Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shawnee, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Shawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 28, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
betsy , 58, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
Dating Statusadventurous fun loving country girl!!
More About MeHey Guy Let's Talk! You want A honest woman who plays no games here I am! I LOVE to laugh 'n talk & cuddle most of all have FUN! :)
Political Affiliationnot real sure anymore...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite Quotestreat people the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were Raisedcountry girl all the way!
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI like a little bit of everything!!
Favorite Fooda good steak or hamburger
Favorite Placesto many to list
Subjects You Think Aboutlife & where it is going
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, out with friends or on my horse.
Life Goalsto share the joy's of life with someone
Secretget to know me & find out..
GutsieGRL , 32, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
More About MeAsk :) get to know me by talking to me
Favorite MusicRock..country..all kinds
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, horror
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeEyes
Life GoalsAsk
maggie , 20, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous and Loving!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hiking and Biking, Camping and Boating, Painting and Sculptures, Art, Music, Cooking & Baking
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Blue grass, Dance Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Favorite Quotes"Do small things with great love"-Mother Teresa
Where You Were Raisedshawnee,ks
Skills/Talentspainting
Favorite Foodpizza and beer
Favorite PlacesIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither go out with friends or stay in for a movie or to paint.
Life Goalswork with special needs as an art therapist. Find someone to share the up and downs of life with.
SecretI have two tattoos.
irishhockeystud , 25, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About Mei'm about 5'6
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, and hanging out, relaxing enjoying life.
Jim , 68, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI've been called everything under the sun except shy. Many people say I look like ZZTop. I prefer to think they look like me! I wake up each morning excited about what around the next bend or just over the next hill.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open, honest,hopelessly happy, an adventurous free spirit. Someone who understands that what you do is not nearly as important as who you share it with. Must understand the importance of unconditional trust in any relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy free spirit and unconventional appearance.
Favorite FoodCarne Asada
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I've never been.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere the party is.
Life GoalsExperience as much as I can before my time runs out.
blake , 21, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About MeIm fun love to have sex, expirienced. And never a ddull time always please;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex
Who I Would Like to MeetIf the love hving sex
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others NoticeMy red hair
john , 59, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
More About MeTHAT IS NOT EASY SPECIAL IS SPONTANES DIFFCULT TO REPRODUCE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMowing
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV Showssitcom
Where You Were Raisedshawnee
Others Noticemustash
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesNICE HOTEL PAMPER MYSELF
Friday or Saturday Nights IRESTRUNT
Life GoalsTO GET SOME BEFOR I DIE
Dean , 40, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
More About Meim funny but take care of buisness dont take no crap
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go fishing hikeing to the movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny and loving
Favorite Musiccountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsWestleing and love movies
Favorite Moviescomedy scarey
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTulsa
Others Noticethat im a go getter
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live a honest life
Grant Ottesen , 51, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI'm The regular male asshole just like the rest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political AffiliationDie hard Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lier Cheater and a bitch
Favorite MusicTommey Emanuel and guitar players like that
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch tv
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeHow I look
Favorite FoodCajan food
Favorite PlacesHorse Back riding
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT Home
Life GoalsTo Die Broke

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)
Spanish (10)