Online Speed Dating » Singles in Richmond, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 6

Singles in Richmond, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
neal , 31, Male seeking Female, Richmond, KY
More About Mekool and laied bak
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsum 1 koo and laied back
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Ax Men on History, Pawn Stars on History
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedwilliuamsburg Ky
Others Noticemy smile and my big shoulderes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmountians the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
johnny , 39, Male seeking Female, Richmond, KY
Favorite TV Showsstargate sg 1
Addison , 25, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeI'm going to try my very best at writing this down!!!nMy name is Addison.. I'm 5'4 short, I have blue/green eyes, and I have light brown hair which I like to spike up sometimes! I'm a very sweet, caring, loving, honest, family-oriented, goofy, and loyal guy BUT of course many ladies have heard that from many guys who turned out to be an a-hole, immature, etc., but I'm different and I'm true to my word.. but the only way to prove that is if you talk to me and get to know me :)nIf you love to laugh, giggle, or smile then you should definitely talk to me! I'm a sweet guy with a sweet personality so your bound to have at LEAST a smile every day from me :)nI'm not a HUGE fan of NFL, so sorry about that if your one!! But my friends/family love the Redskins and Cowboys! (They are rivals I know) So if you like a different team.. I'll root them on for ya ;)nI'm a huge fan of video games, but most of that goes to PC Gaming and Xbox360 :PnI love to read, sing, cook, ride my bike, listen to all types of music (Classic Rock mainly), and many more :)nI'm hoping to open up my own gaming cafe business one of these days.. I know that there isn't a gaming cafe around me except down in Fairfax county, but that gaming cafe is in a mall.. so therefore you know it has to close at 9PM! I'll be up longer and my cafe will be a much bigger place, I hope :DnI really do love my family and animals so much 3 They mean so much to me and I'm happy to be with them 3nI'm a Christian-Catholic but I haven't been going to church AT ALL.. but I would not mind going again if I meet a girl and wants me to go to church xPnI really really love Horror movies, Fantasy/Magic type of movies, and more.. I'm a movie guy!nnI deeply apologize but I do not have anything else in my mind to type down.. but once I know what else to type down.. I will come here and type it down :) So please do check back every so often!nBut if you feel like messaging me then do so :) I love meeting new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play video games, PC Gaming and Xbox360 on my spare time!! I love to read books and hang out with my family :)
Political AffiliationConversational? lol
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be sweet, caring, loving, loves me for me, loyal to me and she must not go for my looks!
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is Classic Rock but again, I'll listen to almost anything :)
Favorite TV ShowsI have many TV shows :) Degrassi, America's Got Talent, and more just talk to me about it :)
Favorite MoviesHorror but I'll watch almost ANYTHING :)
Favorite BooksI read the last Harry Potter Book recently!
Favorite FoodI love Chinese and Mexican food the best :) And I absolutely love Cheesecake!
Favorite PlacesI like going to many places, let's talk about it :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home!
Life GoalsMy goal currently is studying business so that I may be able to open up my own gaming cafe business :)
Dell , 26, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About Mei am me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music
Political Affiliationi hate them all
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice and kind person, some one who loves to live and has no worries about life just some one with a free spirit.
Favorite Musicreggae, Bob Marley, Damion Marley, SOJA
Favorite TV Showsmtv, cnn, animal planet, boy meets world
Favorite Moviesscary, funny
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite Placescoco beach key west my bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or at home
Life Goalslive and die
alvaro , 32, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
Desmond , 24, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeI like romantic things, I like to treat my woman like a queen, I have a sensual side that females tend to like, I wouldnt mind cuddling up watching a movie with my female on a friday or saturday night, I have tattoo's I love them, Id never put anybody or any male before my girl thats a BIG NO NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that I can have a good time doing and really really enjoy myself
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody that loyal, understanding, smart, and ambitious
Favorite MusicI listen to various kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, First 48, Crime 360, True Blood, Supernatrual, The PJ's, Martin, My wife and kids, The discovery channel, History channel
Favorite MoviesHorror Comedy Suspense/mystery Action
Favorite BooksAbout the government not having enough money to cover bills in the white house so they have to cut medicade health insurance to make due with the bills of the white house
Favorite FoodI love hot Apple pie with Vanilla ice cream on the side MM. MM. MM.
Favorite PlacesI like Aruba; I like places with great scenary historical places and beautiful landscapes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with friends or spending time with the family
Life GoalsTo be somebody that someone else can look up to and say I wanna be just like him
kate , 33, Female seeking Male, Richmond, IL
More About MeMy name is kate, am 34 yrs old single never married and no kids yet I am, social, romatic, passionate, smart, intelligent honest, caring, kind, friendly very easy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Am a Christian, Looking 4 True Luv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is good hear-ted, advanturous and down be earth. A family oriented with a good relationship with other
Favorite MusicCool Album Of The Day
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Musicals
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksBoo Hoo Bird
Where You Were Raisednew york albany
Favorite Foodi like dinner with my man
Favorite Placesi like to Go California with my man travel all around the would
Friday or Saturday Nights Iweekend
Bob , 49, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeThe little things in life are what make me happy, not out to try to keep up with my neighbors. I enjoy joking around and intelligent conversation, also enjoy sitting back and enjoying a good movie. I like to travel, do not always have to spend alot of cash to get away somewhere special (Though it is nice to once in a while). I do not waste alot of time with fake people, if they have to act like something they are not then they are just not worth my time. I guess I just enjoy being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycles
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys a good laugh, and is happy with who they are.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock ...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy ... NCIS ... Watching Movies ...
Favorite MoviesComedy ... Action ... Almost anything? >>>>
Favorite BooksRichmond Times
Where You Were RaisedNorthern VA
Favorite FoodSteak & Potato .... Pizza .... Mrs. T's Pierogies ;o)
Favorite PlacesOuter Banks NC. ... Mountains .... Camping ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome .... Usually
Life GoalsTo one day stumble across someone I can enjoy spending my time with.
paul grois , 31, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm a great once you know me. I like coffee, music, attending church every now and then, swimming, working out, poetry,
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA social type of girl. An athletic girl would be great, but it isn't a requirement. Someone who I can talk about anything. She has to know how to cook and be able to say to herself each morning, "I will strive to be better, even if she thinks she's perfect!
Where You Were RaisedRichmond,Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsComputer software
Favorite FoodAnything spicy
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Va beach or Nagshead
Can't Live WithoutA women
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes go to the pool on Saturday
Life GoalsTo be prosperous
SecretSometimes I movie-hop.
Jason Lee , 33, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesfantasy
Favorite BooksWorld news...
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (370)
Spanish (102)
French (11)
Other (13)