Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sao Paulo, Brazil » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Sao Paulo, Brazil are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeffdon , 35, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristian Alvarez, Christian music , Christian Music and Country Music
Political Affiliationlater
Favorite Musici like reading,travelling and watching sports
Where You Were RaisedAbuja
Others Noticehumble and kind
Rodrigo , 40, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedX
Others NoticeSMART
Favorite Fooda like to taste new flavors
Douglas , 34, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
More About MeEu sou unico. Só conhecendo pra saber
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesViajar
Favorite MusicQualquer uma, depende do momento
Favorite TV ShowsSeriados
RommelRodriguez , 40, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
destino , 19, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
Political AffiliationUS
Favorite MusicNO
Favorite MoviesAdult Network
Favorite BooksNothing
Others Noticemy kindiness
Favorite Placesocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere they want
Flávio Hayashi , 29, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
Dating StatusSe você está a procura da FELICIDADE PLENA ... muito prazer FLÁVIO HAYASHI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEu Gosto de hum bom restaurante Japonês, Pizzaria UO hum Barzinho, Eu Gosto de hum bom restaurante Japonês, Pizzaria e Barzinho
Political AffiliationPSDB
Who I Would Like to Meetque assume riscos e compromissos na vida e no relacionamento sem ter medo de ser feliz
Where You Were RaisedSão Paulo
Others NoticeMinha Simpátia!!!
Skills/TalentsLutador de Arte Marciais , Surfista , Motoqueiro , DJ ,
Favorite Foodrestaurante Japonês , Pizzaria
Favorite PlacesBarzinho da ZONA SUL
Subjects You Think AboutAmor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFranz Café
Life Goalssonhe em NOIVAR e se CASAR e ter Filhos ou seja construir uma família
ricky , 48, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
Political AffiliationI prefer the conservative laws that are similar to the commandments in the Bible
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeI'm a happy and positive person. I genuinely care about people and try to see the best in them and in situation
SecretA peaceful and loving marriage is the greatest goals in my life. Love is the most important thing in the life.
Guilherme , 21, Male seeking Male, Sao Paulo, BR
More About MeI'm a nice guy . My goal is to makes people around me more happy. I'm not selfish person ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner Out, Dance, Talk, Going to Shows
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest person . Charismatic.Fun...
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters - פו פייטרס, Imagine Dragons, Lorde, Michael Bubble, Katty Perry, Eminen
Favorite MoviesThe Kite Runner, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Harry Potter (Saga)
Where You Were RaisedSão Paulo , Brazil
Others NoticeHello ! nI'm looking 4 a person who make me happy .I'm brazilian, 20 years old .Law student.. if you want to know more, send me a message ;)
Favorite PlacesRio de Janeiro/Trancoso/Ilha Bela / Mykinos/ Santorini/NYC/Calif/Hamptons/Guarujá
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me ! haha
Life GoalsBe Successful!
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Sao Paulo, BR
More About MeTall Friendly & Genuine kinda Handsome Middle aged Guy seeking his own missing part of his lifes jigsaw puzzle!!! New Year 2011, New Hope - New Search for Genuine Tall Friendly Woman who is also looking for committed faithful relationship leading hopefully to partnership / marriage and again hopefully with Children and not afraid to take life changing steps / changes to obtain the same.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing etc
Who I Would Like to MeetSupporting and caring / loving each other with always trying out new things and going to new places to keep life intresting and not so boring!Hopefully also not too many bad days spent in each others company togethernProfile posted on:
Favorite Musicjass
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesfilms
Favorite Booksnew paper
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placescinemas and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalsmaking my families happy and do the best...
CrisMY , 30, Female seeking Male, Sao Paulo, BR
Where You Were RaisedSao Paulo
Others NoticeHeight

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)
Spanish (15)
Portuguese (40)