Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shippensburg, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Shippensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 36, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Alot of Time Outside
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Bookscal ripken biography
Where You Were RaisedChambersburg Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI am fun and very family oriented enjoy spending time with my boys and my family.
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or out at a club
Paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
More About MeI'm spontaneous, camping, hiking, fishing, horse shoes, cookouts, family and friends. Look at life in a positive perspective.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats spontaneous, and enjoys outdoors, as well as cuddling and watching a movie
Where You Were RaisedShippensburg
Others NoticeEasy going, spontaneous, fun to hang out with, and like to cheer people up. Positive attitude
Favorite PlacesSunoco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto make myself and someone else happy
steven , 45, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
Dating Statusfully diverse in the....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmntbiking,snowboarding,camping,cooking,hunting,musican, camping
Political Affiliation,
Favorite Musicblues,jazz,metal,punk,blue grass,rasta music,i love them all because i see the talent
Favorite TV Showsnone well i like kenny powers
Favorite Movieshorror,adventure,crime,documentary's
Favorite Booksking,what ever he writes
Favorite Quotestruth well set u free
Where You Were Raisedpenn.
Others NoticeLooks appearance manner in which you carry yourself
Favorite Foodeat everything, i love sea food
Favorite Placessouth beach, miami and mountains , forrests
Subjects You Think Abouthealth of my family,what makes me happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends dinner party,concert,band practice,theater,hunting,working on farm w horses
Life Goalsi've done most of them except meeting that special person, that i can shower with affection
Secreti see no point in this question
Vinny , 51, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
Where You Were Raisedcentral Pa
Others NoticeMy pic with my youngest daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Tierra , 32, Female seeking Male, Shippensburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love singing and basketball
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is serious about meeting someone.
Favorite MusicR&B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones & Law and Order
Favorite MoviesGreese & Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews Books
Where You Were RaisedManhatten, NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeefood
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsTo become an officer and move to a big city
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends and family
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisednewville,pa
Others NoticeI'm shy
dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activities,play cardsnshoot pool hunt fish all outdoors
Political Affiliationhate it
Favorite MusicJourney
Favorite Moviesdont watch a lot of tv
Where You Were Raisedshippensburg PA
Favorite Foodsteak mashed pot
Favorite Placesmt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life Goalsto find somebody to love
kim , 57, Female seeking Male, Shippensburg, PA
Clyde , 21, Male seeking Female, Shippensburg, PA
More About MeI have short spiked hair. I like to work out and play music in my band. I also like to hunt and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetI lookin for just someone that likes to have a good time.
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksUfc magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn fannettsburg
Others NoticeI think ppl notice how tall I am and my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with freinds
Life GoalsTo make something of myself and make a lot of money
Bill , 62, Male seeking Male, Shippensburg, PA
More About MeIntelligence. I am a member of Mensa. I was Director of Space Coast Red Cross as well as an instructor for them. I have even taught in an elementary school in Florida.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClose-up magic
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a man closer to my age and who enjoys being sexually active with a man.
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley, oldies, BLUES 4 EVER, Country, Classic, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Bones, The Mentalist <3, Angel, Dick Van Dyke Show
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksSomething by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedNY and NJ, mostly NJ
Others NoticeThe fact that I have MS and sometimes use a wheelchair, walker or cane.
Favorite FoodChinese Food, Mexican Food, German Food, Tiramasu
Favorite PlacesCaribbean Cruise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAt this stage I'd just like to live and share myself with my wife and a man.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)