Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockford, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Rockford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete shallcross , 56, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About Meenergetic, caring , funny, selfless, romantic.
Political AffiliationI dislike politicians, liars,cheaters and thieves
Who I Would Like to MeetI would hope they were similar to me
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy outgoing personality
Favorite Foodanything healthy
Favorite Placessleeping bear dunes lakeshore, upper wisconsin, colorado,montana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home but if i had someone to go out with i am very open-minded
Life GoalsI have short-term achievable goals
Secretno
donald , 49, Male seeking Female, Rockford, MI
Favorite Musicrock roll country
Favorite TV Showshunting shows
Favorite Moviesdoes make a differents
Favorite Booksdo not read much
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids mich
Others Noticethat I am a nice guy and I do things to help people
Favorite Foodsteak
GRETA , 43, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Dating StatusI'm The Real Deal
More About MeI DON'T LET THINGS BOTHER ME.I CAN GET ALONG WITH ANYBODY.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPEND TIME WITH MY KIDS OR SPENDING TIME WITH WHOEVER I'M WITH.
Political AffiliationDONT HAVE ONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS ROMANTIC,LIKES KIDS,
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY,JOURNEY,
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE,BONES,INTERVENTION
Favorite MoviesLOVE STORIES, HORROR MOVIES,SOME COMEDY
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPERS
Favorite QuotesThere's someone for everyone.
Where You Were RaisedSan Juan Puerto Rico
Others NoticeHow long my hair is
Skills/TalentsNursing and lab tech.
Favorite FoodLOBSTER
Favorite PlacesVEGAS,TIJUANA MEXICO,SAN JUAN PUERTORICO
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING MOVIES OR OUT WITH MY FRIENDS.
SecretI am to easy to get along with
Baby , 25, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Dating StatusHonest IS the best policy
More About Mei'm currently single..I'm a very open minded woman, suggest something to do and I'll most likely be into it or ready to try. I want to enjoy myself--how about you?I have to admit I'm not on my best behavior lately these past few nights I've had quite a bit to drink. But I am thoroughly enjoying myself doing so, I guess that's what counts.Don't hestitate to stalk me at emale me at my priv emale its w,.w,w. bit.ly/sexiigirls hehe too lol
Mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeI am pretty down to earth, avergae joe type guy. I enjoy being playful and affectionate. I am not currently working out as much as I would have liked, but my schedule is clearing up a bit at work come spring time which will allow me the chance to pick it up again. Would love to run a half marathon.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is honest and faithful. Must be active. Can pull off the jeans and hoodie look, but also wear a pair of 4 inch heels and be comfortable. :-)
Favorite Music80 Rock All the Way
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy height, my stature.
Favorite FoodPizza, italian, have a total soft spot for cheese cake
Favorite PlacesWrigley Field on a warm June day, Vegas, Northwoods, road trips.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a high school football or basketball game. When not there, I am with my kids. Once in a while I'll be out, but I do not drink much.
Life GoalsI would like to change careers into more of a development/fundraising type atmosphere. My job at the HS is long hours. ;-(
lee , 39, Male seeking Female, Rockford, MN
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviescomdy
Aaron , 43, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat I seek in a partner...a heartbeat is good to start with, a nice personality and a willingness to share conversation, not dominate it would be best
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Dexter, True Blood, Dracula: The Series
Where You Were RaisedRockford, IL
Others Noticemy height
Favorite FoodLaosian food
Favorite Placesnow is the middle of winter and freezing so, I would say the favorite place to go is into my imagination, it's always nice and never disappointing :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home....why else would I be here?
jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeI just moved to Rockford and im trying to get my life back on track. I am a tattoo artist, I love to kick back and relax sit by the fire and have a few drinks, I have 2 beautiful kids Jasmine is 9 And cameron 7. They r my life.I Have made a few bad decisions in my life that lead my down the wrong path put im out now and getting it together so if u r not trying to be on some real shit then there is no point talkin to me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk along the river or beach take hikes in the woods sit back and listen to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking 4 a real down to earth gurl who likes to have fun
Favorite TV Showsi like all types of shows i dont limit myself
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite QuotesThough i walk through the vally of the shaddow of death i shall fear no man, 4 i am the baddest mother fucker in the vally!
Favorite Foodid have to say seafood
Favorite Placesi love 2 b outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat just depends
Life Goalsto better my skills as a tattooist and keep my family straight
Lisa , 34, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Favorite MusicRock, 80s Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedWoodstock, IL
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placestexas
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Dating StatusVERY HORNY!!!!!!
More About MeNICE/HONEST/DON'T PLAY NO GAMES!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave FUN!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSAME AS MYSELF!!!!!rnrnVERY LOVING!/BE MY BEST FRIEND/LOVE TO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!
Favorite Musicany!!!!!!!
Favorite TV Shows2and a half menrnplenty more!!!
Favorite Moviescomedys/more
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesbuddy
Where You Were RaisedROCKFORD
Others NoticeGREAT personality/can talk to anyone/rnLOVE to have FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/Talentscarpet installer
Favorite Foodopen!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS/open
Subjects You Think AboutSEX111
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE!rnWHEREever WE can enjoy OURSELVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsENJOY every minute of LIFE!!!rnDON't worry about tomorrow/HAVE fun today!!!!!!!!!!rnTHERE's always another DAY!!!!
Secretbigger AND YOU'L FIND OUT!!!!!!!

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)
Spanish (26)