Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pottsville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Pottsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Favorite MusicTool, Avenge sevenfold, Volbeat, NIN Nine Inch Nails, Greatful Dead, Halestorm - Bad Romance [Lady Gaga Cover], Otep, Kitty
Favorite TV ShowsAnger Management with Charlie Sheen, Weeds saison 5 et 6 en francais, SPARTACUS Blood and Sand, Adult swim
Favorite Moviesvariety, Breakfast Club, oldschool, Twilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun, Johhny Depp, The Salton Sea
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls, Fight Club Chuck Palahniuk, Catholic Bible, James Paterson Novels, Playboy Mag
Where You Were RaisedSchyukill County the SKOOK LOL
Others NoticeMy good aura ,my dark mysterious eye's and beautiful personality and love an affection!
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhiladelphia Flyers, Philadelphia Phillies, Concerts, Wilderness, Hunting, Cooking
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me laugh and wants to be with me
Favorite MusicRed hot chili pepers, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, Circa Survive, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Entourage, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Californication, Simpsons, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror film, Action, Adventure, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedPottsville, PA
Others Noticemostly my sense of humor
Favorite Foodphilly cheesesteaks
Subjects You Think AboutWhere the US will be in 5 10 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about or just chillin at home
Life Goalsgraduate and get a great job doing what i like to do
vince , 46, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Dating Statusgood guy no bull
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling on Couch and Watching a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotestheres always tommorrow
Where You Were RaisedMinersville, Pennsylvania
Others Noticegood looks build
Skills/Talentsbetter things in life giving
Favorite Foodgood food company
Favorite Placeswalk in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalsget back what i once had
Secretim very kind
Steve Jackson , 44, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Favorite MusicRap and r
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game
stephen , 44, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
More About Meim a over the road truck driver. i have 2 kids that do not live with me. I like sports of all kind and all kinds of music
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to list
Favorite MoviesAction, thrillers, comedy
Favorite BooksI know I should but I don't
Where You Were RaisedMonongahela pa
Favorite FoodI like all kinds
Favorite PlacesTo many
dylan , 25, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, AR
More About MeIm a nice laid back guy that is cool to chill with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading the Bible,and hang out with friends.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA laid back nice girl to chill with and who has goals in her life.
Favorite MusicRap, Christian music, R
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dinasty
Favorite MoviesComody
Favorite BooksBible
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChessy potatos
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home.
Life GoalsTo get close to God and have a good career
Brooks , 28, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Dating StatusWhos Out There!!!
More About MeLets see im 21,single,work full time,I drive,I come from a big family.Idk if u wana ask me anything just ask im an open book.
Political AffiliationI really dont care,to be honest
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a girl thats smart,funny,cute,isnt boring or stuck up.Someone that likes me for me,and isnt gona try an change me.I want a girl that drives,and has her own car and isnt gona rely on me to cart her around all the time.I also what a girl that works,and doesnt just sit at home all day,but now if she has kids I understand being at home all day.Tattoos and piercings are a plus ++++++ on a girl in my book! I dont have any myself but I really like a girl that does.
Favorite MusicMTV Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Finding Bigfoot, MTV BASE, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Science-Fiction
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were RaisedPottsville, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes or my simile
Skills/TalentsIm good with my hands,and making people laugh
Favorite Foodpizza,mountain dew,ice tea,fruits,veggies,
Favorite Placesim not much of a travler anything local
Subjects You Think AboutWhat my future will be like
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my family or friends usually.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to do what ever it takes to better myself,in any way I can
Secretnope
devin , 23, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Dating StatusLove Yourself Or Nobody Will
More About Meeverything,life is happiness and joy...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesconcerts,amusement parks,broadway shows
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,easygoing happy with life and head on right...
Favorite MusicJuelz Santana, Chiddy Bang, Mac Miller, B.o.B, Taylor Gang, Fabolous, The Fray, Jason Derulo, Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band, Ludacris, Jack Johnson, Wale, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Beyoncé, Tyga, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Shakira, Eminem, Usher, Kid Cudi, Chris Brown, Waka Flocka Flame, Wiz Khalifa, Birds with a "z", GMFB Boys, Young-Rich, Drake, Kanye West
Favorite TV Shows4th and Forever, The Wire, Prison Break, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, The Boondock Saints, The Hangover, Remember the Titans
Favorite Quotes"The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for."
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia PA
Others NoticeMy confidence and Success
Skills/Talentssports
Favorite PlacesNew York Where Dreams Are Made Of! <3
Life GoalsBe Independent Make more money then the woman that raised me
tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
More About Meim 27yrs old. Outgoing and always try to please people which usually bites me in the ass so to speak.. i like anthing that has to do with the outdoors and athletic recreations.. i love children was previously married and help raise 3 beautiful children which were not mine but didnt change the fact of the love and nurture i provided.. id love to be a nurse someday to help out all those in need..i am caring and kind.. love to cook.. hardworker and independent.. was in the military which i regret every leaving..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Athletic, a good drama movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that is unique in her own way she id witty and bright, loving and compassionate,loyal you have to be loyal bc im a person that is to kind and will continue to forgive but prefer not to be used like i was before and dont plan on letting that ever happening again.. down to earth she can smile and has dreams she wants to follow.. someone that wants to have children and settle down.. someone that loves me for who i am..
Favorite MusicAnything but Opera
Favorite TV ShowsI Really Dont Watch TV
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedraised in girardville pennsylvania
Others Noticeeveryone always say that i have a nice looking body but i really dont do anything to make it look nice its my natural built...people do notice my tattoos though... and my eyes
Favorite Foodseafood or chinese
Favorite Placesalmost anywhere im an on the go type of guy unless its a relaxation time at home with significant other which i dont have at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house unless im on buisness
Life Goalsid like to go to college for a degree in the health field maybe be a nurse, become debt free and have children settle down with a nice loyal woman
Chuck , 60, Male seeking Female, Pottsville, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry/ oldies/ slow dancing music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI / 24 / action
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Md.
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)