Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sarawak Negeri, Malaysia » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Sarawak Negeri, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
More About Meask me.....;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOffshore Fishing, Off road driving, Enjoy Barbequing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me :)
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal and Classic Country, Slow Rock and Love Songs
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia, sarawak (the legend of head hunter)
Others Noticeask me :)
Skills/Talentsask me ;)
Favorite Foodask me ;)
Favorite Placesask me ;)
Subjects You Think Aboutask me :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me :)
Life Goalsask me :)
Secretask me
peter , 50, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
More About Memy loving and caring life style
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in uk
Others Noticeam a simple, honest, loving and caring man. i want a woman that have understanding in love and caring also, so that we can life together in love
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance
Favorite Musicpit bull
Favorite MoviesThe Transporter
Others NoticeGentleness and caring
mackean , 39, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
More About MeHello Here is a little more about me.I am nice and very approachable. If you are looking for a generous, kind,and emotionally secure man, then I may be your match.I am a confident and driven person who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy setting/reaching goals both personally and professionally. I have been described as multi-faceted and well rounded with many interests. I enjoy staying fit and active with cycling and running. Most importantly, I am secure with who I am.nn I try to always keep the work/personal balance in check. I have a sense of outdoor adventure and love to travel. I enjoy taking in new cultures and seeing new places. I only wish I had more time to travel and check off more places on my "must see" list. I am a casual kind of man,nSince I believe that the most important part of a relationship is communication, I am going to be open and honest. I like honest and open minded Woman.I always listen and like intellectual conversations.I am very ambitious and have a very good forward looking attitude. I am very open minded about "the woman of my dreams". Age, circumstances, distance are NOT important. You could be 25 or 55, live next door or 3000 miles away, a waitress or a millionaire...it makes no difference.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling and Touring
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible, New American Standard Bible
Where You Were Raisedhavana
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get to greatest height in my career
sahil , 38, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
More About MeAm easy going person who care about others and make them happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like football
Political AffiliationGood governance.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving and caring..person with good character.
Favorite MusicU2 - In The Name Of Love
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeAm an easy going person caring, loving and understanding..Like to make people happy.
Favorite FoodI like fried rice with chicken
Favorite PlacesCanada ,Us and Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie
gloria , 33, Female seeking Male, Sarawak Negeri, MY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing quilting, watching tv
mary , 37, Female seeking Male, Sarawak Negeri, MY
More About Mei am a cool girl ,simple and hate lies ,like to ask a lot of question from people i met it help me to know there do and don't,and love been myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Cooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loving guy
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Favorite BooksNovel Romance
Where You Were Raisedcape coral ,florida
Others Noticei do ask questions
Favorite Foodfrench fries and chicken
Favorite Placesanywhere in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto become a good wife to my husband
Frankie , 27, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsTV3 News
Favorite MoviesKL Gangster
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedhaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Others Noticehalw
Favorite Foodayam
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleepping
Jimmy , 49, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching t.V, Dacing, Cooking, Going to the Beach, Read a Book, Shoppin at the Mall
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest and understanding
Favorite Musicblues, Reagae, Hip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
SecretNone
Erick , 39, Male seeking Female, Sarawak Negeri, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot Ball Club, Football
Political AffiliationGood mind love and caring
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsaction
Others Noticeam open minded
Favorite Foodrice and chicken

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)