Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Renato , 64, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am very thoughtful that I think of making my date or partner happy by giving her surprise gift by impulse
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and computer
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and sincerity and no non-sense conversation
Favorite MusicClassical, but I enjoy Beatles and Bee Gees
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, CSI NY, Miami, Hawaii Five-O, Boxing
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLowell Green Books and Time Magazine
Favorite QuotesYestrday is a past, today is a gift and the future is a myth, so lie life to the fullest.
Where You Were RaisedManila
Others NoticeThat I am old enough to be here on this site but that is the reality and I have to be honest and not hide my real age.
Skills/TalentsCan drive any kinds of car
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesPerkins Restaurant, Deny's, Kelseys
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Evolution of Mankind
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find someone compatible
SecretNothing is secretive about me.
James , 52, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, OH
More About MeI'm very laid back , enjoy being outdoors during the warmer weather. I work outside everyday, and enjoy what I do. I work for a Engineering & Survey firm. I am not a member here at this time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors
Favorite MusicSome Alternitive, 70 and Early 80's, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Sienfeld, Married with Children (TV Series), College GameDay Basketball, College Football Now
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ohio
Favorite Foodbaby back ribs
Frank , 45, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
More About MeI am a down to earth person with a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking.biking.reading.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrime.gameshows.sports
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedsmall town USA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesParks.festivals.amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family or friends
Life GoalsBe happy
LAL , 56, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAY TENNISrnLEARN CHESSrnWRITING
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Favorite MusicALL----EXCEPT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite Moviesromantic drama
Favorite BooksDostoevskyrnMother Tereasa
Favorite Quotes"TO THY OWN SELF BE TRUE-----AND it must follow as the night follows the day----thou cans't not be false to any man"
Where You Were RaisedIN THE CARIBBEAN
Others NoticeMY DRESS
Skills/TalentsWRITING
Favorite FoodINDIANrnITALIANrnFRENCH
Favorite PlacesMajorcarnTrinidad and TobagornMadrid
Subjects You Think About1The way we, humans treat our worldrn2
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home------reading or writing, or listening to music
Life GoalsTo be the best in my profession
SecretNO----I AM AN OPEN BOOK
Teresa , 24, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeGood working person friend good daughter sister, studious, faithful to your partner, I surrender in love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead book, watch fashion online, or listen to music
Who I Would Like to MeetAn educated man desente loving family, friendly worker, which is delivered in sincere love honest
Favorite MusicTony Braxton , Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsAllen
Favorite MoviesFast and furious
Favorite BooksPaulo coelho and others
Favorite FoodShrimp with ensalad
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no specific place
yourbeltmyass72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
More About MeLoyal, Obedient, Caring, God-Fearing, A good listener and Kind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo to list here.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a very strict woman. Who would never hesitate to pull off her belt. And soundly use it on her man's bare-backside in the home. To make him obey her for everything. She also has to be a no-nonsense kind of woman who makes her man's decisions for him. And all the rules in the relationship. She has to be a woman who loves staying home barefoot more than going out. Who also loves foot massages after a long work day when she comes home to help her relax. The kind of woman that once her belt is off her waist...it stays off with no second chances. The kind of woman who feels she has every right to give her man this kind of discipline to keep him inline. And the home a happy one according to her rules. The Kind of woman who is also God-Fearing and believes that no man is too old to be put in his place at all times in the home.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Believe, Crisis, CSI, etc.
Favorite MoviesAll types of genres
Favorite Quotes"A man is never too old for his woman's belt in the home."
Where You Were RaisedOttawa,IL
Others NoticeI wear glasses a lot of times.
Skills/TalentsObedient towards a woman
Favorite FoodPizza, Salmon Patties, Swiss Steak, Beef Stew, Pork Chops, Pork Ribs(Plain), Apple Scones, Apple Crumble, Seed Cake, Victoria Sandwich(cake), Devonshire Cream Tea(Scones+Raspberry jam+whipped cream). etc.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing spanked with a belt in the home. To correct my behavior when it is needed.
Friday or Saturday Nights II rather be at home relaxing with that someone special in my life. With her feet up in my lap massaging them. While the two of us watch a good movie together.
SecretI love very strict women who is not afraid to put her man in his place. I also love to give daily foot massages to help a woman relax after a long work day.
alain , 47, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Political Affiliationndp.
Favorite TV ShowsMAXIMUM WARRIOR, Anderson Cooper 360
Favorite MoviesGoon, Alliance Films, Cinémas Cineplex
Favorite BooksSebastien Gorley
Others Noticemy smile always happy and like to make person to be confortable
Favorite Foodfish. steak. pork. beaf
Life Goalsfind the right person to be with
Secretno
Brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeHonest,God fearing,fun loving man.
Political Affiliationthere all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving,honest,free spirit
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Rock, reggae, Ambient, Trance, PSyCheDeLiC
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, comedy movies, thrillers, Sci-Fi Movies, Blockbuster
Favorite BooksEdge by Jefferey Deaver
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesRIO,Brazil
kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Dating Statusdinner date
More About MeI love to cook go for walks camp fires sing swim Dance I love to cook
Where You Were RaisedPembroke
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing singing if summer boating hiking fishing
DENIS , 60, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Menever a dull moment make things happen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship first hwo knows after
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Where You Were Raisedottawa ontario
Others Noticenot a watcher im a do it
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends time of year
Life Goalslive and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (219)
Spanish (12)
French (74)