Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jenna , 37, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really like the outdoors so i like camping hiking i also like yoga i sometimes play soccer i am on a team
Who I Would Like to Meeti am a nice women who would like to meet a nice man i want someone who is going to be honest not tell me what they think i want to hear
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Where You Were Raisedcolo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jesus , 30, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Noah , 31, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
patrick , 44, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmall business, Missouri Tigers, MAKING MONEY, Plumbing, University of Missouri, Boating, College football, Traveling
Political AffiliationConservative republician
Favorite MusicFunky Bonz, The Doors, Motley Crue, Van Halen, REM, The Cure, Boston, Billy Joel, U2, House music, Steve Courtney
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Deadliest Catch, 24, Fox 4 KC Morning News, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesMy Father
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it ..If you want something bad enough..............go get it.....You will have to make it happen.rnLife is to short for drama........no drama in my life.........please
Where You Were RaisedLeawood, Kansas
Favorite Foodthai
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the lake of the ozarks on my cruiser .....
Butch Lawrence , 59, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI am self-employed, self-motivated, loyal, honest, reliable and I consider myself to be generous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Canoeing, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Backpacking, Sightseeing, Travel
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a companion who is down to earth, not high maintenance, loving, caring, and wants to spend quality time doing mutual activities together.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, history, Mysteries, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Missouri
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food and I always like to try new kinds of food
Favorite PlacesCamping & canoeing, Famous Dave's BBQ, Gojo's, BB's Lawnside BBQ, Belize, Paris & Venezuela
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, a movie, camping, sitting by a fireplace, sitting by a campfire
Life GoalsIndependence, looking forward to retirement (a working retirement), traveling & sightseeing
Raysmith78 , 54, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Dating Statusam me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetnatural peep
Hayley Barton , 23, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy height, that I play sports
hornykid13 , 18, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeSpeed Running, Strength
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball and Football
Political Affiliationidk waht this mean?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone close to Kansas
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFull House Rocks!
Favorite BooksNothing
Others Noticelooks and athletisisum
Favorite FoodMilk Chocolate Fudge
Favorite PlacesTexas, Florida, beach, Woods, trails, walks, jess and jims
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home sitting alone waiting for that lucky, nice, pretty, girl!
Life GoalsMajor League Baseball
Erem , 55, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with The Kardashians, Ellen DeGeneres (TV show)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksNature of the Beast
Where You Were Raisedturkey
Others Noticemy accent and the way i dress
Kristi , 48, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeContemplative nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, crafts and artistic expressions.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence and honesty. An open and inquiring nature.
Favorite MusicEasy Listening, Oldies, Atmospheric, Classical, Spiritual...
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of regular television programming, prefer select movies.
Favorite MoviesDrama, real life and historical drama, and others.
Favorite BooksAnswer to Job, by Carl Jung
Favorite FoodI love a good rib-eye steak.
Favorite PlacesA walk in the park or through the Plaza area in KC; theater; good restaurant. I'm attracted to the southwestern U.S.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, at work, but soon changing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)
Spanish (16)