Online Speed Dating » Singles in Russell, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Russell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aurelio , 64, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
More About Me6"2 mexican vietnam vet,love animals enjoy meeting people i m retired truck driver otr w/35 years xperts
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetintresting person w/good side that enjoys jokes &having fun,enjoys watching movies
Favorite MusicCounrty Oldies, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Syfy Movies, Com!d!an, Thinking about something completely off topic, while gettin ya dick sucked, Animal Planet's Gator Boys, Movieland, Video Gallery
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksAll Kind
Where You Were Raisedhouston,tx
Others Noticei enjoy sport retired, trk driver living w/daughtoner& her family,im unable to work,disabled vet
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese,bungers/fries,all kinds
Favorite Placesmovies,mall,outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv,movies,games,enjoy sitting outside
Life Goalsnot such
wheathead , 41, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Dating Statusfree
More About Mehard worker being successful at work
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy anything outdoors and haveing a good time
Political Affiliationsomeone who noes what the hek is goin on
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and friendship
Favorite MusicAlll Kinds, All
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieswestern
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmy favorite food would be steaks and mexican food
Favorite Placescolorado skying
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatchin up at home,or outside
Life Goalsstayin healthy
Secretask me
Lisa , 51, Female seeking Male, Russell, KY
Favorite Musicpapa roach
Lynn , 42, Female seeking Male, Russell, MA
Dating StatusAny goodmen left?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove dancing, going to the movies and hanging out with my friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who does'nt play games, is confident with himself. Likes to have fun, not controlling.
Favorite MusicI love music of all kinds from country, to rock, hip hop, dance, not much I dont like
Favorite TV ShowsI like Criminal Minds, Person of Interest, Unforgetable
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper everyday, and magazines when I find the time
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make of it!! When life gives you lemons, make lemonaid:)
Where You Were RaisedRussell, MA
Others NoticePeople always tell me I have beautiful eyes, and a nice smile
Favorite PlacesI like the park, it is quiet and I like feeding the ducks. I like to go to the movies as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or home in bed early because I have to work at 8 on sat morning
Life GoalsNever give up, everything is possible if you try hard enough.
SecretWell it wouldnt be a secret if I told you:)
Jim , 47, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticelooks
pique , 30, Female seeking Male, Russell, KS
Others NoticeI am a fun, out-going, intelligent, open-minded woman who enjoys dancing and having a good time. Some of my hobbies are: photography, dancing, movies, occasional shopping and spending time with my friends and family but lost them and i am left all alone. No drama here and not looking for it. I want someone who can just be themselves and that is enough.
Hatfield , 50, Male seeking Female, Russell, PA
Dating StatusI believe in love is trust and understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationnot intresting
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFashion House
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Favorite Quotesi believe in love is trust and understanding
Where You Were RaisedPaducah, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy look
Skills/TalentsListening,gardening,being supportive and encouraging without pushing,handy with tools-made my own kitchen table top,sided a house,re-finishing furniture,working with clay-pottery,dancing,pretty good at massage
Favorite FoodPotatoes,Italian foods,Entennmanns Chocolate Donuts,chocolate ice cream,milk ,rice and chicken.
Favorite PlacesBeaches,lakes
Subjects You Think AboutMy finances,the economy,planetary changes,scientific/technological advances,and a a daily basis=how some don't get the BIG picture...Life kicks us ALL around, it's how we get back up and LIVE IT! It's what WE make it. I don't understand why some people are miserable and their words/actions make those around them miserable as well. WHY ??? SMILE,make it contagious!!! It's not really hard to be nice to each other and to ourselves and be thankful for what we have.
Friday or Saturday Nights II play with my soul mate at home and have a party together.
Life GoalsTo be debt-free and just be happy,and to believe in love is trust and understanding.
SecretYeah...kind of relationship i have with my parent
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Russell, CA
More About Mei am a swm who is on here to seek mainly friendship, but im not that picky :). im seeking A swf who lives in the ottawa area. preferably : between the ages of 25 & 38.
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere, mainly in ottawa
Others Noticeim easy going & try to be helpful.
doglawer111 , 24, Male seeking Female, Russell, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrodeo,paintball,dirtbiking,hanging out,snowboarding ?
Favorite Musicthree days grace
Favorite TV ShowsI dont wach tv
Favorite MoviesI dont watch tv
Favorite BooksI dont read books!!!
Favorite Quotesdon't kill time till your killed
kelly , 38, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
More About MeI'm a fun loving caring man. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll find that I am a humorous, sometimes a smart ass (most of the time)lol. But very willing to get along with about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo hunting or fishing with my six year old son, pretty much anything outdoors, go to the lake
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetAn energetic fun loving caring intelligent woman that loves children. Someone that loves me for me and doesn't expect me to change a whole lot just to make them happy. Someone that can make decisions on their own without having to rely on someone else to do it for them. Someone that puts their family first!! Someone that I can rely on in good times and the bad ones as well.
Favorite Musiccountry, hair nation, pretty much anything if I'm in the mood
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, that 70's show
Favorite Moviesaction, romance
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn kansas
Others NoticeThat I am shy and quiet.
Favorite FoodSteak and tators
Favorite PlacesLove the mountains of colorado,Montana, Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my son or maybe going out for a drink
Life GoalsTo find a good woman to share the rest of my life with. Maybe to have more children if my partner is willing. Basically just to be happy!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages