Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 7

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 63, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeAnd so it has taken me All of sixty years to understand That hummingbirds are beautiful And flowers warm the heart, And that once seen, It is never forgotten.
Political AffiliationDemicrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonor, Country, Duty.
Where You Were RaisedWauwatosa, Wi
Others NoticeMy hair, quite long and turning gray. The way i care about the persons around me, when on line or off.
Favorite FoodIce cream, yum.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Mid west to see the family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter a long week, i like to watch movies, find something in the city to go to, [when im not watching movies].
Life GoalsIm retired now, so the sky is the limit. Paint more.
Mikey , 38, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusA big heart needs someone to spend time with.
More About MeIf you have any interest please ask? Easy to talk to. looking for someone I can start a relationship with.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a kind heart, who communicates and knows what she wants.
Favorite TV ShowsMagnum pi
Favorite BooksPlease Kill Me the Uncensored Oral History of Punk
Where You Were RaisedLarkspur, California
Others NoticeYou tell me?
Favorite FoodItalian food
Life GoalsFinding my partner in life that I could spend the rest of my life with
Sir_Bigtyme , 48, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am what I am. Ask me and I will be glad to tell you more :-)
Favorite Musiclove 80s music and R&B. listen to Jazz as well as alot of Hip Hop while working out.
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland, Sons of Anarchy, 48 hours , ESPN, Fear Factor,
Favorite MoviesLove all movies. to many to list as favorites
Favorite Booksread magazines more than books.
Favorite FoodVaries
Favorite Placesamusement parks, vegas, lake tahoe, st. lucia, anywhere relaxing really
Life GoalsFirst and foremost to be a great parent (Dad) to my boys
Francis , 47, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI enjoy the creativity, my artistic abilities, and personal satisfaction that come from witnessing increased vibrancy, vitality.. I also enjoy sharing my caring and empathic nature for people benefit. I have been responsible and I am able to work a couple of days a week. What do I do with the rest of my time? I am committed to giving back and making the world a better place. I do this in many ways. I have become an art docent at the Fine Arts Museums. [Important ideas I live by that give my life passion, spice, and adventure are: "go out on a limb, that's where the fruit is," and "without experimentation, there is no evolution."] Becoming an art docent was a reflection of living by these ideas. I did not have an art background. My willingness to try new things, my curiosity, my intellect, and my passion for art led me to this wonderful addition to my life., meeting new people from around the world, sharing ideas about art, building bridges between people based on art, researching art, and being a part of the docent community. Each of my activities take a small bite of time from my schedule. I am spontaneous - so having free time supports the spontaneity. I have very friends but not very close, I have been hurt by friends so am very careful. I love hiking, walking, visiting museums, and yoga. I swim from time to time. I like keeping in shape. I like going to movies, theatre, music, internationally minded events, and just hanging out.nI'm looking for a sweet, warm, feminine, well educated women who is playful, has integrity, and nfinancially sound - for marriage/exclusive long term relationship. I find positive energy, and an n"inclusive nature" very attractive. Relationship is my number one priority and I'm looking for someone nwith the same priority. I am looking for "the one." I'm an intelligent, expressive, warm, nhappy guy and can be intimate and vulnerable. nI enjoy people and I'm an optimist. I'm a relationship guy. I am very happy in exclusive, nlong term relationships. My longest relationships were 5 years. I'm ready and available. nI have an open heart and mind. My life has meaning, passion, and value. I'm vibrant.nCoffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , nMuseums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , nTravel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & making research
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon Cartoons
Favorite MoviesWar and Peace
Favorite BooksKings Mountain
Favorite Quoteslife and love
Where You Were Raisedbulgaria
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentssinging, dancing, playing musical instrument
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Subjects You Think AboutLoneliness is not good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsachiever
Secretnothing
bernadette , 45, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Political Affiliationi am not into politics
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Teddy , 59, Male seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicVaries
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Dexter, Weeds
Favorite MoviesSuspense, comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy smile - simple and down to earth
Flor , 35, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusI stopped searching for love and this is my way to let love find me.!
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Others NoticeMy boobs :)
juri , 23, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicParamore
Favorite Moviesdubstep
Where You Were Raisedvancouver canada
Others Noticemy eyes
francisco lopez , 38, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicGeneral.music
Favorite TV ShowsAcction
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinners
txtme7312131746 , 30, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (324)
Spanish (116)
French (21)
Italian (15)
Tagalog (28)
Other (26)