Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Peoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 54, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating Statusfun loving guy
More About Meall my life ive been a workaholic. making no time for a social life. however , i need to change alittle before its too late. i just moved out to arizona 2 years ago. i live alone in peoria with no friends except my co workers. i need to meet some new friends to change my life for the better socially. once you get to know me, ill take the shirt off my back to help anyone in need. i feel i have a good heart. im just a big teddy bear to be honest. looking for friendship first with someone with similar interests. thank you!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, using computer, watching tv, attending a sporting event
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is understanding, caring, respectful and a good sense of humor.
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsmarried with children all sports
Favorite Moviescomedies, action adventures
Favorite Booksanything sports related
Favorite Quoteswhen the going gets tough, the tough get going.
Where You Were Raisednew haven, ct
Others Noticemy eyes and chest and shoulders
Skills/Talentscant think of any
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesinand out burger, chik fil as, kfc
Subjects You Think Aboutthe opposite sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive each day to the fullest
Secretno secrets
Christine , 32, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
More About Mei am not sure what to say here but i am very honest, down to earth, kind, open minded, great listener looking for someone real.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, good listener, faithful, open minded, likes children
Where You Were Raisedborn in NY raised in AZ
Others NoticeI carry myself well. Physically would be my eyes.
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese, pizza, salads, dennys is always good. or red robin etc.
Favorite Placesfav local rest. olive garden, caramba's, pf changs, elephant bar, dennys etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my daughter
Life Goalswant to get back in the medical field
Bill , 37, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusGreat Cook
More About MeSpecial would be to share my life with someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to cook and try new things explore and finding ways to create great memories.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust For them to be there self. Someone to laugh with. Some with a special smile one that has me at hello.
Favorite MusicA little of everything but no heavy-metal.
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever she likes to watch. I can watch anything if I get to curl up with my girl.
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies name it and we'll watch it.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesWinning isn't everything it's the only thing.
Where You Were Raisedall over come from a military family
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsCan Cook
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placessporting events, the great outdoors and I have always wanted to go on a cruise.
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk work on cars fix on house garden yard work. LOVE to DANCE.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAlot of the Same easy going no drama Lovey type. Caring considerate passionate
Favorite MusicROCK but i listen to all
Favorite TV Showssteinfelt
Favorite Movieshellraisers
Favorite BooksPrey novels
Favorite QuotesKarma will get you in the end
Where You Were RaisedIllinios
Others Noticeeyes looks and smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placeslas vagas
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usally work early
Life Goalsown my own bussinesses
SecretI can be a little shy. But I hide it well.
Jane , 56, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for A True Love
More About MeI am caring, considerate, fun, easy to get along with. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I treasure my relationships with my friends and family. I like to keep a clean house and am extremely organized.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a confident, honest man who knows how to be "in love" with a woman. A man that respects women.
Favorite MusicModern Country Music, country music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWhen Bad Things Happen to Good People
Favorite QuotesI've been rich and I've been poor, and rich is better, but money isn't everything. A book
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and that I'm not a "plain Jane"
Skills/TalentsCooking, Crafts
Favorite FoodButter pecan ice cream
Favorite PlacesBowling, cruises, home to visit
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town
Life GoalsI want to live a fun, simple life, stress free and enjoy the time with a wonderful partner.
SecretWiggleyarm is a nickname I got for my volleyball serve many years ago
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for a great time!
More About MeI enjoy having a good time, especially with friends and family and like to get to know new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the outdoors!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, Caring, Listener
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe
Favorite MoviesAction and Drama
Favorite QuotesIf you wake up at a different time, in a different place, could you wake up as a different person? - Fight Club
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Skills/TalentsI played the saxophone from fifth grade through senior year
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican tacos and nachos
Favorite PlacesCalifornia and the beach
Life GoalsI would like to become a Pharmacist and start a family
Dre , 32, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeA little bit Quite unless im drinking very funny
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humour sexy and likes to have fun
Where You Were RaisedPeoria IL
Others Noticemy Brown Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza Chesseburgers Fries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has liqour
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
JJESSE , 56, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicAll 4 One
Favorite QuotesIts not right or wrong, just different
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IOpen
Life GoalsSee the World and live in the Caribbean
SecretLove Life, Positive, calm not controlling
Francisco Galvan , 69, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About Menothing I m' simple lonely man looking for someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaintenance on my car and pick up clean the house and cook
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal good heart and out of the chance of life
Favorite Musicclassic rock old school
Favorite TV Showsthe news documentary animals oceanic movies action old movies
Favorite Moviesaction adventure war
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodany kind I like to vary and dessert some times
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie or on the PC.
Life Goalsenjoy my retirement and travel
Mary , 56, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for a Man that wants a relationship.
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsed to own a kennel back home in Illinois. Now just have dogs as pets.
Political AffiliationNo party in particular. I vote for who I think is the best.
Favorite MusicAll Country Music, Jazz,, rock and roll
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese
Favorite QuotesWhen we feel love and kindness towards others, it not only makes others feel loved, and cared for, but it helps us also to develop inner happiness and peace....The Dalai Lama
Where You Were RaisedSW suburb of Chicago
Others NoticeThey all say they think I have beautiful eyes.
Skills/TalentsThis is not a skill or talent, but I collect art.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, and Italian
Favorite PlacesThailand, China, Helsinki, all the Caribbean Islands, and Hungary
Subjects You Think AboutHow nice it will be when I retire and can live life to the fullest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, No one to go out with. Playing with my dogs.
Life GoalsTo simply find a man to eventually love and be with forever.
SecretI have NO secrets.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (162)
Spanish (27)