Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phila, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Phila, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 42, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music besides country.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Law and Order.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood and Cheese Cake
Robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeI'm a layed back guy who likes to have fun,like traveling to exotic places,going jet sking ect!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool.go out clubing,going to the casino.
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women who knows what she wants in life,and is open to the good things in life,and has to be serious in a relationship.
Favorite MusicRap,Eminem,Nas,Biggie Smalls,classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAll sports,house,dirty jobs,border wars.
Favorite MoviesDrama,action,comedy
Favorite BooksGq,daily news.
Favorite Quoteslive and learn
Where You Were Raisedphila,pa
Skills/Talentsall above
Favorite FoodCheese Steak,canolli's,lobster,
Favorite PlacesAruba,cancun.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends most likely playing pool with friends or going to sugar house casino.
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate and have a family.
Secretdon't have any
Steve , 43, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusThe Champ is here!
More About MeI am average guy that basically just likes too have fun. Intelligent i am. Honest i am. Loveable all day everyday. Not the type of man that would erk you either. Laid back when when need be. Other than i'm a laborer so i work hard everyday! An yes, i am a father and a mother of 2. It's hard but, i know my job well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the movies, deceit bar or club when time permits me. I like the beach as well! All kinds of amusement parks. Shopping from time too time. Etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSame! Honesty, love smart, and communitive, compromising, and concerned.
Favorite MusicR&B, hip-hop, slow jams and a few oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much. But, CSI New York and Miami. Also Burn notice, Dexter.
Favorite MoviesAction and drama. Plus, i gotta have some sci-fi.
Favorite BooksNewspaper some magazines.
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeSometimes my babyface, tattoos etc. Different strokes for different folks.
Skills/TalentsPoetry, multi-tasks, data entry etc.
Favorite FoodChicken, fish and fruits.
Favorite PlacesCanada, Toronto, VA. An restaurants would be Uno ,Ruby Tuesdays, Apple Bees, Texas Steak House, Carrabas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, with my children or out!
Life GoalsToo run my own my own cleaning division in Dry Carpet Cleaning. It is a very profitable business.
Masterrinks , 24, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Programming, Gaming, Hacking, American Institute Chemical Engineers, Chemistry, Women lol, Hanging Out etc., disgaea 2
Political Affiliationindependent - cynisist
Favorite MusicRock, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Disturbed, Senses Fail, Linkin Park, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical Romance, Flyleaf, Fallout Boy, Trivim, Alkali Trio, DragonForce, Breaking Benjamin, Buckethead,
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, The Black Jewels Trilogy, Lord Of The Rings
Mario , 58, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
gaetano/tommy , 31, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About Meup for new things,outgoing,funny,love to talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite songs
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,funny,outgoing,
Favorite Musichiphop,all music
Favorite Movieshorrer,comedy
Favorite Booksthe music industry
Favorite Foodpastaand meatballs,pound cake
Favorite Placesitaly,
Life Goalsbecome a star..
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun and dancer and a great cook and love to have fun someone that not into playing any games and looking for a very seious realtionship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to most anything love to dance i like to to take walk love going out to dinner i also like to stay home and cook and watch tv it would be even better with the right woman my hobbies are rideing my motor cycles swimmind/walks running / i just would lioke to meet the right woman that is not inti playing games
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meeti will let her show me her qualities
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsmost anything that as a good story
Favorite Moviesmost anything
Favorite Booksdaily news
Skills/Talentsi have alot of skills i will tell you later
Favorite Fooditalian i love to cook and iam a true blooded italian i eat alot of green and fruits iam a very healthy eater
Favorite Placesmexico/ florida /rio any where in south america
rich , 31, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating Statusa true as they get
More About Meim honest down to earth fun loving guy who loves life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play rock music and im pretty much in the prosess of recording a cd
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell looks arent everything i like sweet trust worthey and kind hearted women
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Skills/Talentsget to know me and ill tell ya
Favorite Fooddrpepper any food
Favorite Placesany rock shows
Life Goalsto be a sucessfull musician
dannyslim , 30, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeIm the real chill type , i think, but people say i act like a clown anyway its all good i just like to have a good time and stay outta trouble i try lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrivin, watchin alot of movies mostly comedy chillin, and actin a fool
Who I Would Like to Meeteverybody its not what you know its who you know aint that the truth
Favorite MusicKANYE,jay-z,lil wayne,andre 3000,mobb deep,biggie,2-pac, and also R&B,and i might slip in some soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsSOUTH PARK
Favorite Moviesgrandmas boy,superbad,soul plane,all the fridays,pearl harbor,finding nemo no homo lol,,i like animated movies,training day,half baked,eddie murphy movies
Favorite Quotesif you cant beatem ,,,,grab a stick,,,what?????
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusI don't care what they said I didn't touch the farm animals
More About MeI think its just who I am that makes me a great person. I am not after boobs or getting laid. I mean those are all good things but I want more. I want a caring relationship. If its out there I would certainly check it out :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay piano, I like guitar hero and I am in to sports I play alot of hockey
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for a good person. Someone who is easy going but can be fun and challenging at times.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Nickleback I dunno there are so many
Favorite TV ShowsLost, smallville and a few others
Favorite MoviesGood movies but they don't make many any more
Favorite BooksI read tons online
Skills/TalentsI can fix most anything in my home. I play piano
Favorite FoodI don't know it's a mood thing :) but I do love pumpkin pie
Favorite PlacesI loved Mexico and the islands in the Gulf. I love Las Vegas and Myrtle Beach. I guess I like lots :)
Life GoalsTo find someone that I can make happy and wants to do the same for me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)