Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rune , 28, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusTry me;))
More About Mesmiling and always loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying soccer going to the gym, and hanging out whit my friends
Political Affiliationim not interested in politiks
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing speciel.. everybody has there one speciel qualities:)
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showshmm dont now??
Favorite Moviesthriller action and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite Foodbuffet;)
Favorite Placeswarm contrys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat open bar in oslo city;)
Life Goalsthere are many maybe to many only time will tell..
tyler8895 , 25, Male seeking Female, Oslo, MN
More About Melaid back, kinda shy until i get to know the person good!!! if your nice to me im nice to u thats how it works
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesactivities, what r them? um idk drivin around bumpin it!!! i like to hang out with friends n party of course who doesnt party?!?!?!?!?!?
Favorite MusicI Like Mostly Rap, Eminem
Favorite TV Showswho has time for tv
Favorite MoviesTransformers
Favorite Bookswho reads books? not i!
Favorite Quotesidk
Marie , 28, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand)
Where You Were RaisedOslo
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Lois , 33, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Favorite MusicJazz
jabone billionaire , 29, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Mei am cool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spot cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood and kind person
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV Showshiphop show
Favorite Movies50 cent get rich or die trying
Favorite BooksMy Life
Where You Were Raisedmy country
Others Noticei am cool
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesthe hold world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house or studio music
Life Goals90
adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating Statusi am simple good looking guy who wants to meet a good woman for serious relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching football matches on television, am an avid reader, also likes praying
Political Affiliationnothing really
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsBBC Newsline
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesNot all that glitters are gold
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/TalentsGood communication ability
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesDallas Texas
Subjects You Think AboutDoing what i love the most
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill out with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best in my discipline
Secretvery openminded guy no secret
Patty , 39, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Where You Were RaisedArequipa
Others NoticeI like to laugh and smile
Helder Amsterdam , 37, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
kylle , 24, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Where You Were Raisedphil
celestina , 65, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About MeI am a kind , honest, faithful, loving and caring woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are cooking , gardening, listening to good music , going to cinema sometimes, traveling, and meeting my friends
Political Affiliationi am not so
Who I Would Like to Meethe must be trustful, honest, kind, loving and caring, thoughtful enough. and very supportive
Favorite Musiccountry music, pop rock , just slow music
Favorite TV ShowsI am not so often watch tv
Favorite Moviesdrama, romance and action
Favorite Bookssometimes magazine and newspapers. a little of pocket books
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy. and be sincere to your love one
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in philippines . and now I am living here in norway. been a norsk statborger
Others Noticeclean body. a little bit slender. not so tall
Skills/Talentsgood in cooking, I like gardening, I do some sewing and embroidery, good in hand work
Favorite Placesbeaches, and visit other countries for a holiday vacation
Subjects You Think Aboutmany thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time
Life Goalsto be an ordinary housewife to my beloved partner, and to be happy forever
Secretno secret at all

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)
Spanish (10)
Other (17)