Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reno, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Reno, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JIMMY , 38, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite QuotesIF YOU THINK YOU CAN OR IF YOU THINK YOU CAN'T, YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!!!
Where You Were RaisedBAYSIDE, QUEENS, NY
Others NoticeMY GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR.
Andrea , 62, Female seeking Male, Reno, NV
Dating StatusFun Andreador
More About MeI am a good person, good listener, compassionate, understanding, generous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Skiing, Boating
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Oldies, Some Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Person of Interest CBS, Blue Bloods CBS, good wife
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksSelf Help
Favorite QuotesThis, too shall pass
Where You Were RaisedOrinda, Ca.
Others NoticeThat I have pretty eyes and a nice smile
Skills/TalentsHorseback riding, Skiing, Cooking
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSomewhere warm with beaches
Subjects You Think AboutLove, horses, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsTo be successful
SecretNothing, it's a secret
frankchacon , 49, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About Meiam friendli i like religion i dont take advantage of people so i want to be taken advantage from others either i like music and good food
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicافشخني وشكرا
Where You Were Raisedel salvador c.a.
Favorite Foodfrankli i like eating home
Favorite Placesi dont travel much sometimes i go to el salvador to visit my sisters and brother
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii live in reno nv. its important to me the person interested in me know i want to continue living in reno other than that i am open for a serius relaitionship
Life Goalslive the life evoidin unnessesary problems
rich97 , 44, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About Mehonest person responsable and like family before everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstay with family
Political Affiliationno matter
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person someone that knows what is looking for the future
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticenice person honest and responsable
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget better position in all tipes
Maria , 42, Female seeking Male, Reno, NV
Dating StatusI like to meet someone with a nice voice and a good dancer.
More About MeI want to meet someone with a positive attitude in life. Very loving and caring, who will make me feel secured. A man of his words and will keep his promises. Who will be my best friend, my lover, my partner and who knows he will be my true love and my soul mate. A man who will not lie and hide from me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Lot of Cooking
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, thoughtful, trust worthy, honest, affectionate, loving to me and to my kids, understanding, most important loyal to me and to us.
Favorite MusicLove Songs and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesStar Cinema's Forever and a Day, Sleepless in Seattle
Favorite Bookscosmetology books
Favorite QuotesIf you can't UP FRONT to the person U hate, don't talk about them behind their BACK!!! Or you'll get what U deserve!!!
Where You Were RaisedMaui, Hawaii
Others NoticeSweet & Friendly
Skills/TalentsHair Styling, Nail Designing and Hair Cutting.
Favorite FoodSteak Tostadas, Filipino style Spaghetti, Sea Foods.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, San Francisco and Philippines.
Subjects You Think AboutLife in General.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking all day in both days.
Life GoalsTo make so much money this year and years to come. I want to be so wealthy five years from now.
SecretNo secrets
agabriel113 , 22, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About Mei have a story i like people to know about me and it is that im very protective and very loving young man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Walks, take runs, Work out
Political Affiliationi dont have any idea
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for a person that can take care of herself and me and wants and likes children. and cares about me.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, Celtic
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , South Park
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedReno, nv
Others Noticethey first notice that im a very kind and mellow person and then they want to get to know me and my family
Favorite FoodChinese food and american food
Favorite Placesclaim jumper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Marty , 65, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Dating StatusA Gentleman at Large!
More About MeI Like to go Camping, ATV"s, Fishing, and Hunting!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,Fishing,Hunting,4 Wheelers
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and A half Men
Favorite BooksCabelas
Favorite QuotesEnjoy Life, Make the best of it...
Where You Were RaisedSan Bernardino,Ca.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsCan build a campfire
Favorite FoodCorn Beef & Cabbiage
Favorite PlacesConvict Lake, Mammoth Lakes, Lake Mary, Lake George
Subjects You Think AboutHow my Family, Brother, Sister and my Kids and Grandkids are doing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or Camping
Life GoalsBe Content and Happy
SecretI'm not sure...
Terry , 60, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Dating Status" Ready to Ride"
More About MeI'am a honest caring man who believes in old school values and morals. I treat a lady like a lady. I believe in being a one woman man , and would like the same from you. Iam a widower and retired from the electrical trade. looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with.
Political Affiliationdon't get me started!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally looking for a woman who is honest, loving, compassionate, enjoys life, a best friend and lover.
Favorite Musicmostly rock, country,most all kinds of MUSIC!!!!
Favorite Booksonly if it has lots of pictures
Favorite QuotesW.T.F.
Where You Were Raisedeast bay area (antioch) ca.
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talents25 yr. journeyman electrician, motorcycle mechanic, build custom bikes, play bass guitar ( 45yrs.) former national number motorcycle racer.
Favorite Foodmexican, steak, breakfast with you!
Favorite Placesthe coast, hawaii, the desert, lakes the mountains. anywhere on my harley.
Subjects You Think Aboutwondering if I'am going to wake up dead! lol..not really! wondering If nsa is watching these web sites?? serious!!..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou'll have to call me - you never know. on my way to your place??..
Life GoalsI'am a recent liver transplant recipiant. so trying live the rest of my life the way I should have from the beginning! not many people get a second chance like that! I thank the lord and appreciate every day I'am alive.
Secretwouldn't be a secret if I told you!!!
Greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Where You Were RaisedI was a Navy kid, so every two years we moved. I have spent most of my years in California and Nevada.
Skeletor420 , 32, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Dating StatusHERE 2 PLEAS U!
More About MeI am a charismatic , loyal ,but I can hav a bit of a wild side 2! I'm mainly best known for my loyalty...u couldn't haves a betterffriend, unless u hurt those I love... Family is all u hav, & mings small & I'd give my life 4 any of em!
Political Affiliationnone anymore
Who I Would Like to Meetright now just fun, helps if you like girls a bit (bii's cool).. new to Reno, so just hit me up!
Favorite Musicvery diverse.... ALL
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones,walking dead, NAT GEO
Favorite Moviesall quentins movies, and foreign, but i like alot of movies... better then TV i think
Favorite BooksShogun, 7 habbits for highly effevtive people
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas
Others NoticeMy Charisma,Loyalty and my long eylashes which=bedroom eyes i guess
Skills/Talentspeople person (charismatic),non judgemental,nlike to be romantic
Favorite FoodSushi, tacos from Tj and depending on whom im seeinf, can make my mouth wate at times (if ur a good kisset kiss) believe it or not
Favorite Placespoker room, strip clubs, and home.lol no hint
Life Goalstake over my fathers buisness and expand nationally. Grow my buisnesses, retire asap & raise my daughter to be happy, and content with herself!!!!!!
SecretI am the most loyal person there is

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (149)
Spanish (41)