Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southport, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Southport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andras , 32, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
More About Me?
Where You Were Raised.
Ralph , 50, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
More About MeI'm kind and considerate... easy going; I don't cuss (much)... intelletual, anaylitical... down to earth. I believe treating "my other half" like a queen!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationNone - if I had to pick, I'd say democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded - kind and considerated; doesn't cuss (much). Likes to try new things. Must like to hike (and of course - enjoy a picnic afterward), LOL! Someone who is willing be to a "we" - a team.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Classic Rock 70's and 80's, New Country Music
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men, Law And Order, Jeopardy!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeShy - easy going personality. Kind and considerate.
Favorite FoodMost anything - and willing to experiment!
Favorite PlacesClearwater Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Virginia Beach, Ocean City, Pittsburgh... enjoy trying new resturants - especially local mom-and-pop types.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home - I'm not into the bar/club scene.
Life GoalsTo enjoy each day... earn an honest living - not concerned w/being rich!
joey , 28, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
Where You Were Raisedny
helder , 28, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
Others NoticeI'm a romantic guy who likes to take care of the one you love and make her very happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jamie , 26, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
Favorite MusicDance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV Showsshamless what a show!!!
Favorite Moviesmr deeds
Where You Were Raisedsouthport
Others Noticeim funny kind hearted i think im a good person and i love my curvy wimen
dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Southport, CT
More About Mehard worker,fun to be around.good person to know.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding
Political Affiliationtalk later on this.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesdepends
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodsea food stake
Favorite Placesilands
alexmuk , 47, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
Political Affiliation?????????????????
David , 34, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
More About MeI am easy goin laid back been told im one of the coolest people you will meet. And very hard working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI wrige music. Do mma training and work out
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetA down girl who is tru and loyal has a great amile and can make me laugh.
Favorite MusicAll music mostly rap and rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones saprhanos sons of anarcy family guy
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raiseddetriot michagan
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesIsland meriada in the flordia keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the strip
Life GoalsTo become a mma fighter
felix , 28, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that knows what she want
Favorite MusicEl Trono de Mexico
Favorite TV ShowsDescontrol Telemundo, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Foodmexican food, pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Southport, IN
Dating Statuslooking for something new
More About Memy name is Jeremy and I'm on here looking' for a real woman that knows how to treat a man, because I'm a real man that knows how to treat a woman! I enjoy cleaning, cooking, camping, hiking, and anything outdoors! I like hanging out with my family and friends, I'm a real family oriented person! But i will try anything once and I'm down for whatever! So if you are looking for a guy like me then lets get to know each other! I'm not like all these other guys out here just looking for a piece of ass! I am looking for a relationship but i can also be friends!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the outdoor ,hangout friends, going dancing
Political Affiliationn.a
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite TV Showscsi ny
Favorite Moviesall type
Favorite Booksnope
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis indiana
Favorite Foodall type
Favorite Placesdowntown going to the lake
Life Goalstake life by day by day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)