Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phillipsburg, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Phillipsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roxy , 42, Female seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Political AffiliationNot Any
Favorite MusicDance/Classic Rock/little Country
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves Raymond/King of Queens/The Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesRomance/Comedy/Action
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedEaston P.a
Favorite FoodFish peanut butter Ice cream with whip Cream.
Favorite PlacesThe beach,hotel with jacuzzi,Red Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home ordering a pizza,n watching a good movie.
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire.
Sean , 47, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dancing. I love the beach and many other things
Political AffiliationTo the right
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor, enjoys music and wants to have a good time and see what happens
Favorite MusicI like everything from oldies to rock and country
Where You Were RaisedNew York
SecretToo many to list
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusA fun guy
More About MeIm a big fun guy with a good sense of humor, and i will make you laugh...:)
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road.
Who I Would Like to MeetA women thats understanding, no drama, and want to enjoy each others company, and spend quality time together....:)
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Yes, Rush band, Oueen, peral jam
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Last Resort, Once Upon a Time, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesThe Wizard of Oz, The God Father, The Time Machine
Favorite BooksHow to Books
Favorite QuotesIf you help somebody and more then two people know about it, you did it for the wrong reason.......George Steinbrenner Sr
Where You Were RaisedPhillipsburg, NJ
Others NoticeMy humor.
Favorite FoodSteak, Crab Legs, Pasta,
Favorite PlacesSteak Houses, Seafood Places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere,
SecretNo secrets............they just get in the way...
Mickey , 61, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating Statusvery adventurous love to dance
More About Mevery dedicated to my children and friends, who know that they can count on me for anything. Outgoing personality, committed in a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing, Collectibles
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is looking for new adventures to share with that special someone, no games,sincere,honest. Someone who is looking for that second chance to find happiness. it's what's inside that counts
Favorite MusicFaith Hill, George Strait, Elvis Presley, The Beach Boys
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight, CSI - (All Three Series), christmas, sports, old westerns, science-fiction, Hallmark, Big Brother
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper, Golf Magazine, New York Yankees, Sports Biographies, Biographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania/New Jersey
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodlove italian, a good steak
Favorite PlacesI have many favorite dining places I enjoy going to, love the beach and love the southern states
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner, sands casino
Life Goalsto continue to be successful enjoy life and find that special someone to enjoy each others company and new adventures
Secretnothing to share
nancy d , 56, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About MeThis part is hard I don't like talking about myself. how about this let's chat and then you can till me yourself what you think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time it's nice to see home and relax. Go out for dinner and a few drinks with friends.
Political AffiliationLol....
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat qualifies me As a ideal partner. is this a trick question I guess how to find the ideal partner. someone that has some family values. I guess chemistry would help. I guess I'm seeking someone that just wants to have fun and laugh. and spend some time getting to know each other.
Favorite MusicMy music typically ranges All over the place Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch too much TV
Favorite MoviesMost anything if interested
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticePersonality,Honesty, kindness fun going lady.Tell me I have a wonderful personality
Favorite FoodMexican Italian Indian sushi all kinds of foods I'll try anything for the first time.
Favorite PlacesMost definitely the beach. Idefinitely the Caribbeans. If the Caribbeans are not An option at the time the New Jersey Shore. Love antiquing and garage sales.
Life GoalsLooking forward to retirement and moving west someplace maybe Arizona
nancy , 56, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About MeI am an honest person, truthful. tell you more later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening. Antique searching flea market. walking my dogs
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, honesty,
Favorite Musicsoft rock 50
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesAction Comedy romance
Favorite BooksEntertainment
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeFriendliness and kindness
Favorite FoodIndian Italian Mexican. I'll try anything once
Favorite PlacesCarribean islands, Las Vegas Nevada. Just about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now. Are out with good friends
Life GoalsRetire in the West.
james , 64, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Where You Were Raisedphillipsburg nj
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretNo
writer85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, KS
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official), Psyche (TV show), NCIS
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Kansas
Favorite FoodItalian food, Pancakes, Grilled Cheese, Yogurt, Bananas, Cantaloupe, Grapes, Mangos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivery rarely go out.
Life GoalsTo be married and own my own home in the next five years. Hopefully one day get one of my stories published.
misty , 22, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, sponge bob, sponge bob, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, George Lopez Show, Full House, Charmed, Family Matters, X-Factor, Tom y Jerry, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Charlie's Angels, Charlie's Angels, Scrubs, Rob & Big, FRIENDS (TV Show), That '70s Show (Official), Gilmore Girls, Ghost Adventures, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Futurama, The Boondocks, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, SpongeBob SquarePants, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, The Simpsons, BET Awards, Teen Mom, Doug, Doug, Lincoln Heights, iCarly, iCarly, Degrassi, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, CSI, House, House, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, What Would You Do?, 16 and Pregnant, Gossip Girl, Modern Family, The Office, NCIS, South Park, Sex and the City, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Boy Meets World, Official Biggest Loser Page
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse, New Moon, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, Breaking Dawn, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight Saga
jorgiegirl59 , 62, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Where You Were Raisednj
Favorite Foodsushi watermellon pizza ice cream creme brouille
Favorite Placeswant to go to hawaii, up for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)