Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gene , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusWhere are you princess?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot, try 2 spend time with my parents & family, take care of my female dog named Lucky, jog almost daily, so there is not a lot of time during the day. I am single, so I do not do a lot of activities that I would like 2 do normally but prefer to do with a date
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, Truth & fun
Favorite MusicI like most kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch television that much
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, horror, espionage, adventure
Favorite BooksI try 2 read the newspaper daily
Favorite QuotesGolda Meir has been quoted to have opined: "Whether women are better than men, I cannot say. But I can say with certainty they are no worse".
Where You Were RaisedConnect_i_cut
Others NoticeDunno
Skills/TalentsDancing amateur but I Love 2 dance & i hope that you do 2
Favorite FoodToo many 2 list. Depends
Favorite PlacesCarino's, Donatellos, Vito & Michaels, Nori Thai, Arigatos
Subjects You Think AboutWorld & local affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights INew York New York in Clearwater, & Jimmy B's on St Pete Beach
Life GoalsHelp & 2 find my princess
SecretMy female dog's name is ~Lucky~ & sheis a pretty & good girl
Fer , 37, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusFunny, romantic and sensitive/emotional/passionate.
Political AffiliationI am not officially affiliated to a party, but I am democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor, sensitive, passionate for life and me. Nice looking and slender/toned.
Favorite QuotesLife is too short, enjoy it and don't waste your time on minial things. It is not happier the one who has got the most, but the one who needs the least!
Where You Were RaisedMadrid, Spain
Others NoticeMy foreign accent and my tan! I am from Spain.
Skills/TalentsSpeak foreign languages, singing (maybe, I am not the best to judge that), being funny, plus other talents that are still to be discovered!
Favorite FoodAnything hot, spicy hot. Salads, spanish cheese, Serrano ham (Spain), empanadas, croquetas, rice and beans, tostones, pasta dishes, chicken, etc.
Favorite PlacesI like Italy, Cinque Terre. Spain, Costa del Sol and Galicia. Russia, Sochi (Black Sea).
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life and how people react to different circumstances in life. I think of how little social empathy people have. And how we have come to grow so far apart from others due to technology and electronic gadgets!
Life GoalsTo become a better person and to focus on the important things in life, and not on the material stuff.
SecretI will tell you on our first date!
Laura , 47, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI have a good personality and respect others feelings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the beach and swimming, Going to the Beach When Time Allows
Political AffiliationIndependent conservitive.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good personality who respects herself as well as others.
Favorite MusicAll except classical, opera and rap
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petersburg, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and petite build being 5' and 105lbs.
Favorite FoodSteak and salad
Favorite PlacesPass-a-grille beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a drink at the beach or at home with friends.
george , 70, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusnice guy wants nice girl
More About Mei am easy going person, i am a nice guy, i like the outdoors, will go along with ever you want to do, i like history and things like that
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make wooden bowls from square peices of wood, and fishing and hunting
Political Affiliationconvesative republican
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be a non smoker, and like the same thing i like, must like the outdoods, and hunting
Favorite Musiccounty music, big band, and 50;s 60 music
Favorite TV Showshistory, outdoors, and tcm
Favorite Movieswwii movies
Favorite Bookshunting and fishing mag, and woodworking mag
Others Noticemy hair salt and pepper
Favorite Placesa good steak house, and a restaurant on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a local outside beer place
Life Goalsas a retired person am just taking it easy now, i do like woodworking
Suzette , 40, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusJust "looking" for anyone close to MY AGE, please...|"
More About MeHello, there! I know that I like my Boston men AND my NYC guys too! :-) I don't pay for this subscription...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Water polo, Swimming, Football, Baseball, Atlético Nacional, Love, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW STRONG YOU ARE UNTIL BEING STRONG IS THE ONLY CHOICE YOU HAVE.....<3, Dear Lord, please keep your arm around my shoulder and your hand over my mouth... Amen., United States Army
Political AffiliationI am a democrat who is willing to volunteer for the Obama re-election!
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, Sugarland, Monica, D.e.a.f., The Cure's Lyrics, Mary J. Blige, EDDY KARMONA, dj tonybonez, Bon Jovi, The Church Band, The Colombian Salsa, Shakira, Faith Hill, Ani DiFranco, Melanie Fiona
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Good Morning America, CSI: Miami, 10 News, The FoXXXy Forum, House, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, My Mom
Favorite MoviesStanding Firm, Kung Fu Panda, All the King's Men, Can't Buy Me Love, The Blind Side, 成龍 Jackie Chan, JJ SMILES
Favorite BooksLouise L. Hay, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer
Favorite QuotesNO GOOD DEED GOES UNPUNISHED
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMY SMILE and my friendliness! :-)
Favorite FoodSushi at Hook's in St. Petersburg, FL
Favorite PlacesSkiing in Colorado, even if I'm not that great at it.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do "old guys" think I want to be with them?
Sonya , 52, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read, play tennis, billards and dance
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds and Big bang theory.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI would like to say my eyes but i think it's my shoulders...lol
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican
Secretwell....you'll just have to ask me
william , 61, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusi enjoy fulfilling a women with as much joy and happieness thats possible on my part
More About Memy personaility, good with kids, people, pets, not to shy to get involed,love to love and be loved ,by family, and people close to me in life.I have lot of life expiences good & bad alike much like many others out there .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf movies ride my bike play with my cats play cards on computer get involed veteran activities talk to family long distance go to beach walk swim people watch
Political Affiliationno affiliation i vote
Favorite Musicpretty much any music but not indian or asian music just not sure where the beat starts and when u jump in to start to dance
Favorite TV Showsi watch just about anything
Favorite Moviesold movies comedy sports cage fights football basketball & golf, sometimes just bounce around
Favorite Booksill read just about anything laying around but not many books per say
Favorite Quotestry to sleep on making important decisions
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy new york accent ,my eyes ,and that i have nice hair
Skills/Talentsmy skills are that im a people person ive worked with people from high school kids in peer counseling in hospitals with blood draws and mentally ill seniors my talent consist of loving careing be honest as i can possibily be treat others the way i would like to be treated
Favorite Foodsteak fish pasta plates salads good sandwichs not to fussy about what i wont eat as long as it smells good looks fresh im down with it
Favorite Placesi love the beach as well as the forest hot springs in calf. mountains rocky shores of maine to times square & boston commons area
Can't Live Withoutmy cats
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace in the world wishing people would try to treat each other like christmas day every day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on u if i made plans to go any where other wise here at home
Life Goalsjust to try and stay positive healthy & enjoy life as comes day to day my goal and aspirations are to love me first or im not really much good to my self ive put others first for far to long
patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statushi glad you stop by
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjack of all trades
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that don't mind getting dirty and willing to learn new things
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsaction packed
Favorite Moviesa-team
Where You Were Raisedon the road
Others Noticemy arms
Skills/Talentsuseing my hands by fixing things
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesmy bedroom
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and more sex
Life Goalsallways willing to learn new things
rolan , 51, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Political Affiliationnone they all suck
Who I Would Like to Meethonest an truethful to me an good listener
Where You Were Raisednewyork
Others Noticemy attitude an my sense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak an lobster
Favorite Placesspain,costa rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ist.pete beach
aquatic24 , 26, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI am a nice, caring, dependable, fun type a guy. Oh ya and pretty easy going
Political Affiliationnot a fan
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically someone like me but a girl
Where You Were Raisedst pete
Others Noticemy teeth and hair
Favorite Placesthe beach and anywhere on the water

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (221)
Spanish (41)
French (12)
Other (13)