Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 8

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louis , 61, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I'm very kind and patient. I am a family man. I'm very energetic and in great shape.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play golf and take walks.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must have a good sense of humor and value honesty as much as I. She should take pride in her appearance. After that I'm pretty flexible.
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsAny sports, Movies of all kind, comedies
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksDon't read much. When I do the newspaper.
Favorite QuotesIf you haven't failed you haven't tried.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can make almost anybody laugh. I never panic in any situation.
Favorite FoodLove Pizza and a good steak
Favorite PlacesLasVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home right now
Life GoalsI'm retired so I'm looking to enjoy the rest of my life.
SecretI have no secrets.
Jack2627 , 73, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Music50 60's Music, 50 60's Rock N Roll
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others NoticeBlue eyes, S&P Hair
Skills/Talentsalittle of most things
Favorite FoodSeafood,Italian,Chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Lately
Secrethave none
Tracie , 54, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a one man woman that does not lie, steal, or cheat. I do not try to be anyone but me. I was taught the old fashioned values and morals and courtesy. I prefer to spend the evening with that special someone playing cards or backgammon or just curled up together watching an old classic movie and I enjoy entertaining friends and just having fun. I do not have a high tolerance for stupidity, drunks, rude or ignorant people and I seldom go to bars or clubs. I am not a high maintenance, demanding, all about me kind of woman and I enjoy being able to spoil that special someone whether it is serving them breakfast in bed or a warm oil massage at the end of a hard day. I enjoy it when the man I am with takes the time to spoil me or surprise me with a massage or romantic weekend getaway. I may not be the best looking or perfect, but I am down to earth and honest and not into game playing or drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing and Car Shows, Fishing and Boating, Harley Davidson, Backgammon, Card and Board Games, Jigsaw Puzzles, Learing New Things
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trustworthy, dependable, does not cheat, or lie. He should have a sense of humor, be romantic, be understanding and not judgmental. A good listener as well as being able to carry on an intelligent conversation. He should be supportive and not do everything possible to make you fail. If he likes to ride a Harley it would be a plus but not mandatory.
Favorite TV ShowsBewitched, Get Smart (The Original 1960's TV Show), Hogans Heroes, Lizard LICK Towing, Mash tv series
Where You Were RaisedOH, MA, MI, IN, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesST. Croix
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
zach , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a big teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meethumility and a sense of character
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Married with Children, Bernie Mac Show
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Fooda beautiful woman
Favorite Placesthe islands, florida, anywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsfinish school and live life to the fullest
mike , 68, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLoves Women
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting
SecretLoves women
sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm funny n weird but in a kool way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with kids talk on phone
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have pretty feet n energetic
Favorite Musicclub rnb
Favorite TV ShowsReality n sports
Favorite MoviesComedy n horror
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were Raisedfishtown
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite PlacesDisney south street
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouth street
Life GoalsRaise my kids n have fun with them
Joseph , 58, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI have been divorced for five years. I have only recently decided to try to date again
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Surf the Web
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA physically fit woman.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAnything Current.
Favorite BooksStephen King, Biographies
Favorite QuotesLove The One You Are With.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy pleasent face
Skills/TalentsI have a knack for making women feel good about themselves.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWhere I find my next true love.
Subjects You Think AboutWill I ever be loved again?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully right by my lover's side.
Life GoalsTo find a very loving companion.
SecretI am a pleaser
joe , 60, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman who had a kind heart and easy to get along with and take care of herself
Favorite TV ShowsDallas (2012 TV series) on TNT
Where You Were Raisedphiladlephia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmakeing old things beautiful
Favorite Fooditalian, asian
Favorite Placesanywhere where it is warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nice resturante or home relaxing
Secrettell you when i see you
Joe dias , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusthe party is over looking to settle down
More About Mevery cool personality,minds open for anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a beautiful person on the inside and out
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnews papers
Favorite Quotessilence is permission
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticevery laid back personalityl
Skills/Talentsjuggle
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesdown the shore
Friday or Saturday Nights I,hanging with friends ,(summer)down the shore
Life Goalsto find a heart of gold
raymond , 62, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy friends say i am a very good guy and anybody would be lucky to hook up with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetKind Funny Great to be with
Favorite TV ShowsAction 3 News
Favorite Booksnew Age
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmovies dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstart over

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (970)
Spanish (195)
French (38)
German (13)
Italian (31)
Portuguese (16)
Other (41)