Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sauk Rapids, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Sauk Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ryan alvord , 25, Male seeking Female, Sauk Rapids, MN
Dating Statusdating
More About Mei may be young but i know what i want and not a fake
Political Affiliationi dc about them
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves and accepts me for me
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, law and order special victims unit, WWE Raw
Where You Were Raisedrice, mn
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodmy moms 3 bean hotdish
Favorite Placespizza ranch and china star
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home chilling or spending time with friends
Life Goalsmarriage house car family
ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Sauk Rapids, MN
More About Meim open honest faithfulk n loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgame and computer and tv movies n chill with friends
Political Affiliationdgaf
Favorite Music80s rock
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds wrestling walking dead
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedrice mn
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza and chinese
Favorite Placespizza ranch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaries
Life Goalsget married have kids
randy , 52, Male seeking Female, Sauk Rapids, MN
Dating Statusmeet new friends.enjoy life
More About MeI,M very easy going guy.I love the outdoors.I love sports and like to travle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like the Outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that down to earth.someone that likes what I like.Most of all that We make each other happy.
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinda music depends on the mood im in
Favorite MoviesNot Sure
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedup north mn.
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodsea food,ice cream,pasta.
Favorite PlacesI like to go up north and go hunting and fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI like to go on road trips.Im retired.
SecretThe last female I was with was my X-WIFE.That was over 5 years.Time to start dating for sure.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)