Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 40, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About Memessage me for that lol
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite TV Showsboard walk empire and true blood
Where You Were Raisedmd
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlasagna
Ahern , 48, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks,zoo i enjoy the outdoors
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsCSI<COMEDY<DRAMA
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
ccoanut10 , 56, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MA
More About Mei am cause too many q to list u name it i got it also GOD said so
Political Affiliationnon i hate them all lieres
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat minds thinks
Others Noticekind intelligent handsome generous good person respectful strong body mind and s
Favorite Foodseafood meats vegetable sweets fruits nuts seeds ice-creams
William , 35, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were Raisedupstate N.Y.
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes
lovecomessoft , 62, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
More About MeJust your ordinary southern Christian lady. Been a widow for 13 years. Love to cook and would love to find someone that enjoys life like I do.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetTo enjoy each others company and some who likes similar things. I am not a bar fly and self supporting.
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI have reached my life goals
Grace , 50, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, MD
Where You Were RaisedBethesda Maryland
Others NoticeMy HAIR!!
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood, prime rib, Italian, even old fashioned good fried chicken
Favorite PlacesDC, the islands, Hilton Head....
nick , 37, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MO
More About Mehumble, brave
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoorsman, racing,football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality, active, not skinny
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazines outdoor, racing
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesrocky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsto be wealthy
mario , 32, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess
Political Affiliationi don't know :)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has their mind right and knows what they want in life and who doesn't deal with drama
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were Raisedto treat very women like my mother
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesjamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at the crib
Life Goalsto be the best father to my little girl
Anthony , 64, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MA
More About MeI love new people because I enjoy seeing what they r made of n how I can suduce them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working with wood.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b yourself n do not b afford to tell me what n how u want something
Favorite Musici can get into just about any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like just about any moviesxn that involes sex !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesPretty much any movie that has a good story
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticePeople notice how well I get along with people. I enjoy meeting NEW people n seeing what that are into n what they like.
Favorite FoodItalian food is the best along with their desserts
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
tt , 37, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
More About MeI'm not very special but enjoy being around positive people with goals.
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat/republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure. I generally get along with people of all sorts, but I do have one quality that I do expect; and that is honesty.
Where You Were RaisedClevland County
Others NoticeHow nice I am.
Favorite FoodI do have a couple of favorite foods: pizza, cheese burgers, subs, steak, fish, lobster, chicken noodle soup, pop corn, apple pie, ice cream, cake, ceral
Favorite PlacesEurope, Beach (FL< GA< SC< NC< VA), bowling, pro football games, mall (shopping), camping, fishing and hunting lodges, mountains (NC, TN), Canada, other states. I would like to travel more oversees, such as Hawaii, Virgin Islands, Montega Bay, Jamaica, Aspen Alps, etc.)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a typical Friday or Saturday night you would find me at home or in my studio.
Life GoalsFinish college, find and obtain my dream job, find my future wife, get married and have lots of children.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)
Spanish (12)