Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perry, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Perry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terrill , 32, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
Favorite BooksNewspaper and anything online.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home if its nothing going on.
Life GoalsTrying to find a better job and better myself
Christopher , 30, Male seeking Female, Perry, OH
Dating StatusGood Fun Lovin Redneck
More About MeI am mostly a relaxed guy. Spend a lot of time with family and friends helping them get what they need to get done, done. I tend to spend a lot of time working and I work hard, but when I go out and play I play even harder.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends, Pool (cue sports), NASCAR
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants a simple life. I am really big on loyalty, you have to take care of the people who you are with and they need to do the same for you. I am really saying it's all or nothing, just put it all out there for someone.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Axe Men
Favorite Movieshorror, western
Where You Were RaisedOut in the country!
Others NoticeNormally my eyes beacuse they are a nice slate blue color
Favorite FoodSteaks, Burgers, Italian, and Tavern Food
Favorite PlacesOut into the woods, fishing, hunting, etc...
Subjects You Think AboutMostly Work, its how I spend so much time
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a dive bar, with friends
Life GoalsHave a family, own my own home, and live a simple life.
SecretThey are secrets people
Judith , 57, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Dating StatusSoy lo que soy acepto o no I am what I am accept or not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Travel
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite MusicAll Except Heavy Metal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Voice
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is by my grandma: Everyone no matter if Ur the president of the USA or a Homeless person everyone one has the same right and that's to be treated with respect and like a human
Where You Were RaisedBorn in El Paso Texas raised in Des Moines Iowa
Favorite PlacesMexico, El Salvador, Always wanted to visit Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about the injustice done to all races probable why I am an Immigration specialist and civil rights activist
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sometimes out dancing or seeing a movie maybe out to eat
Life GoalsTo meet a decent person and have fun
pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were RaisedCouncil Bluffs Ia
Becky , 52, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
More About MeI am a shy person at first but once I get to know you I am a fun loving one man woman that likes to almost anything when spending time with someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with family or walking or hiking fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest man that only has one woman in his life
Favorite MusicCountry Old Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Big Bang Theroy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHam tacos
Favorite PlacesBranson
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with grandkids or local pub
Life GoalsI want to finish my schooling and find a good job. And find someone to enjoy life with
Dave , 65, Male seeking Female, Perry, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis
Where You Were Raisedbatavia n y
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays in winter bowling
Secrethave none
Moreen , 35, Female seeking Male, Perry, GA
Dating StatusTake a chance but be real n true
More About MeI am an outgoing, adventurous, fun loving, genuine woman. I am a romantic and I love to be able to take care of others. I am respectful, loyal, honest(to honest) faithful, understanding, patient, open minded. I love and appreciate the little things in life that some people pass by............ I am a one of a kind woman and its all GOOD!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many hobbies and interests..I like to play softball, motorcycles,UFC/WEC, Dancing,singing I absolutely love cooking..I also like to draw and color/paint. I am very creative and adventurous..
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is family orientated,secure, confident,strong, independant, loving, respectful, romantic,aggressive but gentle, life driven, has dreams and goals. talkative and understanding, patient and very adventurous!!
Favorite MusicCountry,hip hop, R&B, anything I can dance too!!
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense and action
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in California
Others Noticepeople notice my eyes and my lips!
Skills/Talentsi have many skills and talents.LOL
Favorite FoodI love Atalian, and BBQ, chinese, mexican!!
Favorite PlacesMY favorite place to go is the Beach. I can go there and just be me and feel free.I even love the moutains and the fresh air and the trees..
Friday or Saturday Nights II have to be honest, YOu can usually find me at home cuddling on the couch with my kids watching movies!!
Abel , 54, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
dikemdowndade13 , 42, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
Dating Statusbatteries not included
More About Mespecial sounds like you have special needs needs and wants just keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one
Favorite Musichiphop trance classic rock basically anything with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsolder 80s shows
Favorite Moviesreal life events drama
Favorite BooksAutobiograghy
Favorite Quoteshearts filled with love only speak words of compassion
Where You Were Raisedcali boy
Others Noticeall my tatts
Skills/Talentsable to paint womens toe nails lol
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesriding in the woods or the beach one with nature
Subjects You Think Aboutnever having enough time to make time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto have my own land nice home someone that i can just cuddle up on the couch and can hold a some what of a intelligent conversation someone i can grow with yeah like a plant to grow
Secretlove feet
Scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Perry, MI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsIce road truckers

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)