Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxon Hill, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oxon Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool is #1 and versitile with everything else
Favorite Musicmany
Favorite TV Showssci-fi
Favorite Moviesaction horror
Favorite Booksaccount managing
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticehow tall I am
Favorite Foodsteeeeeak
Favorite PlacesBahmas
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow right here
lou , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicof course i like rap, but also jazz, blues, metal, and go-go,
Favorite Moviesthe godfather 1,2, munich, the unforgiven, les miserables, and alot more
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others Noticei guess my baldhead
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home studying
Raul , 50, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Israel , 54, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Dating StatusADVERTUROUS
More About MeI'M HONEST, LOVING, CARING, GIVING, SINCERE, RESPECTFUL, ONE WOMAN MAN, EASY GOING, FUN, FUNNY, REAL PERSON, STRAIGHT TO THE POINT.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetWho is loving, honest, not a cheater, who is looking for the same kind of commitment that I'm looking know question ask.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of Music, Oldies, R & B, Jazz, Gospel, Reagae, Go-Go etc.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, SMALLVILLE, FIRST 48, LAW & ORDER,
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY, ACTION
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS EASY, PEOPLE ARE COMPLICATED,
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY, SMILE,
Favorite FoodCHICKEN, REESES, FISH, GOAT, TURKEY, CAKE, ICE CREAM, TEA, VEGGIES,
Favorite PlacesARUBA, JAMICA,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO BE A WEALTHY MAN
Joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Dating StatusFun guy looking for Miss Wright.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising, Camping, Hiking, Bike Fest, Trail riding
Who I Would Like to MeetSome on who is warm and loving, outgoing, friendly and fun. Good head on her shoulders and someone who likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicModern Country Music, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin Alternative Music Conference (LAMC)
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Criminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), The Voice, Sparticus, Franklin & Bash, Las Vegas - TV Show
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Suspense, horror
Favorite BooksThe Green Mile, Ann Rice, Steven King
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would like them to do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Texas and California.
Others NoticeI want to say how open I am and willingness to try anything once.
Skills/TalentsI am a go License Massage Therapist. I am very skilled in Nursing Procedures. I am very knowledgeable in Chemical Warfare. Expert in firearms.
Favorite FoodSea Food, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesSouth Padre Island Tx., San Francisco Ca, Seattle Wa., Austin Tx., San Antonio Tx., Dallas Tx., Savannah Ga., Miami Fl., Orlando Fl. New Orleans La.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work but try to go out with some friends when I get the chance.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret. lol
Esdrascontreras , 35, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Timothy , 39, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
More About MeMy mind body and soul is what make me special and you will know this if you take the time to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game and making money
Who I Would Like to MeetJust some one who enjoy life not someone all ways trying to bring some one down
Favorite MusicTrey songz,Lil'Wayne,and Chris Brown
Favorite TV ShowsMartain,House of payne,Meet the browns,Malcom in theMiddle
Favorite MoviesDrama,action and some horror film
Favorite BooksWell the book call"Wifey"All five parts love Ghetto storys
Favorite FoodPizza colozones
Favorite PlacesGoldern corral all you can eat places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house
Life GoalsTo get marry and travel see the world with someone right for me
donaebadass , 21, Female seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Boxing
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to DIE!!!!!!, 1000 maneras de morir, 1000 Ways to Lie, 1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesDon't Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, Mac & Devin Go To High School
Favorite BooksBitch 1-6, Bible
Where You Were RaisedNC/DC
SecretIm Gay
michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Dating StatusI am hoping to meet you soon
More About MeNo one said this part was gonna be easy. It is like working a Booth at the Fair. LOL.... But I hope I am able to convey my personality in a few lines. I am a man who truly loves my life and lives every single moment to the fullest along with the people who mean the most to me. My happiness is at the top of my priority list and that means that the closest people around me are happy too. It also means that I am living a life of quality and family is everything to me. I also travel quite a bit and will pack and go at the drop of a hat. While doing the things I love. I know who and what is most important in my life and for that reason I never take people in my life for granted. I also make time for myself, so before long you will see that, I am an adventurous soul, genuine, fun loving and hardworking man who loves learning and experiencing new things
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically, I am attracted to someone who takes care of herself. She will have a warm smile that can light up a room and is someone who radiates positivity. I would like to find a partner who will be open to joining me in some of my interests and who wants to introduce me to her passions as well. One who is seeking a relationship based on love, honesty, friendship, and respect, where we will compliment one another and grow together in love. My ideal partner is a woman of integrity who is honest, loyal and dependable. More than anything, she is a loving woman who is ready to open her heart to a man who will appreciate her for everything she is inside out. A woman for me to adore. A best friend, lover and partner. If this sounds like you, then I would be hearing from you soon
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Others NoticeI tend to think my eyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movies, or watching a dance if not at home
SecretExtremely romantic. So watch out!! (smiles)
michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Oxon Hill, MD
Dating StatusLooking for my best friend, partner and lover
More About MeThis is harder than finding a date for the senior prom. It's also hard for me to objectively describe myself, but here goes. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for my last major relationship whatever that turns out to be. I am a man who loves God and I am passionate about the world around me. There is a positive chemistry between a man and a woman that I'm hoping to find... you know that moment, a bond being formed. Well, I'm looking for that spending time together that counts. Having a regular smile on your face when together... being able to be yourself and be truly comfortable with the person across the table from you at dinner. I'm looking for someone that can appreciate and enjoy this part of my life. Being a parent is truly the biggest joy of my life to this point. I'm a very focused man with my job but love the lighter side of life. I will laugh with you at stuff most others don't understand and also at you until we both cry. I can be very driven and then chill out with no plan at all. I don't sit for hours in front of the TV watching sports. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy going to a game or an occasional TV event but I'd much rather be physically active. Everything except parachuting is probably fair game. I will fix whatever is broken and protect you without jealousy or insanity. Basic caveman instincts and actions with brains, passion and sensitivity mixed in
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going for Walks
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy companion is confident in herself and knows what she wants. She loves the outdoors and all kinds of activities. She loves to experience great food and entertainment, particularly music. Obviously I like the beach so she will share in that passion. She loves to spend long weekends exploring getaway places. She has deep interests outside of her employment and wants her companion to share in them. I would use these words to describe her and the way I feel about her. She is open, vibrant, intoxicating, affectionate, passionate, sensitive, caring, giving, honest, spiritual and values integrity. Even if I have to use an overworked cliche' to summarize, she believes that life is not measured by the breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away and at the same time finds peace and comfort in simple, everyday pleasures. If this sounds like you and you are out there. Feel free to leave me a message and I would gladly honor your note
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showscis miami
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite BooksStar Trek IV: The Voyage Home
Favorite QuotesIf one must come to equity, his/her hands must be clean
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCrafts
Favorite FoodI eat everything
Favorite PlacesAthens Greece, Paris France, Honkong China and Barcelona Spain
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my partner and building a home together
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou'll find me at home or out watching a Salsa dance
Life GoalsI am happy with where and who I am today. Just wish I had someone to share with
SecretExtremely romantic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)