Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sherwood, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Sherwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
More About MeAbout me: I'm a man who is passionate about life. A helpless romantic. I have a sense of humor.I love to laugh I think its important to care for others. I am a humble person. I'm someone who likes a variety of music like oldies, Frank (old blue eyes) Phil Collins, Neil Diamond 70s,80s Rock. I like art, I don't read much, I do like movies though. I like to take walks on the beach, hiking, camping, wine tasting or dinner by candlelight, etc
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a spontaneous person,I like taking a drive in the car with no destination, you would be surprised where you may end up and how rewarding it can be. Sometimes the best things in life aren't planed they just happen. I like to take long walks on the beach and Oregon has plenty of beaches. I like watching the sunrise and the sunset. I like hiking or take walks it' would be nice to being with someone special holding hands while doing it. I love camping under the stars, wether in the Mountains or at the Beach. I also love the fresh air and the smell of pine trees. There is nothing like waking up to the smell of a campfire and fresh brewed coffee.
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy blue eys and warm loving smile.
miguel vicente , 29, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
boobyk2010 , 25, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, WI
More About Mei like the outdoors, i would rather be out there then inside. i like just about any sport, love hunting, athletic
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Korn, Wiz Khalifa, Led Zeppelin Official, Rihanna, Black Sabbath, Kiss, 50 Cent, Bob Marley, Kid Cudi, System of a Down, Drake, T.I., The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne, Brad Paisley, Eminem, Kanye West, Coldplay, 3 Doors Down, Slipknot, Simple Plan, Leona Lewis, Green Day, The Rolling Stones, Johnny Cash, The Doors, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsRob & Big, Nitro Circus, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Step Brothers, Superbad, The Boondock Saints, Fighting, Jackass
Jeffreyo , 53, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
Where You Were RaisedSherwood, Or.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo dancing at Bushwhackers in Tualatin, Or.
tommy , 30, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
Where You Were Raisedhot springs ar
Others NoticeMy humor
Pat , 78, Female seeking Male, Sherwood, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to cook, love to dance, like to have people in my home
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a gentleman, knows how to treat a lady,One who shares my intreste, and likes to travel
Favorite MusicAll music, not hard rock or rap
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksread almost anything
Where You Were RaisedArkansas, Pa, & Ca
Others NoticeHair and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch and dinner, Home or Moose Lodge
Secretno
trevor , 22, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OH
More About Mei shine lol no but iam nice n kind hate filling theas out help meee
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike live n a small town so no need for a car
Political Affiliationnot shere what this question meens
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as we get along were good
Favorite Musicrock country some hiphop
Favorite TV Showsdont watch a lot of tv
Favorite Moviesromance funny action
Favorite Booksi red this thing telling me to tell u what i read most recently
Favorite Foodcuben food spice but i like all foods
Favorite Placesout back n the woods cool n quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilate night swimming at my house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)