Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sherwood, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Sherwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
Garrett , 21, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OH
ellis , 34, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
Where You Were Raisedlittlerock
Others Noticelayd bck n cool 2 get along wit
Life Goalsgetn sum were n life
Steve , 60, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Arkansas
Others NoticeThe first thing most people notice is the sound of my voice. I spent nearly 20 years in radio as the morning man dj !
aaron , 22, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OH
Dating Statustry new things
More About Meim fun, like to do things, and listen to what you have to say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestruck pulls/bull riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not afraid to get dirty
Favorite Musiccountry/classic rock
Favorite TV Showsunit
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksperformance book
Skills/Talentswelding/automotive
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishop
Life Goalsbecome a marine
Rick , 44, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, TX
Dating StatusA man that has been alone for a while, seeking a new start with the right woman
More About MeI am a very easy going person, I live life to its fullest on a daily basis. I love to have fun and laugh, my sense of humor is probably one of my best traits. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I will give you 110 % of me if we have that connection, what you see is what you get, I am not a secretive person and don't pretend to be someone that I am not. I am honest, loyal, loving and level headed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith my spare time I love spending time outdoors. I love camping, fishing, water sports. I also love to play golf, tennis, basketball. I also like going to movies, dinner and live concerts
Political AffiliationI am middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is easy going and loves to have fun and laugh. A woman with a good sense of humor. A woman that does't mind spending time outdoors and enjoys taking in movies, dinner, sporting events and going dancing. A woman that is family oriented.
Favorite MusicI am easy going and will listen to a large variety of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI am gonna have to say sports. I also watch action movies or dramas
Favorite MoviesAction, dramas, romantic comedies and based on true stories.
Favorite BooksI read an article in the newspaper
Skills/TalentsI have a great sense of humor. I am a great dancer
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite, Hmm this is tough, I like all sorts of foods. I am gonna have to say seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach, whenever I get a chance to go.
Life GoalsI work for the government, so I am positioning myself to move up the scale and get to where I am one of the big bosses. I want to be very financially stable, debt free and enjoying life.
rene , 33, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
More About Meparami todos los dias son espesiales
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYo momma so fat when she walked into the KFC they asked her which bucket she wanted she said The One On The Roof.
Political Affiliationlo ke ago en el trabajo
Who I Would Like to Meettodos los tienpos
Favorite MusicDuran Duran
Favorite TV ShowsLa 2 Noticias
Favorite MoviesDe amor y otras adicciones
Favorite BooksTodas las cosas pasan por algo. Siempre.. =S
Where You Were Raisedcarinoso y amable kerendon
Others Noticehola busco una chica linda carinosa y tierna amable y k leguste divertirse
Favorite Foodmegusta comer en los restaurantes la carne asada
Favorite Placeslos chilakiles verdes
Friday or Saturday Nights Itodos los dias
Life Goalsaser dueno de una conpania
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
More About MeI'm a fun loving guy that loves to meet people. I love the great outdoors as well as just staying in and cuddling on the couch. You will have to get to know me about my other special qualities!
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love a women to be spiritual but have a wild side to her. She has to be independent but yet love her man. She is outgoing and loves to do spur of the moment activities. She is very laid back and goes with the flow!
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, and Steak and Potatos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour or at Home
Life GoalsTo be my own Boss
imer , 23, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
More About Mefun, out going, non judge-mental
Favorite MusicHow To Love ; lil Wayne, James Blunt songs
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedtanzania
Others Noticefun
Favorite Placesafrican islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, or home
jeanette , 38, Female seeking Male, Sherwood, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, hang out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)