Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ripon, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Ripon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roger , 68, Male seeking Female, Ripon, CA
Dating StatusThe Sky is the Limit !
More About MeNot much to mention..but just down to earth gentleman and content with time to spare and will to muster.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPasionate about golf..love dancing, and watch movies and listen to soft jazz..and weekends at my favorite watering hole..
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSurprise me !
Favorite MusicContemporary Jazz, Latin Jazz etc...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golf Channel, CSNBC, ESPN, TNT, CNN and anything about sports and current events.
Favorite MoviesThriller, adventure and romance..
Favorite BooksCannot remember
Favorite QuotesWhen we hold back on Life, Life holds us back !
Where You Were RaisedThe Islands (Philippines)
Others NoticeDon't know...
Skills/TalentsEndures 18 holes of golf easy...
Favorite FoodSpanish Paella, Cioppino, Adobo, anything Ethnic and Exotic..
Favorite PlacesMontery and the Bay Area
Subjects You Think AboutThe greatest use of Life is to Spend it for Something that will Outlast it !
Friday or Saturday Nights IA nice and quiet restaurant or a hole in the wall suits me just fine...
Life GoalsNow I have time in my hands...just ride with me towards the sunset..and enjoy!
SecretMumms the word ???
Shawn , 38, Male seeking Male, Ripon, CA
Derek , 33, Male seeking Female, Ripon, WI
miss_bella5 , 19, Female seeking Male, Ripon, CA
Favorite TV ShowsAwkward, catfish, FIFA Futbol Mundial
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, HOROR, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedModesto, Ca
Others NoticeMy personality, people often tell me I am shy at first, but once you get to know me I am a real funny chick. ;)
paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Ripon, CA
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoor relaxing
Eduard , 38, Male seeking Female, Ripon, CA
More About MeI'm an easy going type of person. Maybe shy at first since I am usually afraid of screwing up. I am goal oriented and am not bad in my career. I moved to California a short while ago from Portugal because of a job offer. Right now, I'd really like to get to know someone who I can share my time with and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Sports
Political AffiliationInependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA good communicator, her feet on the ground, is diverse in her knowledge of alot of matters, attractive but not overly superficial.
Favorite Musicmetal, Portuguese Music, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier, Cheers, Married with Children, OZ, Banshee, Dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the bay area, but I've lived there, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Canada, Nebraska, New York and Portugal
Others NoticeSome say my eyes. I guess there's something there. I never seen it
Favorite FoodMainly Portuguese food, but I always like to try anything once to see if I like it.
Favorite PlacesAzores Islands, Southern Spain, Toronto, Boston, NYC, San Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment, probably at home or with relatives.
Life GoalsTo get further on in my career and to be even more comfortably well off, not only professionally, but personally.
Javan , 23, Male seeking Female, Ripon, CA
Favorite MusicElectronic Music
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedModesto
Others Noticemy hair and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraves
christopher , 27, Male seeking Female, Ripon, WI
More About MeJUST ASK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintball
Political AffiliationNOT POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetRESPECT,
Favorite MusicSouthern and Classic Rock, blues
Where You Were RaisedSOUTHERN TENNESSEE, ILLINOIS, NEBRASKA,
Others NoticeRESPECT, HUMOR,
Favorite FoodFRIED CHICKEN, GRITS, CORN BREAD, GREENS, SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY FOODS
Favorite PlacesTENNESSEE
Friday or Saturday Nights IBAR,
Life GoalsTO BECOME A LAW ENFORCER
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Ripon, CA
Cheryl , 41, Female seeking Male, Ripon, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolitario, Angry Birds
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Where You Were RaisedWautoma, Wisconsin
Others Noticeeyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)