Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 9

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 31, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a little person and a single mom of a 11 year old boy. Very kind untill I get upset. I'm a home body but get bored really fast. At the same time I can be very playful and seductive and always loyal. Right now I working my way up the ladder at my place of employment and started my classes for my GED hoping one day I make it as a private investigator
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and do word searches in my spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an outgoing person with goals of there own. They to be working towards something. Also a person with a little sensitivity and humor.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music but if I had to pick one it would be r
Favorite TV ShowsForensic files,the first 48
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMonday morning leadership
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeI think people notice my lips first
Favorite FoodAny kind of pasta
Favorite PlacesMovies, San Diego, and home
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house or at work
Life GoalsFinish getting my GED go to college and become a PI
thomas , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am easy going, a family person who likes to spend time with my family. I have 3 grown son's that I am proud of and live their own life's. I am old school, I open door's for women, stand up when a women leaves the table, old school. Treat women with respect and listen to them when that talk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking on the grill and relaxing with good company.
Political AffiliationNo Party
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a lier, willing to go with the flow.
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, Classic Rock, Country All Types but Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsBrother's and Sister, Chuck, Desp Housewife's, Army wife's
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action,
Favorite BooksNews paper on Sunday and Daily, John Grissham, Dan Brown
Favorite FoodPizza, Steak, Baked Poto, Corn on cob, Cake.
Favorite PlacesDancing, Dinner at the shore and walk on beach or boardwalk after, Just Enjoy spending time with someone Special and having good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for now.
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my goals with and help them reach there goals.
Philip Moore , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
SecretNo
Danny73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeOutgoing and carefree at times. Wear my heart on my sleeve.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetWilling to try anything once. A open heart and mind.
Favorite MusicAnything and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite BooksRoad less traviled
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason!
Where You Were RaisedNorteast Philadelphia.
Others NoticeEyes.
Skills/TalentsNothing i cant build or fix.
Favorite FoodSteak.
Favorite PlacesMountains or shore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with family or friends.
Life GoalsHAPPY!!!!!!! Just to be and make that special someone happy!
Manda , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies, sports
Political AffiliationI don't care
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Shameless
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Johnny Depp movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Sookie Stackhouse series
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Norfolk, Bufort
Others NoticeMy chest
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or with my son
SecretI don't like secrets
roger , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to chilli with my 12 year old son who lives with me i love the beach going shopping the movies i play football with my son and his friends when im not working i like going to the bars sometimes
Favorite Musicrock hip hop old school club oldies
Favorite TV Showscops most stupid crimials
Favorite Movieshorrer and action
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentschasing people down and locking them up running so guess what i do for a living
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos cheesecake
Favorite Placespuerto rico florida
Life Goalsto find a good woman that will be there for me and my son when we need it and someone who dont cheat on you when your at work busting your ass making the money because your the only one working and supporting everyone
james , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusyour best friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer,walk my dog,go to movies,go out to dinner
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetdependable,easy going,good sense of humor,romantic
Favorite Musicrock,pop
Favorite TV Showscomedys,drama
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama,horror
Favorite Bookssunday newspaper
Skills/Talentscomputers,tennis
Favorite FoodItalian,chinese
Favorite Placesdown the shore
Life Goalsretiring with the right person
liz , 49, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLoves to laugh...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being outdoors and by the water.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can laugh at himself and someone who can love.
Favorite MusicJackson 5, John Mayer, Robin Thicke, Alicia Keys, Rachmaninoff
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Brothers and Sisters, Californication, The Big C, The Killing (TV Series)
Favorite MoviesLike Water for Chocolate, Something's Gotta Give, When Harry Met Sally..., Moonstruck
Favorite BooksImpossible Vacation Spaulding Grey, Cat's Cradle, Who Moved My Cheese?, Atlas Shrugged
Favorite Quotes"There is a special place in hell for women who do not help women" Madelaine Albright "It's officially clear to me that if you fall for society's outlandishness, play this looks-only role, you'll pay a penalty for it in the long run." Gloria Steinam
Where You Were RaisedEnglewood Cliffs, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy enthusiasm and love of people.
Skills/TalentsReading people and problem solving.
Favorite FoodMeditteranian, Asian, Italian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with beautiful views, food and people.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends...
Life GoalsHappiness.
SecretSilly question...
winnie , 60, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusFree spirit
More About MeI am energetic, fun-loving, positive, and always look for the silver lining. I am open to trying new things within reason. I am a retired Probation/Parole Officer and a Veteran, which gives me great pride. I want friendship and companionship before anything else. I am politically active, I am a staunch Conservative (Tea Partier..one of the originals) and have little patience for liberals. I love my family and I am very active with my grandchildren. I adore them, they adore me. Perfect fit. I love God and my Country and that is important to me. I love to dance, hike or do anything that gets me outside and active.
Political AffiliationRepublican, but consider myself to be a Conservative first.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner would share my interest and convictions. Good qualities include love of God and Country, politically interested, Conservative, fun-loving, active, and has a love of life.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite PlacesFlorida, North Carolina, anywhere in America
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends.
Life GoalsI recently finished my PhD and I am on break from life goals and aspirations for the summer. I want to learn Spanish, go back for a certification in forensic psychology, and get back into law enforcement.
SecretNope
JANIE , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeVery outgoing, love meeting people. I have a 19 year old son( in the Military) and enjoy doing what ever i can to show my support. Tell you more at a later date!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going away on the weekend's and relaxing.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking to meet interesting people who make a difference in life.
Favorite Musicall kind of music...R&B, Jazz & etc...
Where You Were Raisedcity girl!!
Favorite FoodItalian.....all kind's of dessert.
Favorite PlacesLove to go on cruise's. Enjoy going to exotic islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt times, working, with friends or just relaxing
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (965)
Spanish (195)
French (38)
German (13)
Italian (31)
Portuguese (15)
Other (41)