30, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI have had a hard life I have had to grow up fast but it has made me strong I take pride in what I have become after all I have been though single I raise my kids on my own well help from my parents but not a lot of dads out there have full custody of there kids worth every penny and more they will always come first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout a lot draw swimming doing new thing and going new places with my two kids when not working hunting fishing racing cara
Political Affiliationim not getting into that
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who like me for me and will be my side won't cheat and have a lot or several things in common not much bit is a lot to ask I my mind
Favorite MusicRap Haystack Lil Wayne some rock all kinks or different rap
Favorite TV ShowsAll the csi's son's or anarky two and half men boardwalk empire
Favorite MoviesAction horrors comidy sometime based on real life movies all kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeI am a very serious person but I am not I just got to know to get to get me to smile a lot. A know that's sounds sounds mess up but you just have have to know me I am really nice.I'm. Not good at this sorry
Favorite FoodItalian food cause I'm Italian and some Mexican food
Favorite PlacesI have been to Paris I really liked the food and south America
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or clubs, movies or passed from working so hard or with my kids
Life GoalsRaise my kids better than I was raised and find someone that is faithful and settle down and build my own dream house
Debbie , 58, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusLookin for Love
More About MeIt is hard to talk about myself, but here goes. I am 55, I enjoy all life has to offer. I enjoy quiet times with a special person, but can have a good time in a club dancing or talking with friends. I enjoy the outdoors, camping fishing,swimming. And so much more. Looking for someone to spend time with and maybe someday a future. I am not in a hurry to marry, but enjoy doing things as a couple. Well. I will leave some things to talk about later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Scuba dive or shoot pool when I have time. Or just enjoy swimming. I like long drives and walking along the lakeshore or ocean. Even hiking. I have played on a few Softball teams with jobs. And enjoy watching Nascar. Or riding motorcycles.
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with similar interests. But we do not have to match everything. It is nice to be different in our views. Someone that likes to do things together. and also spend time with friends and family. Does not have to be rich or good looking. Just a good person and respects others. Treats people the way they want to be treated.
Favorite MusicOdies ,country.
Favorite TV ShowsAny CSI,
Favorite MoviesI like suspense thrillers, or action.
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading, murder mystery books. J.A.Jance is my favorite.
Favorite Quotes"Good ,better, best. Never let it rest, until the good is better and the better is best." My mom
Where You Were RaisedSeattle,WA
Others Noticeask later
Skills/TalentsScuba diving.
Favorite FoodI enjoy Italian the most.
Favorite PlacesFavorite local resraurant is Red Lobster, and most exotic place I have traveled to was the Phillipines. I love the ocean.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about finding a lasting relationship, and someday retire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working on a Friday or Saturday night. I may be at the movies or club with friends. I enjoy babysitting my grand kids too.
Life GoalsMy life goal at this time in my life is to find someone that enjoys some of the same things I do. That wants to do things together and not alone. Retire with some comfort and enjoy a happy,healthy life with my man.
SecretNothing to share at this time....
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ohio

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (451)
Spanish (111)
Italian (14)
Portuguese (10)
Other (13)