Online Speed Dating » Singles in Queensbury, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Queensbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vic , 52, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
Dating Statuscatchy headline
More About Mehi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, travel, history
Political AffiliationI'm fed up with politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, no bar flies or heavy drinkers. Drugs are a big NO WAY
Favorite MusicJust about anything from Thrash to Opera...yes I said opera..
Favorite TV ShowsMostly football, the TV is usually on just for background noise.
Favorite MoviesCaddyshack, This is Spinal Tap
Favorite BooksBios, history..not much on fiction
Where You Were RaisedNJ/PA
Others NoticeMy evil grin
Skills/TalentsPlaying, cooking, home repair
Favorite FoodIf it isn't green I'll eat it
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, Memphis, any good bagel place
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I doing this week?
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying out, if not relaxing at home or hitting the town
Life GoalsI've done everything I have set for myself. I wanted to do a CD, done 7. Played in a ton of blues festivals. Now looking into getting some songs published
SecretI never wore a nurse outfit
Larry , 57, Male seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
More About MeI enjoy people who are outgoing and fun, an simply enjoy the things that come with every day living. I find joy in allmost everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgourmet cooking, gardning, working around the house
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsiminar qualities as mine
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV Showsmovies, discovery channel, sports
Favorite Moviesvariety, murder mysteries, commedy
Favorite BooksQuantum Psychology, travel, cook books, gardening books, business books
Favorite QuotesKiss the hand that feeds you!
Where You Were Raisedupstate New York, Lake George area
Others Noticeeducated, friendly, easygoing, easy to talk to.
Skills/TalentsGourmet Cooking, Gardening, Entertaining, camping, traveling
Favorite FoodItslian spagetti
Favorite Placescamping in gthe woods, lake, mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutworld politics, human psychology, enjoying life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends or out to dinner
Life Goalsto be happy and bring joy into others lives
SecretIf I like you, I'll do anything you want
babywally , 76, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
Dating Statusvery adventurous and very open minded
More About Mei have parkinson disease,and i am urinary incontenant,must wear depends when i leave the house
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am retired with parkinson disease and pretty much stay home and surf the web and watch tv
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to take me for who i am and not my medical problems
Favorite Musicold country music,big bands ,40,50
Favorite Moviesaction,some dramas,western,horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper,newsweek
Favorite Quotesdont knock it if you havent tried it
Where You Were Raisedjohnstown pa
Others Noticemaybe my face
Skills/Talentsi like to build things when i am not shaking
Favorite Foodall kinds ,ice cream
Favorite Placesi like to go to VA Beach,VA ,the Carribean,my favorite eatery is the golden corral,applebees
Subjects You Think Aboutmy dearly departed wife and my daughter grand kids and also most important is sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live as long as the god lord lets me
Secretwill tell you later
david , 40, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
Dating Statuslife is short live it up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirt bikes hunting
Who I Would Like to Meeta great lady.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviestitanic
Frank Denes , 31, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
More About MeI'm not the average Joe. I like to make others smile and be happy. I like to help others in any way I can and I never expect anything in return.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live to go 4 wheeling. Hiking. Watch movies. Just a regular walk. Work on cars.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHoroscope
Where You Were Raisedmiddletown ny
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever I'm at
Life GoalsTo be fully established within the next year
Vance , 44, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
Political Affiliationwhen neccessary
Who I Would Like to Meeti enjoy being around real people who have much more goodness than bad..after that all gravy..easy going, unique, physically attractive never turned me off so far..beauty is fun inspiring capturing and even motivating but the inside beauty deff trumps, but does not negate the architecure, u dig?..unique, true to themselves a must..or even if you headed in that direction..attitude appreciation for all..a fire inside never turns my off..good friend to all
Where You Were Raisedadirondacks and farmlands
Others Noticewho the hell knows..hahahah
Favorite Fooditailian,american, asian,
Favorite Placessouthern beaches, cape cod, new england
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner, local events or music
kevin , 23, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Where You Were Raisedqueensbury
Skills/Talentsim in the electrical union, im good at the work. i was talented at sports. i was captain of my lacrosse team and was all american. I moved up on varsity football at the end of freshmen year. started varsity my reamaning years had a chance to play at college level, with the choice of playing at syracuse, georgia state, and couple other schools and turned college down to make money and join the electrical union. my dad started a multi milloin dollar electrical company and i hope to one day run it and be as successful as he is
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
rick , 59, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
Dating StatusSingle and looking for fun
Where You Were RaisedGlens Falls NY
Skills/Talentsbreathing
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for fun!
Life Goalsto enjoy each day as it comes
Secretits my secret
PETE , 39, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
More About Megood listener and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, video games, outdoor stuff
Who I Would Like to Meetgood listener, someone that doesnt want to argue everyday, good personality
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsoff thier rockersnmoney from strangersncomedies
Favorite Moviescomedies or action
Favorite Bookspost star
Favorite QuotesLife is too short not to take any chances
Where You Were RaisedGlens falls, NY
Others NoticeI'm brutally honest. Some people like some dont. If not ready for the answer maybe shouldnt ask the question.
Favorite Foodspaghettinsteak
Subjects You Think Aboutfindin someone who is good for my two little girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot far from home
Life Goalsdo be a good dad and to give my kids everything in life that i never had a chance to have
bonita , 51, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Favorite MusicRihanna, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Evanescence, Nickelback, Lady Antebellum, Trace Adkins
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Cougar Town, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Supernatural, Psych, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland, Sex and the City, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Private Practice, Sons of Anarchy, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids, Shrek, The Hangover

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)