Online Speed Dating » Singles in Panama, Panama » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Panama, Panama are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Yeyo09 , 50, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
More About MeSoy una persona normal y corriente, con buenos sentimientos, que desea vivir en paz con la humanidad. conocer a una persona que sepa darle el valor a lo que ofrezco. SOY SINCERO, FIEL DETESTO LA MENTIRA Y LA FALTA DE SINCERIDAD Y FIDELIDAD.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoy voluntario del Sistema Nacional de Proteccion Civil para el area de San Francisco y para cualquier area donde la emergencia me necesite. Soy voluntario del Cuerpo de Bomberos de Panama, cia.11 Bethania Mi interès primordial es el de encontrar una buena y verdadera amiga y poder tener una buena amistad y q el tiempo decida lo mejos para cada uno.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite Musicclassic rock: Journey,aerosmith,van halen,creed,phil collins,mana,moderato,night ranger,ricky martin,mecano,bon jovi,rod steuar,madonna,acdc,abba,bruce springsteen,ac da,abba, toto, u2, ub40, bob marley, etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI todos las series, 24,2.5 men,kung fu,desesperate housewifes, law and order, third watch, scud,etc.
Favorite Moviesbrigada 49, calentamiento global, sñor de los anillos, hannibal,red dragon, el silencio de los inocentes,el sr de la guerra, man in fire, fligth 93, la pasion de cristo..etc
Favorite Booksla biblia, el principe de Maquiavelo, las confesiones de San Agustin, dialogos de Platon Las enseñanzas del DALAI LAMA
hipicopanama , 50, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
javier , 28, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
Angel , 26, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTable tennis, tennis, paintball, woodsball, piano, video games.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicAlternative, proggresive metal, power metal.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, myth busters, man vs wild.
Favorite MoviesThe prestige
Favorite BooksSocial engineering the art of human hacking
Favorite QuotesCrack and Play
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town Panama.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the movie, or stay home playing video games. I'm more of a Sunday events person.
Secretit's a secret.
AUXIL2405 , 55, Female seeking Male, Panama, PA
Dating Statusrfdrgd,ekg84
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNADAR, IR DE COMPRAS,COCINAR, LEER ESCUCHAR MUSICA
Political Affiliationninguna
Favorite Musicrock pop de los 70 y 80, baladas,
Favorite TV Showsmuchos
Favorite Moviesterror drama acción
Favorite Booksjoseph fouché
Where You Were Raiseden mi casa
Favorite Foodlos asados
Favorite Placesel campo y la playa
Secretninguno
armandoariel , 46, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, some sports...
Irene , 38, Female seeking Male, Panama, PA
More About MeI am a simple and humble person.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetComprehension, loyalty, respect.
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan Magazine
Where You Were RaisedI raised up in Panama City, Panama.
Others Noticeyes always
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesBeach, Natural Places, Villages.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave a good family
INSPECTOR0108 , 53, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bicycle, cooking
mikael , 31, Male seeking Male, Panama, PA
Peaton , 64, Male seeking Female, Panama, PA
More About MeResponsable of muy acts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeb navigator, reading
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz, new age, rock
Where You Were RaisedPanama, Panama
Others NoticeTell you later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)
Spanish (41)