Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rolling Meadows, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Rolling Meadows, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 51, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
More About MeReal person, respectful, trusting, loving, caring, sense of humor, make others happy
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, trust, honesty, communication, love, intimacy within a permanent relationship
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSmile, considerate, real
Favorite FoodCreme Brulee
Favorite PlacesAfter living on five continents, there isn't a place that I am uncomfortable being
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie date, dinner, cuddle
Life GoalsPermanent Life PartnernContribution to Partners goals and aspirations
dan , 41, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Others NoticeIm easy to talk to, friendly
greg , 40, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedwi
Others Noticemy face my jaw
Renaldas , 44, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,camping,
Political Affiliationon my own
Favorite Musici can listen everything
Favorite TV Showstravel
Favorite Moviesall good movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Favorite Foodi dont have 1
Favorite Placesgrand cannyon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Miguel , 34, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Mike , 48, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play music - sax and guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone easy to get along with, who is more beautifull inside than outside, that someone should be dedicated to making a realionship work and want to grow old with thier partner.
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz Blues and Country
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
jose , 34, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Dating Statusasi te queiro yo lo supe desde ayer y de hoy para siempre
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,shoping,clubs,bars,antros,restaurants,traveling,camping,dancing,cars race
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicelectronic experimental rock,hip hop regge,eurodance,cumbias
Favorite TV Showsespn,telehit,cine latino,soccer,news,hbo,cinemax,showtime,moremax,el monchis
Favorite Moviesepic movies,action,drama,real story movies,3d animated cartoons
Favorite Booksnewspaper, science magazine, technology, business magazine
Skills/Talentssing,dance,work,fast skills,think lol,good eye when looking at women beaty
Favorite Foodjucy 14oz rib eye steak, end butt cut steak, 3 milks cakes
Favorite Placesaruba, jamaica,barbados,trinidad and tobgo, cancun
Life Goalshapyness,enroll in college,good woman,good job,good life, be a good God son
Dan , 25, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
More About MeI am a nerd and I don't think that is going to change. I love video games, but I do work out and hang out with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to understand that I am nerdy and most likely that wont change.
Favorite MusicDisturbed
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedRolling Meadows
Others NoticeI am a bit of a nerd.
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsTo start my own video game company.
Brian , 24, Male seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
alex chwalisz , 26, Female seeking Female, Rolling Meadows, IL
Dating StatusIf heaven was a mile away, would you pack up your bags and leave this world behind?
More About MeI can make anyone laugh even when they don't want to smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer and go to the gym.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetNobody's perfect.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, Dubstep, House, Techno, Trance
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Paranormal Investigators, Spongebob.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey.
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeMy attitude and my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPanda Express
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with my sister
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably a party :)
Life GoalsI am going to join an army.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)