Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alicia , 34, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI'm loving,truthful,honest I dont play head games I'm a sister,a mother,a daughter,and a best friend to all and I just want someone to share my dreams and goals with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love shopping,cooking,dancing,quite nights at home I love WWE ,and down with doing new things
Political AffiliationDEMO
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for trust,honesty,and a guy who is serious about what they want in life someone who will be good to me and my little girl you have to love or like kids cause were a packaged deal.
Favorite MusicColton Brown, P!nk, Gwen Stefani, Ciara, Janet Jackson, Keyshia Cole, Shakira, Monica
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw, WWE SmackDown, Life Unexpected, The Vampire Diaries, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, One Life to Live, Glee, General Hospital, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Favorite MoviesAction, Jumping the Broom, The Smurfs
Where You Were RaisedSalem,OR
Others NoticeMy Smile everyone loves my smile
Favorite FoodChinese,Mexican,Soul Food,
Favorite PlacesNewport,OR and Bend,OR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for now but I would like that to change
Life Goalsto finally have a family for me and my child and to own my own home someday
SecretWill tell if asked
Randy , 49, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI'm from Montana, I'm single and live in Salem. I enjoy fishing and the beach and mountains. I love tpdshoot pool, and generally just looking or a fun sexy woman to play with and enjoy....
Others NoticeI'm pretty quite at first
Life Goalsto retire and just enjoy
Dreamer , 43, Female seeking Male, Salem, MA
Dating StatusSearching for my fellow eagle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to mention
Political AffiliationLater
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking intelligent conversations, someone who is well groomed, in himself and in his soul. An honest and trustworthy gentleman (which are very had to find), someone who can recognize and handle a true lady, and has no reservations to such. Someone who is most definately true to themselves.
Favorite MusicAll music!
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, Reality Shows, CNN, Fox, Law & Order, House, and many more.
Favorite MoviesToo many
Favorite BooksEssentials of Business Law (6th ed.)
Favorite QuotesSeriously
Where You Were RaisedMassachusettes
Others NoticePhysical attributes and bubbly personality.
Skills/TalentsToo many to account for.
Favorite FoodLobster, steak, shrimp, chowders, ... I have a good appetite and like good food. However I am not a big sweet eater. I'm not your average woman who likes chocolate. LOL Maybe the new chocolate diamond! HE HE
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Canada, Aruba, California, Paris France, England, I'd like to travel to places I've yet to discover.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing something constructive usually involving other's.
Life GoalsWhen I grow up, LOL, I want to travel the world, dine in the best of places, experience sunsets in foreign places, and to always be self sufficient and caring of other's.
SecretI'm an old fashion girl looking for an old fashion guy.
kate , 53, Female seeking Male, Salem, CT
More About MeMom and grandmother. I find myself embracing and loving life as it comes. I almost always feel that it is an adventure, that there is so much depth and beauty to be found but there is also a part of me that grieves for the depth of saddness that comes with living.
Political Affiliationindependent.
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Connecticut
Others Noticesmile or eyes
Favorite PlacesBlock Island is my paradise. Sailing is heaven too as is being near the water at any time
Life Goalstoo much to say right away
Nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeIm fun and outgoing. Im very optimistic. I am always down to have a good time and to try new things. I love to make knew adventures and memories in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Dancing All Night Long, Drinking and Hanging Out With Friends, Smokin
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to have a great sense of humor. She has to be outgoing and fun to be around. Honest!!!
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, r and b
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, familey guy, Man v. Food, man vs wild
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedDown south
Others NoticeMy humor and smile
Favorite FoodItalian, pasta, pizza. I have a thing for cookies also :)
Favorite PlacesBeach, lake, falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with the crew getting into something
Life GoalsTo live a great, wonderful, and adventurous life
Tim , 46, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicled zeppelin and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, Sons of Anarchy and American Pickers.
Favorite MoviesAll types as long as its done well.
Where You Were RaisedBy church going parents who didnt drink or smoke
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodIm on somewhat of a diet but i love italian greek and chinese food.
Life Goalsi would like to own my own home with lots of land,Travel to places i havnt been too.
mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating StatusDirt bike guy and more.
More About MeI'm just one of those guys that kind of goes with the flow other than my things I plan. Riding trips,fishing etc...I use riding fishing as an excuse to go places and meet new people and get out of town LOL. Been single for awhile and would like to meet someone who likes the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle restore and repair.
Political AffiliationRepub
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes fine dinning,travel,the outdoors,quiet eves at home.
Favorite MusicEmienem, Adele, Van Halen, Black Eye Peas, Rolling Stones "Exile on Main St", Pink - Fucking Perfect, AC / DC, Pink Floyd, def leapord, Kansas, Rihann Rocks!!!!!, Avril Lavigŋe, Led Zepagain, Ozzy, KeShA Fans, Cheap Trick
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth, Two and a Half Men, American Chopper Senior vs. Junior, Nitro Circus, Family Guy - Stewie, Modern Marvels, Star Trek, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, VH1 Top 20, MTV (Music TeleVision), How its made, Mythbuster, FOX 12 Weather, Ice Pilots NWT, SPEED Fanatics, American Dad!, The Voice
Favorite MoviesBourne, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The In-Laws, Independence Day, Deep Impact, Matrix, Die Hard 3, Die Hard 2, the shinning, Men in Black (I
Favorite BooksTrans world MX, Racer X
Where You Were RaisedSalem,Or
Others NoticeI don't look my age.
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster,Baja fresh anything.
Favorite PlacesThe River house in Bend, the Space needle restaraunt,Out Back,China Hat recreational ATV,Fishing off shore out of Newport Or,Snow skiing at Mt hood meadows or Bachelor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner and a glass of wine at a nice restaraunt,doing the same at my favorite OHV area with my friends,watching a move at my favorite Hotel,enjoying a quiet eve at home making my favorite dinner (enchaladas)
Life GoalsBe happy with the woman of my dreams.
jonathan ivan enciso , 31, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Favorite Musicme gusta de toda
Favorite TV Showscasi todos los documentales
Favorite Moviesme gustan las de accion y tambien las de historias realesssss
Favorite Foodtoda la comida mexicana
gito , 33, Male seeking Female, Salem, OH
Timothy , 40, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeThat I am caring think of other peoples feelings like to help when I can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kid
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest hardworking has goals loyal and is funny and is a joy to be around
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse big bang theory bones
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksEdgar Casey many mansions
Where You Were Raisedin California and oregon
Favorite FoodChachies salsa peach yogurt steak boneless chicken
Favorite PlacesDon't really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends gathering or with kiddo
Life GoalsHome strong relationship

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (224)
Spanish (53)