Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pompano Beach, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Pompano Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete , 54, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statuslove to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy softball,bowling, darts,movies
Favorite Musiclike country and old rock and also some new groups as well
Favorite TV Showsncis,ncis los angles,white collar, burn notice
Favorite Moviescomides
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out back in the pool. a local neirbhood bar or just playing poker online.
Mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Target Shooting, Skydiving,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, Intelligent, Sophisticated, Interesting
Favorite MusicVaried
Favorite QuotesLife is what happens while making other plans.
Where You Were RaisedWinnetka, IL
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsM&A financing, Commodity Trading Advisor CTA, Inventor,
Favorite FoodSteak, Lobster, Pasta
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands,
Subjects You Think AboutOpportunities
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsHealth, adventure and the pursuit of happiness
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Political Affiliationmiddle , not very far right at all
Favorite BooksWayne Dyer
Where You Were Raisedmidwest, Detroit ,MI
Others Noticemy smile , and hopefully being genuine
Favorite FoodItalian ,seafood
Favorite Placeshoustons
Friday or Saturday Nights Igorocery store lol
Life Goalsmeet someone healthy, active
George , 72, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a good partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, dancing, listening to good music
Political AffiliationRepublican and conservative
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsEl Capo ,Caso cerrado
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Man on fire, Taken
Where You Were RaisedHavana, Cuba
Others NoticeMy sense oh humor
Skills/TalentsElectrical Engineer retired but active
Favorite FoodSushi, Thai food, Cuban and Korean
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Subjects You Think AboutFamily and kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in an intimate dinner
Life GoalsPeace and quiet moments
SecretI will tell you later
luis , 46, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisedwaukegan illinois
Oscar , 50, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About Mesensitive,sociable,funny , nice with others and happy 100%
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping and Being With My Family
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlike spend time with me when she can, and enjoy ours relations,likes cook and share
Favorite Musiclove salsa, merengue, bachata and latin music 70 /80 rock
Favorite TV ShowsEL CAPO (Official Site)
Favorite MoviesAction, Titanic, James Bond - Skyfall
Favorite BooksPapillon (book)
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI m very sensitive person, like work but want be home with my other have or family mostly time
Skills/Talentshappy person , funny, good chef at home and very organized where ever I work be sides a good friend and good husband
Favorite Foodpork shops,pasta, filet mignon,t-bone steak
Favorite PlacesFrance or Greece
Subjects You Think Aboutlife is short I like enjoy all days and the time spend with my friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant or home
Life GoalsBuild a good money to invest on real state or car dealers
Secretsmile,soccer player legs
textme2056236150 , 53, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusSeeking A Soul Mate
More About MeI want to meet a woman for serious and intimate relationship like going the movies, romantic meals, cuddling and watching TV.I want a lovely woman who feels life is good and that understand that it takes hard work to make it worth while! I have a good job that i do,I love to travel ,I am self employed,I want a loving humble, nice,loving and honest woman.I cherish women and i really like to spend time with my woman.I am really interested in a real,long-term relationship and all the good things in it. Sometimes i love watching football and basketball and also to catch some fun whenever am tired, I love listening to soul songs, classic, jazz, country music and some r&b. I like going to the beach,cinemas to watch movie.I also love basketball. I love to keep fit as a man and love to swim,do some exercise, take long walk and play around with my one and only friends.So if am your type of man you can tell me how i can get to you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing Swiming
Who I Would Like to MeetI kind of like feel beauty is from the inside not the physical appearance alone. I am here seeking the kind of woman that will love me for who i am and that i can lean on,share my joyous time and give me advices when i am down. Someone to tell i love her and that will trust me for my words.someone that will love me for who i am, I desire a loving, wonderful, nice and honest woman who is willing to let the past be the past. I love a woman who can cook, feel comfortable in the presence of her man. Someone who will always be happy to tell me welcome when i get back from work. Someone to tell me what is bothering her and what she want. I don't feel distance is a problem to me in a relationship it can be worked out but love and affection is the most important thing in a good and loving relationship.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticenothing but cute
SecretI hate lies
gustavo , 41, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Mandy , 44, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeLoving/caring/sexy/fun/unique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving /caring /spontaneous / ambitious
Favorite MusicCountry/Rock/alternative
Favorite MoviesThrillers / action / suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLatin food spicy
Favorite PlacesKey West/ any place on the beach really
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family or friends out having a great time!
Tom , 58, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite Music70's 80's rock, alternative, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsAll cheesey reality shows, Law And Order.
Favorite MoviesAll types

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (308)
Spanish (104)
French (43)
Italian (11)
Portuguese (25)
Other (20)