Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christina , 30, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
klaudia , 22, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPolitics, History, Eating out, Languages, Sport, Music, Films, Crossword Puzzles, quizzes
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Who I Would Like to Meetresponsible, ambitious, hard-working, no past commitments
Favorite Music80s.
Favorite TV ShowsBBC News, , Daily Politics, Question Time, Panorama
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksThe Prince
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLondon, Barcelona, Paris,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, library
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeHonest and caring
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite Music80srock
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesBeach,mountains
Clo1146 , 44, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeMy spence of humor
Favorite FoodShrimps
Favorite PlacesNy
Scott , 25, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeIm a nice sweet caring funny person to get to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play softball for a team video games spend time with family and friends work two jobs.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be funny family person loves kids caring.
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsFull house walking dead ghost adventures csi married with children and many others
Favorite MoviesScary action and comedy
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader.
Where You Were RaisedReading PA
Others NoticeThat I'm really funny.
Favorite FoodSteak pizza. tacos cake peanut butter ripple icecream
Favorite PlacesLove the beach new york city casino long horn steakhouse.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I'm usually working and saturday I'm usually up for anything.
Life GoalsWhereever life takes me.
brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI'm just a relaxed fun guy just looking for a good time. Just wanna have fun. Life is short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Favorite TV ShowsCheers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe girl with the dragon tattoo by stieg larrson
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMaui, hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe happy
paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating Statusfun and humour,ability to laugh at yourself
More About Me., happy go lucky,like travelhumour,fun,and quiet nights
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,tennis,little running,swimming,adventure
Political Affiliationdon,t bother
Who I Would Like to Meetbe themselves,be honest,not happy say so,enjoy themselves
Favorite Musiclistening to the radio
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Bookslike reading books and daily newspapers
Favorite Quotesyou looking at me robert de niro
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentsdriving,engineering.
Favorite Foodsteak,egg,mushroom,chips,strawberries and cream not at the table
Favorite Placesgreece,sun,sea,food,dance,sssssseeexxxx,sleep,swim
Subjects You Think Aboutis there more to life than this
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork,bed,out and about ,restaurant
Life Goalsto be happy,enjoy sharing and succeed
Secretno its a secret
sylvain , 65, Male seeking Female, Reading, MA
Where You Were RaisedQuebec Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
justin , 41, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeVery funny and sexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay poker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be loved
Favorite MusicHip hop and dance
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwernersville
Others NoticeOutgoing
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe shores
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust live life
rob , 47, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (158)
Spanish (64)