Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rogersville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Rogersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 42, Male seeking Male, Rogersville, TN
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeEyes
frank , 57, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, CA
Angie , 43, Female seeking Male, Rogersville, MO
Terry , 63, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About MeJust me.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, intimacy, good cook, sense of humor, likes to just lay around the house and enjoy each other company. Dine out at a good restaurant, conversationalist.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, Blue Bloods CBS, Chicago Fire, Hawai 5-0, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality and humor.
Favorite FoodSteak, Chinese, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Grand Canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsI'm Retired. That was my lifelong goal.
Jamie , 25, Female seeking Male, Rogersville, TN
More About Meim pretty easy going i get along with almost anyone. i do have 2 kids and they are my life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want to meet someone who can make me laugh and who loves kids
Favorite Musici mostly listen to country
Favorite TV Showsi like a lot of different things just ask
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, suspense. A lot of different things want to no ask
Favorite Booksim not a big reader
Favorite Foodi love pizza. just about anything just ask
albert , 23, Male seeking Male, Rogersville, MO
Justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, MO
Where You Were RaisedRogersville
Others NoticeMy smile
sandra , 34, Female seeking Male, Rogersville, AL
Where You Were Raisedtx
Steve , 68, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About Mei like to be good to and i will also be good to the girl i meet here or where ever i meet one at i love to meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch tv and play basketball and swimming and some video games
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetcute nloving and love to have fun with everything with us in the relationsship
Favorite Musicrapngossplencountrynclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsi like csinlaw and ordernwrestlingngame shows
Favorite Movieshorrorncomedynactionnromance
Favorite Booksthe bible
Where You Were Raisedin a country town in hawkins county tn
Others Noticemy eyes because i have beatiful eyes
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesmexicannchinesenjapensenfast foods mostly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house or in town
Life Goalsi want to be a good loving person who will not do me wrong or cheat on me i want a real true honest relationship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages