Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pottstown, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Pottstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brittany , 20, Female seeking Male, Pottstown, PA
More About MeI am the only child beside my cousin who had blue eyes. I am a mix of white Rican and African American. I love to play basketball and Go to the beach.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHANG OUT W/ FRIENDS N PLAY SPORTS, Shopping, Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to have a lot in common.My two big things is trust and respect.
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesHOROR
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies /Mall or at a hockey game
Life GoalsTo have a good Family and Be able to provide a great Living for them.
Brian , 60, Male seeking Female, Pottstown, PA
More About MeI am very active. I referee high school sports and I like to be doing things with someone special. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy laughing.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would hope my partner is active and would enjoy doing some of the things that I do and maybe be able to introduce me to some new ones.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesKey West,Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully, out having fun
Life GoalsMake enough money to enjoy life
Colleen , 22, Female seeking Male, Pottstown, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a gymnast so i spend a lot of time in the gym
Political Affiliationi dont really know
Favorite Musicim pretty open about music
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv
Favorite Booksuhmm...vogue
Skills/Talentsim flexible
Favorite Fooduhmmmm stir fry
Favorite Placesbeaches or lakes
Can't Live Withouti cant live without my ipod, my family, and my friends
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Pottstown, PA
G , 21, Male seeking Female, Pottstown, PA
Dating Statuswhy not?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, hanging out, eating ....basketball....more basketball...
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy
Favorite Quotesi got skittles in my mouth, wanna taste the rainbow?
Favorite Foodanything that tastes good
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutdo vegetarians eat animal crackers?
Life GoalsMy goal is to beat yours ;]
Secreti know what u did this summer ;]
anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Pottstown, PA
Dating Statusits all good
More About Mewhatever
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, music, sports
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty compassion and understanding
Favorite MusicThe Roots
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks
Favorite Moviescomedy, documentaries
Favorite BooksESPN magazine
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshiking and camping
Life Goalslive a long healthy happy life
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Pottstown, PA
More About MeHard working, dedicated, motivated, and just good people!
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Adrenaphine
Favorite TV ShowsNot much for tv!
Favorite MoviesClassics, horror, action!
Favorite BooksSunset Limited
Skills/TalentsDedicated, Motivated, Earner, Competitive, devoted, and jus loving!
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Favorite PlacesFlorida!
Life GoalsTo accomplish all of them!
judy , 40, Female seeking Male, Pottstown, PA
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicPoison
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesRock of Ages (Movie)
Where You Were Raisedpottstown pa and lakeland fl
Others Noticeeyes and my cute butt
Favorite Foodseafood,italian
Favorite Placesflorida and Hawaii
pablo , 38, Male seeking Female, Pottstown, PA
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsi watch a lot tv so no special ones
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesbars
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy back yard whit my friends
Life Goalsnone
Stephanie , 27, Female seeking Male, Pottstown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI've always been a really athletic person. I still like to work out and engage in physical activity as much as possible. Sometimes it is hard to find the time because I'm always really busy with my son, work and school. But when I do get the time I like to play and watch sports, take a walk, ride a bike, hang out with friends, SHOP (big surprise there ;-) ) and pretty much anything as long as I'm in good company!
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will be my partner and be willing to work just as hard as me to make a future for our family. I also want a man who is honest and dedicated to me. I'm not fragile. I like to wrestle and play. Although I don't need any man to take care of me, I like to think that I will find a man who WANTS to take care of me and actually shows me he can do that. I'm a sucker for a man who is musically talented and I have a secret crush on anyone who drives a motorcycle. I love being outside especially at the beach. I want a man who is interested in trying new things and traveling. I also want someone who is supportive of my goals and dreams and has their own goals and dreams for me to support as well. I want a man who can take care of himself and does not need me to do everything for him. I want a man who is family oriented like I am and also who still likes to go out and have a boys night with his friends and is comfortable with me having a girls night with my friends!
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY!!!! hehe, I like everything though. I listen to rap, hip hop and r&b. But country music is my favorite! :-)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two 1/2 Men, Lost, True Blood, Pawn Stars, The Haunted, I'm Alive, I Shouldn't Be Alive
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksIn Shape and Cosmo!
Favorite Quotes"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams!"
Where You Were RaisedPottstown, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and breasts lol
Skills/TalentsCommunicating, entertaining, laughing, making others laugh, kids, sports, dancing
Favorite Foodmmm... I love all food. Seriously. Ok not all food. I hate seafood! Yuck!! I think something I'm always in the mood for is cereal and pierogies!
Favorite PlacesThe beach. I love the beach. It is honestly the most calming place for me. Warm weather just does something for me that I can't explain. I love to go out to dinner to nice Italian restaurants like Maggiano's or a good steak house like Texas Roadhouse or Morton's.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future, my son, my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, lately at home with my little boy!! He's my pride and joy and it's always fun spending time with him! I started going out again though with my girlfriends so dinner or drinks is another possibility!
SecretIf I shared it, it wouldn't be a secret anymore!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)