Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth City, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Perth City, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael vignera , 30, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Dating Statusmichael vignera
Where You Were Raisedperth morley w.a australia
Lenra , 36, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
More About MeI am optimistic, have a lot of patience and understanding. Can easily adapt myself to everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Dancing, Watching Movies, Listening Musics, Playing Guitar.
Who I Would Like to MeetGlamorous, hot and humorous and nice to chat.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, The Reason, Rock, Unwell, Canon Rock...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Extreme Romance
Favorite BooksCars Magazines
Favorite FoodDessert..Leche Plan..
Favorite PlacesEurope Tourist Destination
Friday or Saturday Nights INo preference
Life GoalsTo live happily and live the fullest. Life is short and enjoy every single time of it.
Lindar , 35, Female seeking Male, Perth City, AU
More About Mei am a Christian with A Son , i have good morals, values and convictions. I live a healthy lifestyle -- physically, mentally and spiritually.I try to make the best out of each situation and put a positive spin on even the worst of circumstances, I grew up as the only Daughter of my late parents. I am quick witted, funny,and just a bit sarcastic. I don't like being alone but I'd much rather share my adventures with someone that wants to have fun! I'll try anything that's legal at least once -- so I'm up for almost anything! I have a positive outlook that translates into an appreciation of my surroundings, and I try daily to maximize my positive impact on those surroundings while minimizing my negative impact (not sure how the scales really tip but I'll keep trying hard!). I'm enthusiastic, forward-looking, and tend to continually seek and encourage growth and change in myself and in those around me. This is offset by a very flexible, supportive and compassionate nature that enables me to connect deeply with others. I'm logical, open-minded, sincere, honest, trusting, hard-working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming and Dancing, Reading and Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone similar who really wants to find a full and meaningful life in Christ. he must love the Lord, be outgoing, friendly, fun, and willing to work hard at having a love-filled marriage; and a desire to help others. An open-minded man I can trust to talk about anything with, and wants the same from her woman. Someone who enjoys making sacrifices for each others benefit. Someone who enjoys a big hug and tender kiss every morning, and enjoys hearing the words: "I love you!". To me, it is the little things we do for each other that mean the world to me, and hopefully to you as well. Characteristics I dislike in a relationship: Judgmental (to me or anyone else); Controllers who insist things be their way all the time; Rude, arrogant, gossipers, who think they are better then others. On the same note: I realize no one but God is perfect, but we must both be open and willing to seek God's and each others help to correct our shortcomings as they are revealed to us. In short.... I just want to love and be loved. The man I am looking for must love the Lord, and have a strong conviction for helping others.
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music, Oldies and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMe and my Bestfriend are just like Spongebob and Patrick
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksPeoms
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my Life with my true Man
Marnee , 42, Female seeking Male, Perth City, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEntertaining, Going Out, family occasions
Favorite Musicall music. mainly 80's
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedmount hawthorn
Others Noticecaring and honest
Favorite FoodSeafood npavlova nantipastoes
Favorite PlacesEurope nhome sweet home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in bed or in the city
becsexymuma , 30, Female seeking Male, Perth City, AU
george , 29, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Traveling
Where You Were RaisedPerth, Western Australia
Others Noticeyes
lloyd , 24, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
More About Mefriendly kind loving fun interested in trying new things
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly kind loving fun
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesBlood Diamond
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa and Australia
Others NoticeMaybe tats and muscle lol
Favorite Foodsteak with mushroom sauce
Favorite Placeshipo creek
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty clubbing chilling sleeping exsploring
Life Goalslive happly
Fran , 27, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticemy accent haha...... im irish
Dan , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Dating StatusSee I told you I could do it
More About Megreat sense of humour, loves to have fun and keep fit. life is too short to over complicate things. make the most of now
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who will be there. Doesnt need to be complicated just need to enjoy it for what it is.
Favorite Musicrock, electro
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Favorite Moviesgoodfellas, oceans 11
Favorite BooksSlumdog Millionare, bonnie and clyde biography
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticesense of humour and conversational skills
Favorite Foodlamb rump served with a nice greek salad
Favorite Placesspain, paris and melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking mixing drinks or trying the offerings from one of the latest venues around town
Life Goalsto be successful in a challenging career while living everyday to its maximum potential
peter , 30, Male seeking Female, Perth City, AU
Dating Statusi love it all
Political Affiliationlabour
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Favorite Quotestime waits for no man
Where You Were Raisedfrankston vic
Others Noticemy swaqqer
Skills/Talentsim shy dont wont to glote
Favorite Foodlove it all as long as its not to spicy
Favorite Placeson any beach i love the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutsports and family mostly
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont ever really go the same place twice
Life Goalsown it all and die with the most toys
Secretthis is my first time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (129)