Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheboygan, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Sheboygan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chuck , 56, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Dating StatusHere i go
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going for walks
Political AffiliationI DON'T WANT TO SAY
Favorite Musicclassic rock and county
Favorite TV Showstwo and ahalf men and law and order
Favorite MoviesI like all moves
Favorite BooksThe sport page
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisedmarquette, mich and manitowoc,wi
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/TalentsI Know to have a good time
Favorite Foodchicken and pot roast
Favorite PlacesMy favorite marquette, mich it my hometown
Subjects You Think Aboutsports
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends
Life GoalsAre to be the best dad i can be.
SecretI don"t want to say
robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
More About MeI am a nice guy and lods of fun so give me a try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoad America
Political AffiliationI don`t now
Who I Would Like to Meetthere is no wone that is perfeckt I will now
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsJamie Foxx Show
Favorite MoviesAcción mutante
Where You Were RaisedTwo Rivers, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am I nice guy easy to get along with very kind
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesI don`t now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsI don`t now to find some one
Susan , 55, Female seeking Male, Sheboygan, WI
More About MeI am a very caring person and try to treat others with respect and kindness. Am usually up for just about anything. Love to go out with friends and just enjoy what is around us. Enjoy bonfires, social events, festivals, boating, and spending time with my kids.
Political AffiliationNot truely politically knowledgeable.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to find someone who shares some of my interests. Great sense of humor, loves what he does for a living and is not afraid to spend some of that! Treats me with respect and maybe just does little things that are not expected like send flowers for no reason. Still like the car door to be opened for me! A great smile and nice looking are always nice.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Sheboygan Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am usually pretty happy and friendly. Most people notice my eyes first. They have changed from brown (when I was younger) to hazel with gold specks according to my daughter.
Favorite FoodI LOVE Italian Food, but my favorite meal is Turkey and all the stuff that goes with it.
Favorite Placeswould love to go back to the Bahamas but any tropical vacation would be great. Love the great weather no matter where I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home unless I am out with friends enjoying some cocktails, dinner or converstion.
Life GoalsI really want to be happy and enjoy life. I would love to find someone to enjoy things together.
Ron , 46, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Political Affiliationmostly republican
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's 90's
Favorite BooksDon't typically read books.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticereceding hairline
Favorite Foodsteak, pasta, pizza seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a sporting event.
dusty , 53, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticeaccent
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my mate, If find one
gopackgo2014 , 59, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
More About MeLooking for romance!
Who I Would Like to MeetA Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods
Favorite Bookspatterson
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodPizza!!!!
Favorite PlacesTropical, Vegas
Debbie , 51, Female seeking Male, Sheboygan, WI
Dating StatusAre there any decent men left?
More About MeI am honest fun-loving hard working romantic person. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it is sitting around a campfire, going to the beach, swimming or boating. I also enjoy working in my gardens. As my girls age and are away at college, I realize that now I have all this free time that I would love to spend with someone special. I am a great cook. I do like to stay active and am not a couch potato, although I am not opposed to staying in and cuddling. I am not into the bar scene. I hit the gym 3-4 times a week. I attend church weekly and God is an important part in my life. I have a strong work ethic and family values; I expect the same from anyone I date. There is someone out there for everyone, but you never know unless you try. I am hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. nI will say if your a Non-Religious or a Liberal we won't get along, sorry!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI expect someone to be honest, sincere, hard working and romantic. Someone who shares some of the same interests.
Favorite Music60 70's, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have one
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason. And ...What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan, WI
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American
Favorite PlacesAny where warm with a nice sandy beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting together with family or relaxing at home
SecretI can't tell you it is a secret!
canon2009 , 31, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan wisconsin
Others NoticeI am Tall and I am quiet until you know me and I am caring person .
Favorite FoodMexcian food
Favorite PlacesA dif place
Danato , 36, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Where You Were RaisedLexington,TN
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Bass guitar, Collecting coins, Star Wars minis, cards. Fishing, playing games
Favorite MusicRock, Hard Rock, Blues, Up beat jazz, some Country, classical.....no rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, watching football
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Indiana Jones, Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Skills/TalentsPlay bass guitar
Favorite FoodSteak, Shrimp, lobster, salad-no dressing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)