Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sherbrooke, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Sherbrooke, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sylvye , 54, Female seeking Male, Sherbrooke, CA
Dating Statusalways smile as you can see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a lot, watch TV, bowling, traveling
Political Affiliationnot really into politic
Favorite Musicabout every types except rap
Favorite TV Showsfew soap (I know it might be consider stupid), survivor
Where You Were RaisedLittle village
Favorite FoodI do love sea foods
Favorite PlacesMy best restaurant in town is Le Dauphin. The best vaction place is in Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home
stephane , 44, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meethonnesty fidelity,good sens of humour and lovely like me
Where You Were Raisedi'm from Sherbrooke Québec
Others Noticei'm a simple man with a good heat full of love to give and i'm for only one woman ,i have one sun of 12 year's old and one daughter of 15 year's old but they dont leave with me all time long ,i have a good sens of humour .Stephane Gervais
Skills/TalentsGood lover
Favorite Foodi dont have a favorite dinner but from now after more then one year single the taste of the woman body will be the most for me from her lips to her feet .
Favorite Placescuba Cayo Santa Maria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home i dont go to some club
Life Goalsfind the one for finish my life with and be happy and find the real love
Secretdont realy have
mario , 54, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
More About Meromentic good cook good lestioning
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo eat at restaurant fishing
Favorite MusicShakira, Rihanna, Chintu_mahieu, Lady Gaga, Shania Twain, Lady Gaga - the best
Favorite TV Showsi love everything
Favorite Moviesdrama romence action
Favorite Fooditalian food greekall food
Favorite Placesone day hawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfine real love
Ribiata , 45, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
More About Mesage
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, sympa, sage.
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsORTM
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were Raisedmali
Others Noticesimple and sympa man.
Favorite Foodpelmeni
Favorite Placeslac des nations
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be the best
sandra , 50, Female seeking Male, Sherbrooke, CA
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
Favorite MusicJim Jones, Daft Punk, Kid Koala, Black Eyed Peas, Led Zeppelin Official, Nirvana, The Beatles, Tiësto, Paul Van Dyk, Johnny Cash, Bob Marley, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Armin van Buuren, Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Birdman, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Wyclef, Wyclef, Flo Rida
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Eleven , 41, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAVOIR LE BONHEUR QUE JE MÉRITE!!!!!, Wayne Gretzky, Les Vraies Femmes, Mécanique Auto, Bricolage, JEN AI PAS,MAIS TOUT SE QUI FAI DEPENSE DE LENERGIE
Political Affiliationen berne!!!
Favorite MusicMegadeth, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, David Guetta, Metallica, Madonna
Favorite MoviesCourse à la mort, La Ligne verte, Dances With Wolves, The Condemned
Favorite QuotesTÉ KI TOÉ!!!!
Others NoticeDROLE,SYMPATHIQUE
pascal dion , 34, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
More About Memoi je suis un gars genereux et qui a un sens de l'humour et joie
Political Affiliationbloque quebec
Who I Would Like to Meetune fille qui est fidelle et qui ne niaise pas les gars
Where You Were RaisedSherbrooke, Quebec
Favorite Foodpoutine au poulet et de la liqueure
Favorite Placesen camping et pizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioui sa depend si jai rien a faire
Life Goalsavoir une relation a longterme et que sa dure ok
gogi , 43, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
Maxime , 39, Male seeking Female, Sherbrooke, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMots croisés, jouer aux cartes
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Shows10-22
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksLa Tribune
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLangoustine
Favorite PlacesBrasserie, forêt et terrain sportif
Friday or Saturday Nights IÀ un souper entre amis
Life GoalsLa stabilité

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
French (40)