Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quebec, Canada » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Quebec, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josette , 56, Female seeking Male, Quebec, CA
More About MeI'm really a simple person, down to earth. I've raised three children basically by myself, two of them have their own family now and I still have a 17 year-old daughter living with me. I'm not looking for someone to travel all over the world with, I would rather go visit friends and family than travel to Europe, Mexico or whatsoever. I like to have fun and spend time with the people I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have much spare time, spend it with friends and family
Political AffiliationIs it wise to pick an affiliation these days...............
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone authentic, trustworthy and down to earth. Someone who thinks family is very important. Someone to cuddle with and spend the rest of my live with. Someone to share a good retirement with.
Favorite Musicrock pop ballads
Favorite TV Showscomedy, reality shows, romance
Favorite Moviescomedy and romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGaspé coast and Niagara Falls
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpork chops
Favorite Placesvisit family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually watching a movie
Life GoalsWant to live to be 100 hopefully with someone by my side and enjoy my kids, grandkids and hopefully great-grandkids.
fredo02 , 47, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Meloyal sincere honnete
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal sincere et honnete
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Favorite Foodtout
Favorite Placeseurope
Life Goalsbonne humeuré loyal sociable
steve , 38, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
yves , 44, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
Favorite Musicpop et disco
Favorite TV Showsserie plus et teleserie
Favorite Moviesdramatique
Favorite Fooddessert
Laurent , 33, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeI am easy going and very passionate about the art world in general. Am very fascinated by craftsmanship. I like discovering new places and spending quality time with those I love, close friends, family and of course the one I am still yet to find. I am loving and caring when it comes to relationship although due to pass experiences am very careful and adopt a slow pace . For me its hard to find someone that would be willing to accept some of my flaws and who take relationships a step at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProgramming language, Reading a Good Book, Digital painting, Hiking
Political AffiliationI am less of political person. I do believe that man was initially free before rules and regulations enslaved us.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would be easy to talk to, easy going and open minded. Someone that would be loving and caring just like myself . And at last someone that values discussion over madness.
Favorite MusicMinimal Tech, Classic and Alternative Rock, Jazz and Blues, Dirty House Music, House and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, CSI : Miami, MOTORZ TV, Un gars le soir, Breaking Bad is more addictive than methamphetamine., Games of Thrones
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Action Legends, Action, horror, Suspense, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksThe Peaceful Warrior
Where You Were RaisedOn the beautiful island of Mauritius
Others NoticeGood sense of humour , friendly and helpful . Easy to talk to
Favorite FoodJapanese cuisine, French cuisine, Indian Cuisine, chocolat cakes
Favorite PlacesSpending some great days on an island far from civilisation and shopping centers.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the nearby Pub or club depending on the mood and the company.
Life GoalsBuild a loving family and be happy ever after. Having kids of my own would be what would add to a life that has been fulfilled . Of course not to forget a stable job.
LOUISE , 74, Female seeking Male, Quebec, CA
Dating Statusfun to be with and adventurous
More About MeI am a honest, free spirited woman, I smile a lot, and my smile can be contageous at times, I have a good sense of humour. I love music, belong to a choir, an enjoy to listen to pop classical music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an honest man, trustworthy and knows how to enjoy life. We still have many years where we can live life to the fullest, a man that has plans and he is sure of himself. A man that is happy to show his feminine side.
Favorite MusicGinette Reno
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite QuotesBe good to yourself
Where You Were RaisedI was born in quebec city, but lived most of my life in Toronto, Ontario.
Others NoticeMy smile, I smile a lot, I am pleasant to look at.
Favorite FoodFish is always nice: sole, salmon, frozen yogurt,
Favorite PlacesI would love to return visiting Europe, paris, Rome, London
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find me at home, nice to go out with a friend
Life Goalsas I am already retired, you can find e doing some volontering work
Susanne , 31, Female seeking Male, Quebec, CA
Where You Were RaisedMiami
yvon , 58, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeHonest worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Who I Would Like to MeetExcellent wife
Others NoticeExcellent
Favorite FoodSupper
Favorite PlacesCaraïbes
Subjects You Think Aboutje travail a place laurier entre4
Friday or Saturday Nights IResto
Life GoalsA big family
martin , 38, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
andrew , 32, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)
French (113)