Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROBERT , 47, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MA
Dating Statuslove me aS I WOULD U ALWAYS AN FOREVER
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball ,baseball ,horseback riding,winning an dancing, cuddling an a lot of romance with that right special some one .
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE OXFORD TAVERN
Natalia , 33, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
Dating StatusGenuine nice person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting new people, watching movies, going out clubbing and dancing, nights in, glass of wine.
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, down to earth, good looking, good sense of humour, honest, loyal, trustworthy, kindhearted.
Favorite MusicHip Hop and RnB. Eminem, Rhianna, Little Wayne, N-Dubz
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Favorite FoodIndian food- especially chicken biryani :D
Life GoalsTo be successful and happy in life.
dan , 51, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork arond the house or go for a motorcycle ride
Political Affiliationo
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive and fun
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticesarcastic sense of humor
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere warm and sunny
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreto
Michael , 70, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MI
Dating Statusfun loving guy
More About Mei HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT I AM FUNNY; BUT i AM NOT A COMIC
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to MeetLIKES life and is very friendly and compassionate to mate and others
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Favorite Quotesget er done
Where You Were RaisedSan antonio tx
Others NoticeI am usually funny but am not a comic
Skills/Talentshandy person
Favorite Foodanything that is good except OKRA
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutdepends tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalslive life as healthy and fully as i can
Secrettell you later
zsanett , 31, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
Favorite BooksLife and Faith
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hungary.
fredricksmith , 48, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
Dating StatusFun and easy going
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Mitch , 19, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCentral Intelligence Agency, Ipods, The Pentagon, MCRD Parris Island, Guns
Political AffiliationOther (WHO GIVES A FUCK????)
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Florida-Georgia Line, Shinedown, Hollywood Undead, A Day to Remember, Three Days Grace, John Cena, Keith Urban, Fall Out Boy, Rev Theory, Daughtry, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV Shows1,000 Ways to Die, The Sopranos, Reaper Outdoors, Tosh.0
Favorite Quotespain is weakness leaving the body.
Where You Were RaisedOxford, Michigan
Others NoticeMy fun personality.
Sandy , 57, Female seeking Male, Oxford, MA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles
Where You Were Raisedraised in Worcester and Leicester MA
Others NoticeThe I'm a nice person. Look good.
Paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Oxford, WI
Dating Statusattractive and loves to kareokee
More About MeI'm a 51 yr young gentleman looking for the woman who wants to enjoy things with a honest gentleman who likes camping ,going to brewers games and watching auto racing at some of the local tracks. I'm also one who believes in treating my lady as she wants as long as i get that in return. There is still plenty of pep in this mans walk and would like to enjoy it with the woman willing to take that step and come forward. I will be here waiting !!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy shooting Pool and watching it as well on tv, i also enjoy camping and watching auto Racing during the racing season. I'm an home state supporter for out states teams brewers,packers and badgers Ect......
Who I Would Like to Meetan out going lady who enjoys camping ,dancing ,dining and enjoys companionship
Favorite Musicdoesn t matter i like all music
Favorite TV Showssports programs and action movies
Favorite Moviesmostly action or comedy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedin wisconsin
Others Noticemy blue eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsteak,potatoes,stuffed peppers
Favorite Placesany where here in our free country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless i have date

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)
Spanish (23)