Online Speed Dating » Singles in Slough, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Slough, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lemuel , 34, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
Favorite TV Showsprison break, grey's anatomy, smallville
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure
nicky coff , 39, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
Dating Statusreliable n a one woman man
More About Meim easy going happy go lucky always happy no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave to find out
Political Affiliationcheets n chong
Who I Would Like to Meetto go with the flow
Favorite Musictracy chapman,pink floyd,ub40,the marleys,fleetwood mac,clapton
Favorite TV Showssmallville any cartoons lol
Favorite Moviesmarvel
Favorite Booksthe rats by james herbert
Where You Were Raisedcwmbran
Others Noticeslough,feltham
Skills/Talentscan roll quick time ha
Favorite Foodchoc cake with coc sauce
Favorite Placesturkey,wales
Can't Live Withoutchocs smoke and smallville ha
Subjects You Think Aboutdont no
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim easy
Life Goalswant kids eventually lol thats bout it
Secretshhhh
Alan , 50, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFood. Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,love, care and understanding,communication
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSoap's and Drama's
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBuckinghamshire
Others NoticeMy youthful slim looks.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGetting married
sexyboiboi , 19, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
More About Mebig dick
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Who I Would Like to Meetgood in bed not shy wanta threesome with another girl
Favorite MusicCoke Boys Official
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy Shootout, Playboy TV Double Features
Favorite MoviesAdult Express 18+
Favorite BooksPorn magazine
Where You Were Raisedkent
Others Noticedick
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesspearmint rhinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed
Life Goalsfuck everyopne
paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
Dating Statusdon't be unfaithful.
Political Affiliationi talk about politics
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsWild and Raw
Favorite MoviesLord of the rings movies
Favorite BooksMotivational and Inspirational Books
Favorite Quotesthe potential of average person is like a huge ocean unsailed, new content unexplored a word of possibilities waiting to be released. brain tracy
Where You Were Raisedin my country where i think i can got the best.
Others Noticelol i cant tell
Skills/Talentscreativity
Favorite Foodspaghetti and rice.
Favorite Placeshome is home
Subjects You Think Aboutmany i cant tell i got it on my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't like going out.
Life Goalsto achieve the best in life.
Secretam easy going human i belief in hard working i vnhave the fear of GOD inside me nothing to fear, this is real me in profile picture there you can get in touch if you like on bbm29DDFF41 the we can talk and you free to ask anything you wanna know about me
Kordian , 20, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Where You Were Raised...
Others NoticeI do not know
Favorite FoodIce cream with chocolate and spaghetti
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play soccer with my friends,I also love to go hiking.
Favorite MusicBlues and raggae
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin,csi.
Favorite MoviesAction,adventures.
Favorite BooksThe apperentice
Where You Were Raisedus
Others NoticeAm a very factual person
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesCanada and australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house sleeping.
tony , 52, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
berksman1athotmail , 48, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
More About Menice guy 5ft seven stocky rugby playing non smoking guy likes to smile and laugh. looking for the same as a taurean im very tactile and caring though stubburn as well
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports music film. depending on my mood i like all types
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAll types depnding on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsAll types depnding on the mood
Favorite MoviesAll types depnding on the mood
Favorite Booksay reader
Favorite Quotesill get that(someone else saying it of course)
Others Noticemy deep blue eyes then my bulge in my jeans if i have my wallet with me lol
Skills/Talentsto mnay to mention. but been tactile it comes in handy lol
Favorite Foodmost indian chinese etc. very easy as a meat lover basic is chicken could eat it all week in different ways.
Favorite Placesnew zealand
patrick , 63, Male seeking Female, Slough, GB
More About MeCAN'T SAY
Political AffiliationCAN'T SAY
Who I Would Like to MeetCAN'T SAY
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedin Ireland
Others Noticenot realy sure
Favorite FoodVEGETARIAN CURRY
Favorite PlacesCAN,T SAY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsCAN'T SAY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)