Online Speed Dating » Singles in Raleigh, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Raleigh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dee , 60, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusAcknowledging the existence of God and his creations : Spiritually aware
More About MeSeeking a man who fears God, loves God and respects himself and women equally. A man generous of body, mind and spirit, sharing his intelligence, opinions and dreams and ready to be a support to a woman with her own dreams.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Flea markets, Making Jewelry, I also enjoy cooking as a hobby.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA spiritually aware person. who respects and Fears God as he does women. too.rn A man who can listen without criticizing.rn affectionate.. well. spoken. etc.rnNot a momma's boy. not a male chauvinist. pig..either.
Favorite MusicCountry and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsThe price is right and Days of Our lives
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and Romance
Favorite QuotesLuke 6:38, Jesus said,"Give and it will be given unto you, Good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over."
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others Noticemy height, and my eyes... (sparkling brown)
Skills/TalentsSewing, jewelry making, crochet, baking breads, cookies, muffins, shoot pool
Favorite FoodChinese, or Pastry of some kind. Like Chocolate filled pastry or Chinese dumplings with spnach..
Favorite PlacesStromboli's
Subjects You Think AboutImproving my mind and the functions of meditation, logic and Improving my memory
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving
Life GoalsTo help those less fortunate by opening my own Low Cost or Free Bed and breakfast type home
SecretNever giving in to a lie or a liar
Charles , 47, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, live theater, movies, dance (watching and doing), travel, fine dining, wine tasting, playing with other people's dogs, yoga (new one!).
Political AffiliationWhoever is the least unworthy to hold power.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, smart, attractive woman who knows who she is and what she wants from life.
Favorite MusicRock and roll, funk, hip-hop, jazz, classical, and eclectic mixes of these. A little of everything in moderation.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter? Not much time for TV lately...
Favorite MoviesKnocked Up, The Shawshank Redemption, The 40-year-old Virgin, The Matrix trilogy, Camille, My Favorite Year, Robocop, Rise of the Planet of the Apes is GREAT - just saw it last week.
Favorite BooksWicked, The Fountainhead, It, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Superfreakonomics
Favorite Quotes"I do what I want. Sometimes people follow me."
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, Ca
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. And the height.
Skills/TalentsI am one of the best male tap dancers in Raleigh. ;-) I'm also pretty good at painting ceramic things.
Favorite FoodShepherd's Pie, oatmeal chocolate chip cookies from Whole Foods, homemade anything.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy, New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights ILast Friday I went to a champagne tasting - fantastic time. Love to try new and different things.
Life GoalsTo be the best dad I can be; to continue to learn and grow as a person; to not gain too much weight via my chocolate addiction.
SecretI once wore a pair of socks inside-out for a year and a half.
fred , 53, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About Mejust nice and easy man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesremodel old homes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and kind
Favorite Musicmostly all types
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhat
Where You Were Raisednbone
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placessouth beech
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing pool
Life Goalsto excell at what ever i do
Secretnone
dean Giammarco , 45, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating Statusbeing yourself
More About Meim a down to earth person love having a good time with good people like to be active love the mountains and the ocean going out to have a drink once in a while or just sitting at home watching movies or just taking trips to nice places what ever i do i try to have a good time life is way to short
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play frisbee golf, play pool, love walking,watching football, going out drinking some times,working out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to have fun with so i dont have to keep my gaurd up some one real not fake some one who loves being them self
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showscash cab
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesbe yourself
Where You Were Raisedmass,florida
Others Noticestockey
Skills/Talentsall kinds
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesmountains,beach,floridakeys
Subjects You Think Aboutdk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieiether home or doing something
Life Goalsto live confortable have a good time and spend it with some one thats real and not fake
Secretnone
Edgar , 47, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Juan Carlos , 22, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake new friends and find a nice girl
Political Affiliationthe truth anything
Favorite MusicRock romantic ballads all
Favorite TV Showsmtv parental control
Favorite Moviesall movie type
Favorite BooksThe holy bible
Favorite Quotesummm in a restaurant the cinema or in a disk
Where You Were Raisedummmmmmm
Others NoticeI am good wavelength
Skills/TalentsPlay fotbooll and tongue twisters
Favorite FoodChinese food and the italian
Favorite PlacesPARKS RESTAURANTS BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutThe power of God is very large
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life GoalsImprove myself every day more be trae amplificado with good roots
SecretThese do not claim to be
collinette , 57, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationDO NOT SAY
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others NoticeMY SMILE
SecretNONE
Maxwell , 45, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeWell about myself, what can i say.. My name is Maxwell Peterson, I have a son and I'm from North Carolina.. I'm quite an interesting person when you get to know me.. I can describe myself as a general kind of person, i'm pretty much not selective and i love to try new things.. I love nature and this world for its beauty.. I'm honest, laid back, cheerful, caring, loving, and also old school if you know what i mean... I'm an easy going person who enjoys the outdoor as well as relaxing at home.. I'm the listening type, and i like to talk about almost everything with my partner. I respect peoples decisions, opinions and privacy.. I love a relationship were me and my partner can talk about almost everything, share ideas, experiences, our problems, and all.. You would definitely get to know more or probably all about me when we meet
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is hopefully to my new one true love, I hope to find this characteristics in you... I pray you be genuine,mature,beautiful,young at heart,honest,independent,loving,cheerful,compassionate,patient,understanding,romantic... I know I haven't found you yet because I recently got out of my grieving shell,I have been in for sometime now,by the help of my mom,those who truly cared. And most especially I'm doing this for my son... I hope he likes you and you him.. Pretty much sure you guys are gonna get along. I wish you would feel this void in my heart, that was cause by the passing of my beloved wife... I also pray we grow old together. I just know you are out there some where
Favorite MusicMy list is endless because I do love good music. So long as it's good,it's in my list Lol
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and the half men,suite
Favorite MoviesDon't really have any. If it's interesting and intriguing I'm watching it. Lol
Favorite BooksResearch Books
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Others NoticeMy smile or my handsomeness
Favorite FoodSpagetti and meatball and a little sauce on the side
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be indoor or outdoor,it all depends on what sets the mood
Life GoalsTo be at the top of my career,get a good reputation for my firm and possibly fall in love again
Rick , 42, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
alan , 53, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, WV
More About Mei have traveled the world went to new zealand uk assie and alaska fishing cali wv new york florida i like to travil
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting camping
Who I Would Like to Meetfool me once shame on you fool me teice shame on me so no lies i can exctp a lie i cant honesty is the key to firndship
Favorite Musicdance
Favorite Moviessi fi
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodbaby back ribs
Favorite Placesout to eat bowling hunting fishing movies as i have netflix
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club i dj i one of the 5 top djs in the usa so i djs clubs
Life Goalsto be happy injoy the compeny and watch t.v going out bowling so on

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (145)
Spanish (44)
French (11)